International Tax Review is part of Legal Benchmarking Limited, 4 Bouverie Street, London, EC4Y 8AX
Copyright © Legal Benchmarking Limited and its affiliated companies 2024

Accessibility | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Modern Slavery Statement
Introduction

Introduction

Webinars

Access a wealth of international taxation knowledge through this collection of free webinars hosted by ITR.

Build your understanding of global tax landscapes with insights from industry experts at leading players in the field, including the ‘big four’ and cutting-edge tax software companies.

This valuable resource aims to help tax professionals to keep up to date in the face of ever-increasing tax data requirements, macroeconomic trends, and geopolitical developments.

Interested in staging a webinar and engaging ITR’s audience of tax professionals?

Contact tanya.gujral@delinian.com

The webinars cover topics such as:

  • BEPS 2.0 pillar two;
  • Transfer pricing;
  • Corporate income tax;
  • VAT and e-invoicing; and
  • ESG.

On demand

On demand

Sponsored by KPMG China
Join ITR and KPMG China at 10am BST (5pm Beijing time) on April 18 2024 for an analysis of the tax treatment of indirect share transfers in China, and insights into potential developments
Sponsored by insightsoftware
Join ITR and insightsoftware at 2pm GMT (3pm CET) on March 20 2024 to hear about the increased reporting complexities introduced by pillar two and how to navigate them through efficient management of data
Sponsored by EY London
Join ITR and EY at 10am GMT (11am CET) on March 14 2024 to hear insights about how to negotiate the increasingly complex landscape of global e-invoicing and streamline compliance
Sponsored by Vertex Inc
Join ITR and Vertex at 10.30am GMT (11.30am CET) on February 8 2024 to stay on top of developments as Europe moves towards implementation of the VAT in the Digital Age reforms
Sponsored by KPMG China
Join ITR and KPMG China at 5pm Beijing time (9am GMT) on January 25 2024 to hear how businesses can improve their operations and ensure compliance amid new export control policies and US measures
Sponsored by KPMG China
Join ITR and KPMG China at 5pm Beijing time (9am GMT) on December 12 2023 to hear about the most recent changes to the foreign-sourced income exemption regime
Sponsored by KPMG China
Join ITR and KPMG China at 5pm Beijing time (9am GMT) on November 30 2023 to hear how life sciences enterprises that operate in China can address new anti-corruption measures and VAT legislation, among other challenges
Sponsored by Deloitte Luxembourg
Join ITR and Deloitte Luxembourg at 4pm CET (3pm GMT, 10am EST) on November 9 2023 to hear about strategies to effectively manage transfer pricing controversy, and the latest market developments in the area of financial transactions transfer pricing.
Sponsored by Wolters Kluwer
Join ITR and Wolters Kluwer at 1pm BST on September 5 2023 for the presentation of a data management roadmap to address the challenges of BEPS pillar two. The webinar will be rebroadcast at 11am AEST on September 6.
Sponsored by insightsoftware
Join ITR and insightsoftware at 1.30pm BST on July 18 2023 as they provide an update on BEPS 2.0 and explain why the transformation of tax processes is necessary to address the requirements of pillar two.
Sponsored by KPMG China
Join ITR and KPMG China at 10am BST (5pm China Standard Time) on May 4, as tax experts consider the crucial impact China’s potential adoption of GloBE rules could have for businesses.
Sponsored by KPMG China
Join ITR and KPMG China at 10am BST (5pm China Standard Time) on April 27 as tax and tech experts discuss the digitialisation efficiencies businesses could achieve under China’s ambitious plans.
Sponsored by Thomson Reuters
Join ITR and Thomson Reuters at 9am GMT (8pm Australian Eastern Daylight Time, 2.30pm India Standard Time, and 5pm Singapore Standard Time) on February 23 as industry experts discuss the wide-ranging efficiencies that can be achieved by automating and centralising financial processes through a single global hub.
Sponsored by TMF Group
Join ITR and TMF Group’s tax experts at 2pm CET (1pm GMT) on November 15 as they discuss how finance leaders are increasingly faced with doing more with less, and how CFOs should adapt.
Sponsored by Vertex Inc
Peter Boerhof, the VAT director of Vertex, will take part in a fireside chat with ITR at 10am GMT on November 10 to discuss how to manage the tax complexities of cross-border sales.
Sponsored by KPMG China
Join ITR and KPMG China at 10am BST on October 19 as they discuss the personal, employment, and corporate tax-related implications of employees working from overseas.