This content is from: Sponsored Content

Europe, Middle East & Africa: Deloitte

Christian Buergler

Deloitte Austria

Renngasse 1/Freyung, Wien, A-1010, Austria
Tel: +43 1537004940
cbuergler@deloitte.at
www.deloitte.com


Gerhard Gratzl

Deloitte Austria

Renngasse 1/Freyung, Wien, A-1010, Austria
Tel: +43 1537006800
ggratzl@deloitte.at
www.deloitte.com


Christophe De Waele

Deloitte Belgium

Gateway building - Luchthaven Nationaal 1 J, 1930 Zaventem, Belgium
Tel: +32 6006562
cdewaele@deloitte.com
www.deloitte.com


Guy Decoene

Deloitte Belgium

Raymonde de Larochelaan 19A, Gent, 9051, Belgium
Tel: +32 9 393 74 02
gdecoene@deloitte.com
www.deloitte.com


Olivier Hody

Deloitte Belgium

Gateway Building Luchthaven Nationaal 1 J, Zaventem, 1930, Belgium
Tel: +32 2 600 66 49
ohody@deloitte.com
www.deloitte.com


Nick Moris

Deloitte Belgium

Gateway Building Luchthaven Nationaal 1 J, Zaventem, 1930, Belgium
Tel: +32 2 600 66 03
nmoris@deloitte.com
www.deloitte.com


Liesbet Nevelsteen

Deloitte Belgium

Gateway Building Luchthaven Nationaal 1 J, Zaventem, 1930, Belgium
Tel: +32 2 600 66 53
lnevelsteen@deloitte.com
www.deloitte.com


Fernand Rutten

Deloitte Belgium

Gateway Building Luchthaven Nationaal 1 J, Zaventem, 1930, Belgium
Tel: +32 2 600 66 06
frutten@deloitte.com
www.deloitte.com


Danny Stas

Deloitte Belgium

Gateway Building Luchthaven Nationaal 1 J, Zaventem, 1930, Belgium
Tel: +32 2 800 70 11
dstas@laga.be
www.deloitte.com


Johan Van der Paal

Deloitte Belgium

Gateway Building Luchthaven Nationaal 1 J, Zaventem, 1930, Belgium
Tel: +32 2 600 66 39
jvanderpaal@deloitte.com
www.deloitte.com


Pieter Van Hoecke

Deloitte Belgium

Lange Lozanastraat 270, Antwerpen, 2018, Belgium
Tel: +32 3 800 86 74
pivanhoecke@deloitte.com
www.deloitte.com


Helena Schmidt

Deloitte Croatia

Radnicka cesta 80, Zagreb, 10000, Croatia
Tel: +385 (1) 2351 918
hschmidt@deloittece.com
www.deloitte.com


Thomas Svane Jensen

Deloitte Denmark

Weidekampsgade 6 Postboks 1600, Copenhagen C, 0900, Denmark
Tel: +45 25 17 18 55
tsjensen@deloitte.dk
www.deloitte.com


Lars Loftager Jørgensen

Deloitte Denmark

Weidekampsgade 6 Postboks 1600, Copenhagen C, 0900, Denmark
Tel: +45 23 42 27 44
ljoergensen@deloitte.dk
www.deloitte.com


Cliff Kristoffersen

Deloitte Denmark

Weidekampsgade 6 Postboks 1600, Copenhagen C, 0900, Denmark
Tel: +45 41 31 71 41
ckristoffersen@deloitte.dk
www.deloitte.com


Johanna Oksa

Deloitte Finland

Porkkalankatu 24 P.O. Box 122, Helsinki, 00181, Finland
Tel: +358207555329
johanna.oksa@deloitte.fi
www.deloitte.com


Petri Salomaa

Deloitte Finland

Porkkalankatu 24 P.O. Box 122, Helsinki, 00181, Finland
Tel: +358207555506
petri.salomaa@deloitte.fi
www.deloitte.com


Michel Guichard

Taj, Société d'Avocats

Tour Majunga - 6, place de la Pyramide 92908 Paris La Défense Cedex, France
Tel: +33 1 40 88 22 50
mguichard@taj.fr
www.taj.fr


William Stemmer

Taj, Société d'Avocats

Tour Majunga - 6, place de la Pyramide 92908 Paris La Défense Cedex, France
Tel: +33 1 40 88 22 50
wstemmer@taj.fr
www.taj.fr


Stephanie Alzuhn

Deloitte Germany

Kurfürstendamm 23, Neues Kranzler Eck, 10719 Berlin, Germany
Tel: +49 (0)30 25468122
salzuhn@deloitte.de
www.deloitte.com


Johan De Spiegeleer

Deloitte Germany

Franklinstrasse 50, Frankfurt, 60486, Germany
Tel: +49 69 756956204
jdespiegeleer@deloitte.de
www.deloitte.com


Eduard Forster

Deloitte Germany

Rosenheimer Platz 4, Muenchen, 81669, Germany
Tel: +49 89 290368514
eforster@deloitte.de
www.deloitte.com


Dr. Ulrich Grünwald

Deloitte Germany

Kurfürstendamm 23, Neues Kranzler Eck, 10719 Berlin, Germany
Tel: +49 (0)30 25468258
ugruenwald@deloitte.de
www.deloitte.com


Thomas Knauer

Deloitte Germany

Loeffelstrasse 42, Stuttgart, 70597, Germany
Tel: +49 711 165547201
tknauer@deloitte.de
www.deloitte.de


Bettina Mertgen

Deloitte Germany

Franklinstrasse 50, Frankfurt, 60486, Germany
Tel: +49 69 756956321
bmertgen@deloitte.de
www.deloitte.com


Michael Schäfer

Deloitte Germany

Reichskanzler-Mueller-Strasse 25, Mannheim, 68165, Germany
Tel: +49 621 15901869
micschaefer@deloitte.de
www.deloitte.com


Kyriaki Dafni

Deloitte Greece

3A Fragoklissias & Granikou Str Maroussi, Athens, 151 25, Greece
Tel: +30 210 6781293
kdafni@deloitte.gr
www.deloitte.com


Pascal Brennan

Deloitte Ireland

Earlsfort Terrace, Dublin 2, Dublin, Ireland
Tel: +353 14172443
pabrennan@deloitte.ie
www.deloitte.com


Donal Kennedy

Deloitte Ireland

Earlsfort Terrace, Dublin 2, Dublin, Ireland
Tel: +353 14172366
dokennedy@deloitte.ie
www.deloitte.com


Nisim Pahima

Deloitte Israel

1 Azrieli Center, P.O.B 16593, Tel-Aviv, 61164, Israel
Tel: +972 3 6085401
npahima@deloitte.co.il
www.deloitte.com


Alessandra Di Salvo

Deloitte Italy

Via XX Settembre, 1, Roma, RM 00187, Italy
Tel: +39 0648990983
adisalvo@sts.deloitte.it
www.deloitte.com


Amedeo Domanti

Deloitte Italy

Via Tortona, 25, Milano, MI 20144, Italy
Tel: +39 0283324166
adomanti@sts.deloitte.it
www.deloitte.com


Antonio Piciocchi

Deloitte Italy

Via XX Settembre, 1, Roma, RM 00187, Italy
Tel: +39 0648990932
apiciocchi@sts.deloitte.it
www.deloitte.com


Barbara Rossi

Deloitte Italy

Via Tortona, 25, Milano, MI 20144, Italy
Tel: +39 0283324951
brossi@sts.deloitte.it
www.deloitte.com


Chiara Tomassetti

Deloitte Italy

Via XX Settembre, 1, Roma, RM 00187, Italy
Tel: +39 0648990930
ctomassetti@sts.deloitte.it
www.deloitte.com


Monica Zafferani

Deloitte Italy

Via A. Testoni, 3, Bologna, BO 40123, Italy
Tel: +39 0516582915
mzafferani@sts.deloitte.it
www.deloitte.com


Christian Deglas

Deloitte Luxembourg

560 Rue de Neudorf, Luxembourg, L-2220, Luxembourg
Tel: +352 45145 2611
cdeglas@deloitte.lu
www.deloitte.com


Chris Borg

Deloitte Malta

Deloitte Place, Mriehel Bypass, Mriehel, BKR 3000, Malta
Tel: +356 23432706
cborg@deloitte.com.mt
www.deloitte.com


Milja Bormann-Bakker

Deloitte Netherlands

Gustav Mahlerlaan 2970, Amsterdam, 1081 LA, Netherlands
Tel: +31 882883473
mbormannbakker@deloitte.nl
www.deloitte.com


Jan De Clercq

Deloitte Netherlands

Wilhelminakade 1, Rotterdam, 3072 AP, Netherlands
Tel: +31 882886953
jadeclercq@deloitte.nl
www.deloitte.com


Johan Hollebeek

Deloitte Netherlands

Gustav Mahlerlaan 2970, Amsterdam, 1081 LA, Netherlands
Tel: +31 882881992
jhollebeek@deloitte.nl
www.deloitte.com


Guido Lubbers

Deloitte Netherlands

Gustav Mahlerlaan 2970, Amsterdam, 1081 LA, Netherlands
Tel: +31 882884038
gulubbers@deloitte.nl
www.deloitte.com


Michel Schrauwen

Deloitte Netherlands

Gustav Mahlerlaan 2970, Amsterdam, 1081 LA, Netherlands
Tel: +31 882882008
mschrauwen@deloitte.nl
www.deloitte.com


Pascal Schrijver

Deloitte Netherlands

Gustav Mahlerlaan 2970, Amsterdam, 1081 LA, Netherlands
Tel: +31 882884614
pschrijver@deloitte.nl
www.deloitte.com


Rogier Vanhorick

Deloitte Netherlands

Wilhelminakade 1, Rotterdam, 3072 AP, Netherlands
Tel: +31 882888648
rvanhorick@deloitte.nl
www.deloitte.com


Klaas Winters

Deloitte Netherlands

Wilhelminakade 1, Rotterdam, 3072 AP, Netherlands
Tel: +31 882882125
klwinters@deloitte.nl
www.deloitte.com


Alexander With

Deloitte Norway

Dronning Eufemias gate 14, OSLO, 0103, Norway
Tel: +47 982 06 869
awith@deloitte.no
www.deloitte.com


Robert Tsang

Deloitte Middle East

Minaret Al Qurum Level 6, PO Box 258, Al Qurum, Ruwi, Muscat 112, Oman
Tel: +968 2 2235 4318;
Cell: 968 9121 8210 / 974 3038 9069 / 65 9646 2023
robtsang@deloitte.com
www.deloitte.com/middleeast


Michal Kłosiński

Deloitte Poland

Al. Jana Pawla II 22, Warsaw, 00-133, Poland
Tel: +48 22 5110716
mklosinski@deloittece.com
www.deloitte.com


Joanna Stawowska

Deloitte Poland

Al. Jana Pawla II 22, Warsaw, 00-133, Poland
Tel: +48 22 5110849
jstawowska@deloittece.com
www.deloitte.com


Afonso Arnaldo

Deloitte Portugal

Av. Eng. Duarte Pacheco, 7, Lisbon, 1070-100, Portugal
Tel: +351 210427528
afarnaldo@deloitte.pt
www.deloitte.com


António Beja Neves

Deloitte Portugal

Av. Eng. Duarte Pacheco, 7, Lisbon, 1070-100, Portugal
Tel: +351 210427595
antneves@deloitte.pt
www.deloitte.pt


Eduardo Ferreira Gomes

Deloitte Portugal

Av. Eng. Duarte Pacheco, 7, Lisbon, 1070-100, Portugal
Tel: +351 210427573
edgomes@deloitte.pt
www.deloitte.pt


Joana Nunes dos Reis

Deloitte Portugal

Av. Eng. Duarte Pacheco, 7, Lisbon, 1070-100, Portugal
Tel: +351 210427556
joreis@deloitte.pt
www.deloitte.pt


Vlad-Constantin Boeriu

Deloitte Romania

4-8 Nicolae Titulescu Road East Entrance, 3rd Floor, Sector 1, Bucharest, 011141, Romania
Tel: +40 21 2075 341
vboeriu@deloittece.com
www.deloitte.com


Oleg Berezin

Deloitte CIS

5 Lesnaya St., Bldg. B Business Center White Square, Moscow, 125047, Russia
Tel: +7 4957870600
oberezin@deloitte.ru
www.deloitte.com


Peter Maxwell

Deloitte South Africa

DTT Place, No.2 Pencarrow Crescent, Pencarrow Park La Lucia Ridge Office Estate, Durban, ZA 4000, South Africa
Tel: +27 315607067
pmaxwell@deloitte.co.za
www.deloitte.com


Severus Smuts

Deloitte South Africa

The Woodlands 20 Woodlands Drive Woodmead, Johannesburg, ZA 2052, South Africa
Tel: +27 118065334
ssmuts@deloitte.co.za
www.deloitte.com


Suzanne van der Merwe

Deloitte South Africa

The Woodlands 20 Woodlands Drive Woodmead, Johannesburg, ZA 2052, South Africa
Tel: +27 112096779
suzvandermerwe@deloitte.co.za
www.deloitte.com


Jacqui Wierzbowski

Deloitte South Africa

The Woodlands 20 Woodlands Drive Woodmead, Johannesburg, ZA 2052, South Africa
Tel: +27 118065310
jwierzbowski@deloitte.co.za
www.deloitte.com


José Manuel de Bunes

Deloitte Legal

Torre Picasso - Plaza Pablo Ruiz Picasso 1, Madrid 28020, Spain
Tel: +34 915368037
jdebunes@deloitte.es
www.deloitte.com


Isabel López Bustamante

Deloitte Legal

Torre Picasso - Plaza Pablo Ruiz Picasso 1, Madrid 28020, Spain
Tel: +34 914432105
ilopezbustamante@deloitte.es
www.deloitte.com


Juan Ortín

Deloitte Legal

Torre Picasso - Plaza Pablo Ruiz Picasso 1, Madrid 28020, Spain
Tel: +34 914432923
Email: jortin@deloitte.es
Website: www.deloitte.com


Pablo Renieblas

Deloitte Legal

Torre Picasso - Plaza Pablo Ruiz Picasso 1, Madrid 28020, Spain
Tel: +34 918229700
prenieblas@deloitte.es
www.deloitte.com


Marcos Rio

Deloitte Legal

Torre Picasso - Plaza Pablo Ruiz Picasso 1, Madrid 28020, Spain
Tel: +34 914381276
mrio@deloitte.es
www.deloitte.com


Jaime Rodríguez Correa

Deloitte Legal

Torre Picasso - Plaza Pablo Ruiz Picasso 1, Madrid 28020, Spain
Tel: +34 914381788
jarodriguez@deloitte.es
www.deloitte.com


Joachim Agrell

Deloitte Sweden

Rehnsgatan 11, Stockholm, 113 79, Sweden
Tel: +46 76 827 11 27
jagrell@deloitte.se
www.deloitte.com


Ylva Hestreus

Deloitte Sweden

Rehnsgatan 11, Stockholm, 113 79, Sweden
Tel: +46 76 847 26 87
yhestreus@deloitte.se
www.deloitte.com


Constant Dimitriou

Deloitte Switzerland

Rue du Pre-de-la-Bichette 1, Geneva, 1202, Switzerland
Tel: +41 58 279 8077
cdimitriou@deloitte.ch
www.deloitte.com


Tim Reck

Deloitte Switzerland

General Guisan-Quai 38 8022 Zurich, Switzerland, Zurich, 8022, Switzerland
Tel: +41 58 279 6424
treck@deloitte.ch
www.deloitte.com


Sonia Louzir

Deloitte Tunisia

Rue Lac d'Annecy - Immeuble Solaris Immeuble Solaris 1053 Les Berges du Lac, Tunis, 1053, Tunisia
Tel: +216 71862430
slouzir@deloitte.tn
www.deloitte.com


Barış Demirel

Deloitte Turkey

Eski Büyükdere Caddesi Maslakno1 Plaza Maslak, Istanbul, 34398, Turkey
Tel: +90 2123666272
bademirel@deloitte.com
www.deloitte.com


Erdal Dinçtürk

Deloitte Turkey

Eski Büyükdere Caddesi Maslakno1 Plaza Maslak, Istanbul, 34398, Turkey
Tel: +90 212 366 60 42
edincturk@deloitte.com
www.deloitte.com


Salim Varnalýer

Deloitte Turkey

Eski Büyükdere Caddesi Maslakno1 Plaza Maslak, Istanbul, 34398, Turkey
Tel: +90 212 366 62 20
svarnalier@deloitte.com
www.deloitte.com


Daniel Barlow

Deloitte LLP, the UK Deloitte member firm

Abbots House Abbey Street, Reading, RG1 3BD, UK
Tel: +44 20 7007 6772
dabarlow@deloitte.co.uk
www.deloitte.com


Gary Campbell

Deloitte LLP, the UK Deloitte member firm

Hill House 1 Little New Street, London, EC4A 3TR, UK
Tel: +44 20 7303 2862
gdcampbell@deloitte.co.uk
www.deloitte.com


Jason Craig

Deloitte LLP, the UK Deloitte member firm

2 New Street Square, London, EC4A 3BZ, UK
Tel: +44 20 7007 9264
jasoncraig@deloitte.co.uk
www.deloitte.com


Jane Curran

Deloitte LLP, the UK Deloitte member firm

2 New Street Square, London, EC4A 3BZ, UK
Tel: +44 20 7007 0844
jcurran@deloitte.co.uk
www.deloitte.com


Myles Duckworth

Deloitte LLP, the UK Deloitte member firm

Horton House Exchange Flags, Liverpool, L2 3PG, UK
Tel: +44 151 242 9146
mduckworth@deloitte.co.uk
www.deloitte.com


Kendra Hann

Deloitte LLP, the UK Deloitte member firm

2 New Street Square, London, EC4A 3BZ, UK
Tel: +44 20 7007 3814
khann@deloitte.co.uk
www.deloitte.com


Barney Horn

Deloitte LLP, the UK Deloitte member firm

Four Brindleyplace, Birmingham, B1 2HZ, UK
Tel: +44 121 695 5902
bhorn@deloitte.co.uk
www.deloitte.com


Richard Insole

Deloitte LLP, the UK Deloitte member firm

Hill House 1 Little New Street, London, EC4A 3TR, UK
Tel: +44 20 7303 0062
rinsole@deloitte.co.uk
www.deloitte.com


Anbreen Khan

Deloitte LLP, the UK Deloitte member firm

2 New Street Square, London, EC4A 3BZ, UK
Tel: +44 20 7007 0688
akhan@deloitte.co.uk
www.deloitte.com


Anna McLaren

Deloitte LLP, the UK Deloitte member firm

Abbots House Abbey Street, Reading, RG1 3BD, UK
Tel: +44 118 322 2871
amclaren@deloitte.co.uk
www.deloitte.com


Ben Powell

Deloitte LLP, the UK Deloitte member firm

Abbots House Abbey Street, Reading, RG1 3BD, UK
Tel: +44 118 322 2815
bpowell@deloitte.co.uk
www.deloitte.com


Simon Prinn

Deloitte LLP, the UK Deloitte member firm

Abbots House Abbey Street, Reading, RG1 3BD, UK
Tel: +44 118 322 2825
sprinn@deloitte.co.uk
www.deloitte.com


Neil Reeve

Deloitte LLP, the UK Deloitte member firm

Hill House 1 Little New Street, London, EC4A 3TR, UK
Tel: +44 20 7007 4185
nreeve@deloitte.co.uk
www.deloitte.com


Mark Smith

Deloitte LLP, the UK Deloitte member firm

2 Hardman Street, Manchester, M3 3HF, UK
Tel: +44 161 455 6930
mjsmith@deloitte.co.uk
www.deloitte.com


Darren Stephens

Deloitte LLP, the UK Deloitte member firm

Four Brindleyplace, Birmingham, B1 2HZ, UK
Tel: +44 121 695 5548
darrenstephens@deloitte.co.uk
www.deloitte.com


Helen Thompson

Deloitte LLP, the UK Deloitte member firm

Athene Place 66 Shoe Lane, London, EC4A 3BQ, UK
Tel: +44 20 7007 3713
hethompson@deloitte.co.uk
www.deloitte.com


Amanda Tickel

Deloitte LLP, the UK Deloitte member firm

Deloitte, 2 New Street Square, London, EC4A 3BZ
Tel: +44 20 7303 3812
ajtickel@deloitte.co.uk
www.deloitte.com


Richard Vitou

Deloitte LLP, the UK Deloitte member firm

2 New Street Square, London, EC4A 3BZ, UK
Tel: +44 20 7007 0578
rvitou@deloitte.co.uk
www.deloitte.com


Peter White

Deloitte LLP, the UK Deloitte member firm

1 City Square, Leeds, LS1 2AL, UK
Tel: +44 7769 671893
pwhite@deloitte.co.uk
www.deloitte.com


The material on this site is for financial institutions, professional investors and their professional advisers. It is for information only. Please read our Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy before using the site. All material subject to strictly enforced copyright laws.

© 2019 Euromoney Institutional Investor PLC. For help please see our FAQ.

Instant access to all of our content. Membership Options | One Week Trial

Related