This content is from: Jurisdictions

Webinar: Overcoming complex regulations in a shared service centre environment

ITR and TMF Group will host a live webinar on Thursday, September 24 to discuss how to overcome the complex regulations of operating in a shared service centre environment.




Register here for ITR’s webinar on how to overcome the complex regulations of operating in a shared service centre environment.

In association with TMF Group, the live webinar will take place on September 24 at 2pm GMT (3pm London time / 10am EST).

Accounting and tax principles are becoming standardised. However, local differences remain and those requirements must be factored in when a company moves to a shared service centre model.

Companies should also keep in mind that alongside compliance, cross-border variances also impact the cost of doing business and determine the systems and processes to implement.

Join us during this webinar to learn about the issues and challenges related to complexity and local financial compliance.

Emine Constantin and Jessica Nunes will discuss:
  • How local GAAP compares with international reporting frameworks; and
  • What international companies need to do to adapt group reporting to meet local requirements, and how they can effectively manage these changes.

The 30-minute webinar at 2pm GMT (3pm London time / 10am EST) will be moderated by ITR’s Commercial Editor Prin Shasiharan. The webinar will be followed by a Q&A session.

Register here for the webinar on Thursday, September 24 2020.



The material on this site is for financial institutions, professional investors and their professional advisers. It is for information only. Please read our Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy before using the site. All material subject to strictly enforced copyright laws.

© 2019 Euromoney Institutional Investor PLC. For help please see our FAQ.

Related

Instant access to all of our content. Membership Options | One Week Trial