All material subject to strictly enforced copyright laws. © 2022 ITR is part of the Euromoney Institutional Investor PLC group.

Asia-Pacific: Deloitte

Gary Funston

funston.jpg

Deloitte Australia

Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu 550 Bourke Street, Melbourne, VIC 3000, Australia

Tel: +61 3 9671 7464

gfunston@deloitte.com.au

www.deloitte.com


Jon Graham

graham.jpg

Deloitte Australia

Grosvenor Place 225 George Street, Sydney, NSW 2000, Australia

Tel: +61 2 9322 7421

jongraham@deloitte.com.au

www.deloitte.com


John Koutsogiannis

koutsogiannis.jpg

Deloitte Australia

Grosvenor Place 225 George Street, Sydney, NSW 2000, Australia

Tel: +61 2 9322 7419

jkoutsogiannis@deloitte.com.au

www.deloitte.com


Jonathon Leek

leek.jpg

Deloitte Australia

Brookfield Place Tower 2 123 St Georges Terrace, Perth, WA 6000, Australia

Tel: +61 8 9365 7960

joleek@deloitte.com.au

www.deloitte.com


Amelia O’Rourke

orourke.jpg

Deloitte Australia

Grosvenor Place 225 George Street, Sydney, NSW 2000, Australia

Tel: +61 2 9322 7339

aorourke@deloitte.com.au

www.deloitte.com


Kevin O’Rourke

kevin.jpg

Deloitte Australia

Grosvenor Place 225 George Street, Sydney, NSW 2000, Australia

Tel: +61 2 8260 4509

korourke@deloitte.com.au

www.deloitte.com


Jonathan Paul

paul.jpg

Deloitte Australia

Level 25 & 26 Riverside Centre 123 Eagle Street, Brisbane, QLD 4000, Australia

Tel: +61 7 3308 7209

jopaul@deloitte.com.au

www.deloitte.com


Andre Spnovic

spnovic.jpg

Deloitte Australia

Level 25 & 26 Riverside Centre 123 Eagle Street, Brisbane, QLD 4000, Australia

Tel: +61 7 3308 7080

aspnovic@deloitte.com.au

www.deloitte.com


Justin Ward

ward.jpg

Deloitte Australia

Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu 550 Bourke Street, Melbourne, VIC 3000, Australia

Tel: +61 3 9671 6184

jusward@deloitte.com.au

www.deloitte.com


David Ware

ware.jpg

Deloitte Australia

Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu 550 Bourke Street, Melbourne, VIC 3000, Australia

Tel: +61 3 9671 7518

dware@deloitte.com.au

www.deloitte.com


Sarah Chin

chin.jpg

Deloitte China

35/F One Pacific Place 88 Queensway, Hong Kong, China

Tel: +852 28526440

sachin@deloitte.com.hk

www.deloitte.com


Li Qun Gao

gao.jpg

Deloitte China

30/F Bund Center 222 Yan An Road East, Shanghai, 200002, China

Tel: +86 21 61411053

ligao@deloitte.com.cn

www.deloitte.com


Candy Tang

tang.jpg

Deloitte China

30/F Bund Center 222 Yan An Road East, Shanghai, 200002, China

Tel: +86 21 61411081

catang@deloitte.com.cn

www.deloitte.com


Zhou Yi

yi.jpg

Deloitte China

8/F Office Tower W2 The Towers, Oriental Plaza 1 East Chang An Avenue, Beijing, 100738, China

Tel: +86 10 85207512

jchow@deloitte.com.cn

www.deloitte.com


Janet Zhang

zhang.jpg

Deloitte China

26/F Yuexiu Financial Tower 28 Pearl River East Road, Guangzhou, 510623, China

Tel: +86 20 28311212

jazhang@deloitte.com.cn

www.deloitte.com


Dolly Zhang (Xiaojie)

dolly.jpg

Deloitte China

30/F Bund Center 222 Yan An Road East, Shanghai, 200002, China

Tel: +86 21 61411113

dozhang@deloitte.com.cn

www.deloitte.com


K Baskar

baskar.jpg

Deloitte Haskins & Sells LLP

19th Floor, 46 - Prestige Trade Tower Palace Road, High Grounds, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560001, India

Tel: +918061886172

kbaskar@deloitte.com

www.deloitte.com


Anjlika Chopra

chopra.jpg

Deloitte Haskins & Sells LLP

7th Floor, Building 10 Tower B, DLF Cyber City Com DLF City Phase II (New Delhi / NCR), Gurgaon-122 002, Haryana, India

Tel: +91 124 624 9364

achopra@deloitte.com

www.deloitte.com


Prashant Deshpande

deshpande.jpg

Deloitte Haskins & Sells LLP

Indiabulls Finance Centre, 4th Floor, Tower 3, Senapati Bapat Marg, Elphinstone Mill Compound, Elphinstone (W), Mumbai - 400 013, India

Tel: +91 22 6185 4220

pradeshpande@deloitte.com

www.deloitte.com


Rajeev Dimri

dimri.jpg

Deloitte Haskins & Sells LLP

7th Floor, Building 10, Tower B DLF Cyber City Complex, DLF City Phase II, Gurgaon - 122 002, Haryana, India

Tel: +91 124 624 9316

rdimri@deloitte.com

www.deloitte.com


Atul Gupta

gupta.jpg

Deloitte Haskins & Sells LLP

7th Floor, Building 10 Tower B, DLF Cyber City Com DLF City Phase II (New Delhi / NCR), Gurgaon-122 002, Haryana, India

Tel: +91 124 624 9315

guptaatul@deloitte.com

www.deloitte.com


Mahesh Jaising

jaising.jpg

Deloitte Haskins & Sells LLP

Level 2, Prestige Nebula - 1, Cubbon Road, Bengaluru - 560 001, India

Tel: +91 80 6188 7707

mjaising@deloitte.com

www.deloitte.com


Anoop Kalavath

kalavath.jpg

Deloitte Haskins & Sells LLP

Indiabulls Finance Centre,Tower3, 27th-32nd Floor, Senapati Bapat Marg, Elphinstone Road(W), Mumbai, Maharashtra 400013, India

Tel: +91 22 6185 4207

akalavath@deloitte.com

www.deloitte.com


M S Mani

mani.jpg

Deloitte Haskins & Sells LLP

Indiabulls Finance Centre, 30th Floor, Tower 3, Senapati Bapat Marg, Elphinstone Mill Compound, Elphinstone (W), Mumbai - 400 013, India

Tel: +91 22 6185 4210

msmani@deloitte.com

www.deloitte.com


Muralidharan Ramaratnam

muralidharan.jpg

Deloitte Haskins & Sells LLP

7th Floor, Building 10 Tower B, DLF Cyber City,DLF City Phase II (New Delhi / NCR), Gurgaon, Haryana, Delhi, 122002, India

Tel: +91 1246249378

rmuralidhar@deloitte.com

www.deloitte.com


Saloni Roy

roy.jpg

Deloitte Haskins & Sells LLP

7th Floor, Building 10 Tower B, DLF Cyber City Com DLF City Phase II (New Delhi / NCR), Gurgaon, Hary, Delhi, Delhi 122022, India

Tel: +91 1246249367

saloniroy@deloitte.com

www.deloitte.com


Turmanto Turmanto

turmanto.jpg

Deloitte Indonesia

The Plaza Office Tower, 32nd Floor Jl. M.H. Thamrin Kav 28-30, Jakarta, DKI Jakarta 10350, Indonesia

Tel: +62 21 5081 8802

tturmanto@deloitte.com

www.deloitte.com/id


Chikara Okada

okada.jpg

Deloitte Japan

Shin Tokyo Building 3-3-1 Marunouchi Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 1008305, Japan

Tel: +81 362133800

chikara.okada@tohmatsu.co.jp

www.deloitte.com/jp/en/tax


Senthuran Elalingam

elalingam.jpg

Deloitte Malaysia

Level 16, Menara LGB, 1 Jalan Wan Kadir, Taman Tun Dr. Ismail, Kuala Lumpur, 60000, Malaysia

Tel: +60 3 7610 8888

selalingam@deloitte.com

www.deloitte.com


Poh Geng Wong

wong.jpg

Deloitte Malaysia

Level 16, Menara LGB, 1 Jalan Wan Kadir, Taman Tun Dr. Ismail, Kuala Lumpur, 60000, Malaysia

Tel: +60 3 7610 8888

powong@deloitte.com

www.deloitte.com


Chandran Ramasamy

ramasamy.jpg

Deloitte Malaysia

Level 16, Menara LGB, 1 Jalan Wan Kadir, Taman Tun Dr. Ismail, Kuala Lumpur, 60000, Malaysia

Tel: +60 3 7610 8888

ctsramasamy@deloitte.com

www.deloitte.com


Eng Yew Tan

tan.jpg

Deloitte Malaysia

Level 16, Menara LGB, 1 Jalan Wan Kadir, Taman Tun Dr. Ismail, Kuala Lumpur, 60000, Malaysia

Tel: +60 3 7610 8888

etan@deloitte.com

www.deloitte.com


Allan Bullot

bullot.jpg

Deloitte New Zealand

Level 18 Deloitte Centre 80 Queen Street, Auckland, 1010, New Zealand

Tel: +64 93030732

abullot@deloitte.co.nz

www.deloitte.com


Jeanne du Buisson

du-buisson.jpg

Deloitte New Zealand

Level 18 Deloitte Centre 80 Queen Street, Auckland, 1010, New Zealand

Tel: +64 93030805

jedubuisson@deloitte.co.nz

www.deloitte.com


Fredieric Landicho

landicho.jpg

Deloitte Philippines

19th Floor Net Lima Plaza 5th Avenue corner 26th Street Bonifacio Global City, Taguig, 1634, Philippines

Tel: +63 2 581 9043

flandicho@deloitte.com

www.deloitte.com/ph


Richard Lapres

lapres.jpg

Deloitte Philippines

19th Floor Net Lima Plaza 5th Avenue corner 26th Street Bonifacio Global City, Taguig, 1634, Philippines

Tel: +63 2 581 9044

rlapres@deloitte.com

www.deloitte.com/ph


Danny Koh

koh.jpg

Deloitte Singapore

6 Shenton Way #33-00 OUE Downtown 2, Singapore, 068809

Tel: +65 6216 3385

dakoh@deloitte.com

www.deloitte.com/sg


Richard Mackender

mackender.jpg

Deloitte Singapore

6 Shenton Way #33-00 OUE Downtown 2, Singapore, 068809

Tel: +65 6 224 8288

rimackender@deloitte.com

www.deloitte.com


Wong Meng Yew

yew.jpg

Deloitte Singapore

6 Shenton Way #33-00 OUE Downtown 2, Singapore, 068809

Tel: +65 6800 3924

mewong@deloitte.com

www.deloitte.com/sg


Hong Seok Han

han.jpg

Deloitte Korea

9F., One IFC, 10, Gukjegeumyung-ro, Yeongdeungpo-g, Seoul, Seoul 07326, South Korea

Tel: +82 2 6676 2585

hseok@deloitte.com

www.deloitte.com


In Young Jung

jung.jpg

Deloitte Korea

5F., One IFC, 10, Gukjegeumyung-ro, Yeongdeungpo-g, Seoul, Seoul 07326, South Korea

Tel: +82 2 6676 2804

ijung@deloitte.com

www.deloitte.com


Ming Chang

ming.jpg

Deloitte Taiwan

20F Taipei Nan Shan Plaza, No. 100, Songren Rd., Xinyi Dist., Taipei 11073, Taiwan

Tel: +886 (2) 2725 9988 Ext 6828

mingchang@deloitte.com.tw

www.deloitte.com.tw


Anthony Visate Loh

loh.jpg

Deloitte Thailand

AIA Sathorn Tower, 23rd-27th Floor 11/1 South Sathorn Road, Yannawa, Sathorn., Bangkok, 10120, Thailand

Tel: +66 2034 0112;ext=40112

aloh@deloitte.com

www.deloitte.com/th


Tuan Bui

bui.jpg

Deloitte Vietnam

15th Floor, Vinaconex Tower, 34 Lang Ha Street, Hanoi, Dong Da District, Vietnam

Tel: +84 (24) 6268 3568 (Ext 2103)

tbui@deloitte.com

www.deloitte.com


Bob Fletcher

fletcher.jpg

Deloitte Vietnam

18th Floor, Times Square Building 57-69F Dong Khoi Street, Ho Chi Minh City, District 1, Vietnam

Tel: +84 8 3 9100 751

fletcherbob@deloitte.com

www.deloitte.com


Tom McClelland

mcclelland.jpg

Deloitte Vietnam

18th Floor, Times Square Building 57-69F Dong Khoi Street, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Tel: +84 28 3521 4069

tmcclelland@deloitte.com

www.deloitte.com/vn


more across site & bottom lb ros

More from across our site

Gorka Echevarria talks to reporter Siqalane Taho about how inflation, e-invoicing and technology are affecting the laser printing firm in a post-COVID world.
Tax directors have called on companies to better secure their data as they generate ever-increasing amounts of information due to greater government scrutiny.
Incoming amendments to the treaty could increase costs on non-resident Indian service providers.
Experts say the proposed minimum tax does not align with the OECD’s pillar two regime and risks other countries pulling out.
The Malawian government has targeted US gemstone miner Columbia Gem House, while Amgen has successfully consolidated two separate tax disputes with the Internal Revenue Service.
ITR's latest quarterly PDF is now live, leading on the rise of tax technology.
ITR is delighted to reveal all the shortlisted firms, teams, and practitioners for the 2022 Americas Tax Awards – winners to be announced on September 22
‘Care’ is the operative word as HMRC seeks to clamp down on transfer pricing breaches next year.
Tax directors tell ITR that the CRA’s clampdown on unpaid taxes on insurance premiums is causing uncertainty for businesses as they try to stay compliant.
HMRC has informed tax directors that it will impose automated assessments on online sellers with inaccurate VAT returns, in a bid to fight fraud.
We use cookies to provide a personalized site experience.
By continuing to use & browse the site you agree to our Privacy Policy.
I agree