Copying and distributing are prohibited without permission of the publisher

Top Stories

Corporate Tax

More Corporate Tax
  • Brisal ECJ case examines Portuguese withholding tax on interest payments

    July 26, 2016

    Tiago Cassiano Neves of Garrigues, Taxand Portugal, examine the effect the Brisal case has on the application of Portuguese withholding tax to interest payments.

  • Tax practitioners warned of increasing data theft

    July 20, 2016

    Taxpayers already struggling to meet new reporting standards should also beware of the ever-increasing risk of data theft, the IRS has warned. It found that companies lose more than half a million US dollars during an average cyberattack.

  • Survey: Brexit readiness barometer

    July 19, 2016

    Brexit has bolstered uncertainty in the tax system and while the UK’s relationship with the EU is evolving, understanding and planning for your business’s next steps during this ambiguity is vital.

Indirect Tax

More Indirect Tax

Compliance Management

More Compliance Management

Tax Disputes

More Tax Disputes

ITR Magazine

More ITR Magazine

People Moves

More People Moves
International Tax Review Profile

Michel Barnier is the EU's Chief Negotiator for #Brexit. He was the former EU Commission VP and a French minister. https://t.co/434odVTl4Z

Jul 27 2016 12:31 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
International Tax Review Profile

Corporate tax professionals - don't miss out on our #brexit survey. The only way to ge the results is to take it! https://t.co/WcGVC6eKed

Jul 27 2016 09:52 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
International Tax Review Profile

@blockchain Hi - could we use your logo as a picture in an article we're writing? Thanks

Jul 26 2016 01:32 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
International Tax Review Profile

India consults on draft rules determining the taxable amount of income from company buy-backs of unlisted shares https://t.co/j7ayoo27eP

Jul 25 2016 03:23 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
International Tax Review Profile

Take our #Brexit survey to find out what other inhouse tax professionals are doing? https://t.co/WcGVC5X8PD https://t.co/FwSZ0gh4w0

Jul 25 2016 10:51 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
International Correspondents