This content is from: Jurisdictions

Webinar: Considerations when choosing a tax engine

ITR and Vertex Inc hosted a live webinar at 3pm CET / 2pm BST / 9am EST on Thursday, November 12 to discuss the limitations of tax within SAP S/4 HANA and reveal more about the Vertex tax engine. See it on demand below.


Register here for ITR’s webinar to discuss the limitations of tax within SAP S/4 HANA and reveal more about the Vertex tax engine.

In the second of a three-part series with Vertex Inc, the live webinar will take place at on November 12 at 2pm GMT (9am EST / 2pm BST / 3pm CET)

The migration to SAP S/4 HANA provides a unique optimisation opportunity for both tax and IT but also a range of challenges. A problem shared is a problem halved.

When it comes to selecting the correct solution provider, the tax aspect would invoke specific business requirements and the IT aspect will entail consideration of certain technical requirements.

At first sight, many solution providers may appear to provide similar results but the devil is in the detail. What is real and what are perceptions?

Join Vertex Inc's Roger Lindelauf and Peter Boerhof for the webinar on November 12 to learn about the limitations of tax within SAP S/4 HANA and discover how the Vertex tax engine can help improve your company’s tax processes.

The 60-minute webinar will be moderated by ITR’s Commercial Editor Prin Shasiharan. The webinar will be followed by a Q&A session.

Register here for the webinar on Thursday, November 12 2020 at 2pm GMT (9am EST / 2pm BST / 3pm CET).


Visit the webinar series hub: Building a tax and IT solution with Vertex Inc

The material on this site is for financial institutions, professional investors and their professional advisers. It is for information only. Please read our Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy before using the site. All material subject to strictly enforced copyright laws.

© 2019 Euromoney Institutional Investor PLC. For help please see our FAQ.

Instant access to all of our content. Membership Options | One Week Trial