All material subject to strictly enforced copyright laws. © 2022 ITR is part of the Euromoney Institutional Investor PLC group.

Americas: Deloitte

Douglas Nogueira Lopes

lopes.jpg

Deloitte Brazil

Av. Dr. Chucri Zaidan, Sao Paulo, SP 04711-130, Brazil

Tel: +55 11 5186 1002

dolopes@deloitte.com

www.deloitte.com


Luiz Fernando Rezende Gomes

rezende.jpg

Deloitte Brazil

Rua São Bento, 18, 15th and 16th floors, Rio de Janeiro, RJ, 20090-010, Brazil

Tel: +55 21 3981 0451

lrezende@deloitte.com

www.deloitte.com.br


Danny Cisterna

cisterna.jpg

Deloitte Canada

Bay Adelaide Centre, East Tower 8 Adelaide Street West, Suite 200, Toronto, ON M5H 0A9, Canada

Tel: +1 416 601 6362

dcisterna@deloitte.ca

www.deloitte.com


Robert Demers

demers.jpg

Deloitte Canada

La Tour Deloitte 1190, avenue des Canadiens-de-Montréal Bureau 500, Montréal, QC H3B 0M7, Canada

Tel: +1 514 393 5156

rdemers@deloitte.ca

www.deloitte.com


Douglas Myrden

myrden.jpg

Deloitte Canada

1005 Skyview Drive Suite 200, Burlington, ON L7P5B1, Canada

Tel: +1 416 601 6197

dmyrden@deloitte.ca

www.deloitte.com


David Raistrick

raistrick.jpg

Deloitte Canada

Bay Adelaide Centre, East Tower 8 Adelaide Street West, Suite 200, Toronto, ON M5H 0A9, Canada

Tel: +1 416 587 8459

daraistrick@deloitte.ca

www.deloitte.com


Janice Roper

roper.jpg

Deloitte Canada

2800 - 1055 Dunsmuir Street 4 Bentall Centre, Vancouver, BC V7X 1P4, Canada

Tel: +1 604 640 3353

jroper@deloitte.ca

www.deloitte.com


Diego Franco

franco.jpg

Deloitte Colombia

Cra 7 74 - 09, Bogota, A.A. 07854, Colombia

Tel: +57 1 426 2282

dfranco@deloitte.com

www.deloitte.com


Miguel Llovera

llovera.jpg

Deloitte Mexico

Av Paseo de la Reforma 505 P28 Col. Cuauhtémoc, Mexico, Ciudad de México 06500, Mexico

Tel: +52 55 50806535

mllovera@deloittemx.com

www.deloitte.com


Cecilia Montaño

montano.jpg

Deloitte Mexico

Av Paseo de la Reforma 505 P28 Col. Cuauhtémoc, Mexico, Ciudad de México 06500, Mexico

Tel: +52 55 50806419

cmontanohernandez@deloittemx.com

www.deloitte.com/mx


Juan Pizano

pizano.jpg

Deloitte Mexico

Av Paseo de la Reforma 505 P28 Col. Cuauhtémoc, Mexico, Ciudad de México 06500, Mexico

Tel: +52 55 50807315

jpizano@deloittemx.com

www.deloitte.com/mx


Jorge Sánchez Hernández

sanchez-hernandez.jpg

Deloitte Mexico

Av Paseo de la Reforma 505 P28 Col. Cuauhtémoc, Mexico, Ciudad de México 06500, Mexico

Tel: +52 55 50806496

jsanchezhernandez@deloittemx.com

www.deloitte.com/mx


Helen Cousineau

cousineau.jpg

Deloitte Tax LLP

111 S. Wacker Drive, Chicago, IL 60606-4301, US

Tel: +1 312 486 1684

hcousineau@deloitte.com

www.deloitte.com


Ronnie Dassen

dassen.jpg

Deloitte Tax LLP

30 Rockefeller Plaza, New York, NY 10112-0015, US

Tel: +1 718 508 6846

ronniedassen@deloitte.com

www.deloitte.com


Dominic Greco

greco.jpg

Deloitte Tax LLP

111 S. Wacker Drive, Chicago, IL 60606-4301, US

Tel: +1 8472740635

dgreco@deloitte.com

www.deloitte.com


Christopher Halloran

halloran.jpg

Deloitte Tax LLP

555 Mission Street, San Francisco, CA 94105-0920, US

Tel: +1 4157109705

challoran@deloitte.com

www.deloitte.com


Suzanne Kao

kao.jpg

Deloitte Tax LLP

7900 Tysons One Place Ste 800, McLean, VA 22102-5971, US

Tel: +1 (703) 251 1498

skao@deloitte.com

www.deloitte.com


Michele McGuire

mcguire.jpg

Deloitte Tax LLP

111 S. Wacker Drive, Chicago, IL 60606-4301, US

Tel: +1 3129279845

mimcguire@deloitte.com

www.deloitte.com


Matthew Polli

polli.jpg

Deloitte Tax LLP

191 Peachtree St Ste 2000, Atlanta, GA 30303-1749, US

Tel: +1 404 631 2170

mpolli@deloitte.com

www.deloitte.com


Nehal Radia

radia.jpg

Deloitte Tax LLP

30 Rockefeller Plaza, New York, NY 10112-0015, US

Tel: +1 2124362338

nradia@deloitte.com

www.deloitte.com


Kathy Saxton

saxton.jpg

Deloitte Tax LLP

191 Peachtree St Ste 2000, Atlanta, GA 30303-1749, US

Tel: +1 404 220 1878

katsaxton@deloitte.com

www.deloitte.com


Karen Warner

warner.jpg

Deloitte Tax LLP

2200 Ross Ave Ste 1600, Dallas, TX 75201-6703, US

Tel: +1 214 5633625

kwarner@deloitte.com

www.deloitte.com


Dwayne Van Wieren

van-wieren.jpg

Deloitte Tax LLP

555 West 5th St. Suite 2700, Los Angeles, CA 90013-1010, US

Tel: +1 7133032728

dvanwieren@deloitte.com

www.deloitte.com


more across site & bottom lb ros

More from across our site

Gorka Echevarria talks to reporter Siqalane Taho about how inflation, e-invoicing and technology are affecting the laser printing firm in a post-COVID world.
Tax directors have called on companies to better secure their data as they generate ever-increasing amounts of information due to greater government scrutiny.
Incoming amendments to the treaty could increase costs on non-resident Indian service providers.
Experts say the proposed minimum tax does not align with the OECD’s pillar two regime and risks other countries pulling out.
The Malawian government has targeted US gemstone miner Columbia Gem House, while Amgen has successfully consolidated two separate tax disputes with the Internal Revenue Service.
ITR's latest quarterly PDF is now live, leading on the rise of tax technology.
ITR is delighted to reveal all the shortlisted firms, teams, and practitioners for the 2022 Americas Tax Awards – winners to be announced on September 22
‘Care’ is the operative word as HMRC seeks to clamp down on transfer pricing breaches next year.
Tax directors tell ITR that the CRA’s clampdown on unpaid taxes on insurance premiums is causing uncertainty for businesses as they try to stay compliant.
HMRC has informed tax directors that it will impose automated assessments on online sellers with inaccurate VAT returns, in a bid to fight fraud.
We use cookies to provide a personalized site experience.
By continuing to use & browse the site you agree to our Privacy Policy.
I agree