This content is from: European Union

Ten EU member states to introduce FTT by 2016

Ten of the 11 EU member states which supported the financial transaction tax (FTT) are set to introduce by 2016, following the dismissal of the UK legal challenge by the European Court of Justice.

To access our market-driven intelligence please request a trial here.

Read this article – and more – for a one-week period.


Are you already an ITR subscriber? Log in here


Instant access to all of our content. Membership Options | One Week Trial