All material subject to strictly enforced copyright laws. © 2022 ITR is part of the Euromoney Institutional Investor PLC group.

Americas: Deloitte

Cynthia Calligaro

calligaro-cynthia.jpg

Deloitte Argentina

Tte. Gral. J. D. Perón 646, 2do Piso, C1038AAN, Buenos Aires, Argentina

Tel: +54 11 4320 2700

ccalligaro@deloitte.com

www.deloitte.com


Patrick Bilodeau

bilodeau-patrick.jpg

Deloitte Canada

100 Queen Street Suite 1600, Ottawa, ON K1P 5T8, Canada

Tel: +1 613 751 5447

pbilodeau@deloitte.ca

www.deloitte.com


Olivier Fournier

fournier-olivier.jpg

Deloitte Tax Law LLP

La Tour Deloitte 1190, avenue des Canadiens-de-Montréal Bureau 500, Montréal, QC H3B 0M7, Canada

Tel: +1 514 393 8362

olfournier@deloittetaxlaw.ca

www.deloittetaxlaw.ca


Richard Garland

garland-richard.jpg

Deloitte Canada

8 Adelaide Street West, Suite 200, Toronto, ON M5H 0A9, Canada

Tel: +1 416 601 6026

rigarland@deloitte.ca

www.deloitte.com


Norma Kraay

kraay-norma.jpg

Deloitte Canada

Bay Adelaide Centre, East Tower 8 Adelaide Street West, Suite 200, Toronto, ON M5H 0A9, Canada

Tel: +1 416 601 4678

nkraay@deloitte.ca

www.deloitte.com


David Muha

muha-david.jpg

Deloitte Tax Law LLP

Bay Adelaide Centre, East Tower 8 Adelaide Street West, Suite 200, Toronto, ON M5H 0A9, Canada

Tel: +1 416 601 5969

dmuha@deloittetaxlaw.ca

www.deloittetaxlaw.ca


Markus Navikenas

navikenas-markus.jpg

Deloitte Canada

850- 2nd Street S.W. Suite 700, Calgary, AB T2P 0R8, Canada

Tel: +1 403 267 1859

mnavikenas@deloitte.ca

www.deloitte.com


Rob O’Connor

oconnor-rob.jpg

Deloitte Canada

Bay Adelaide Centre, East Tower 8 Adelaide Street West, Suite 200, Toronto, ON M5H 0A9, Canada

Tel: +1 416 601 6316

rooconnor@deloitte.ca

www.deloitte.com


Christine Ramsay

ramsay-christine.jpg

Deloitte Canada

8 Adelaide Street West, Suite 200, Toronto, ON M5H 0A9, Canada

Tel: +1 416 601 6485

chramsay@deloitte.ca

www.deloitte.com


Christopher Slade

slade-christopher.jpg

Deloitte Tax Law LLP

Bay Adelaide East, 8 Adelaide Street West, Suite 200, Toronto, ON M5H 0A9, Canada

Tel: +1 416 643 8338

cslade@deloittetaxlaw.ca

www.deloitte.com


Mario Andrade-Perilla

andrade-perilla-mario.jpg

Deloitte Colombia

Cra 7 74 - 09, Bogota, A.A. 07854, Colombia

Tel: +57 1 426 2188

maandrade@deloitte.com

www.deloitte.com


Juan Carlos Vinasco Escarria

vinasco-escarria-juan-carlos.jpg

Deloitte LATCO

Cra 7 74 - 09, Bogota, A.A. 07854, Colombia

Tel: +57 1 426 2187

jvinasco@deloitte.com

www.deloitte.com


Anabelle León Feoli

leon-feoli-anabelle.jpg

Deloitte Costa Rica

Centro Corporativo El Cafetal Edificio B, piso 2 La Ribera, Belen, Heredia, San José 3667-1000 San Jose, Costa Rica

Tel: +506 22465202

aleonf@deloitte.com

www.deloitte.com


Alan Saborio

saborio-alan.jpg

Deloitte Costa Rica

Centro Corporativo El Cafetal Edificio B, piso 2 La Ribera, Belen, Heredia, San José 3667-1000 San Jose, Costa Rica

Tel: +506 22465035

asaborio@deloitte.com

www.deloitte.com


David Infante

infante-david.jpg

Deloitte Dominican Republic

Calle Rafael Augusto Sanchez No. 65 Edificio Deloitte Ensanche Piantini, Sto Domingo, Dominican Republic

Tel: +1 809 563 5151

dinfante@deloitte.com

www.deloitte.com


Rita Maria Silva

silva-rita-maria.jpg

Deloitte Honduras

Colonia Florencia Norte, Edificio Plaza América, 5, Tegucigalpa, Francisco Morazán 3878, Honduras

Tel: +504 2313131

ritsilva@deloitte.com

www.deloitte.com


Martha Dorantes

dorantes-martha.jpg

Deloitte Mexico

Av Paseo de la Reforma 505 P28 Col. Cuauhtémoc, Mexico, Ciudad de México 06500, Mexico

Tel: +52 55 50806425

mdorantes@deloittemx.com

www.deloitte.com


Ricardo González Orta

gonzalez-orta-ricardo.jpg

Deloitte Mexico

Av Paseo de la Reforma 505 P28 Col. Cuauhtémoc, Mexico, Ciudad de México 06500, Mexico

Tel: +52 55 50807023

rgonzalezorta@deloittemx.com

www.deloitte.com


Jorge Jimenez

jimenez-jorge.jpg

Deloitte Mexico

Av Paseo de la Reforma 505 P28 Col. Cuauhtémoc, Mexico, Ciudad de México 06500, Mexico

Tel: +52 55 50806600

jorjimenez@deloittemx.com

www.deloitte.com


Mauricio Martinez-D’Meza

martinez-dmeza-mauricio.jpg

Deloitte Mexico

Av Paseo de la Reforma 505 P28 Col. Cuauhtémoc, Mexico, Ciudad de México 06500, Mexico

Tel: +52 55 50807040

maumartinez@deloittemx.com

www.deloitte.com


Carlos Alberto Ramirez Larsen

ramirez-larsen-carlos-alberto.jpg

Deloitte Mexico

Avenida Juárez 1102, Piso 40 CENTRO, Monterrey, Nuevo Léon 64000, Mexico

Tel: +52 81 81337423

cramirezlarsen@deloittemx.com

www.deloitte.com


Eduardo Revilla

revilla-eduardo.jpg

Deloitte Mexico

Av Paseo de la Reforma 505 P28 Col. Cuauhtémoc, Mexico, Ciudad de México 06500, Mexico

Tel: +52 55 50806081

erevilla@deloittemx.com

www.deloitte.com


Hugo Romero

romero-hugo.jpg

Deloitte Mexico

Av Paseo de la Reforma 505 P28 Col. Cuauhtémoc, Mexico, Ciudad de México 06500, Mexico

Tel: +52 55 50806331

hromero@deloittemx.com

www.deloitte.com


Ricardo Santoyo

santoyo-ricardo.jpg

Deloitte Mexico

Av Paseo de la Reforma 505 P28 Col. Cuauhtémoc, Mexico, Ciudad de México 06500, Mexico

Tel: +52 55 50807041

risantoyo@deloittemx.com

www.deloitte.com


Simón Somohano

somohano-simon.jpg

Deloitte Mexico

Misión de Sn Javier 10643 P.8 Col. Zona Urbana Río Tijuana, Tijuana, Baja California N 22010, Mexico

Tel: +52 664 6227872

ssomohano@deloittemx.com

www.deloitte.com


Hernaldo Vega

vega-hernaldo.jpg

Deloitte Mexico

Av Paseo de la Reforma 505 P28 Col. Cuauhtémoc, Mexico, Ciudad de México 06500, Mexico

Tel: +52 55 50806258

hevega@deloittemx.com

www.deloitte.com


Juan Carlos Cortinez Espinoza

cortinez-espinoza-juan-carlos.jpg

Deloitte Nicaragua

Los Robles No. 351. Managua, Nicaragua

Tel: +505 22786004

jcortez@deloitte.com

www.deloitte.com


Yanira Armas

armas-yanira.jpg

Deloitte Peru

Las Begonias 441 Piso 6 San Isidro, Lima 27, Peru

Tel: +51 1 2118583

yaarmas@deloitte.com

www.deloitte.com


Howard Berman

berman-howard.jpg

Deloitte Tax LLP

30 Rockefeller Plaza, New York, NY 10112-0015, US

Tel: +1 212 436 2242

hberman@deloitte.com

www.deloitte.com


Michael Bryan

bryan-michael.jpg

Deloitte Tax LLP

1700 Market St, Philadelphia, PA 19103-3984, US

Tel: +1 215 977 7564

mibryan@deloitte.com

www.deloitte.com


Christopher Campbell

campbell-christopher.jpg

Deloitte Tax LLP

555 West 5th St. Suite 2700, Los Angeles, CA 90013-1010, US

Tel: +1 213 553 3072

cwcampbell@deloitte.com

www.deloitte.com


Kerwin Chung

chung-kerwin.jpg

Deloitte Tax LLP

555 12th St NW Ste 400, Washington, DC 20004-1207, US

Tel: +1 202 879 3108

kechung@deloitte.com

www.deloitte.com


Jon Contreras

contreras-jon.jpg

Deloitte Tax LLP

5250 N Palm Ave Ste 300, Fresno, CA 93704-2212, US

Tel: +1 559 449 6328

jocontreras@deloitte.com

www.deloitte.com


Daniel Cook

cook-daniel.jpg

Deloitte Tax LLP

111 S. Wacker Drive, Chicago, IL 60606-4301, US

Tel: +1 312 486 5478

dancook@deloitte.com

www.deloitte.com


Valerie Dickerson

dickerson-valerie.jpg

Deloitte Tax LLP

555 12th St NW Ste 400, Washington, DC 20004-1207, US

Tel: +1 202 220 2693

vdickerson@deloitte.com

www.deloitte.com


Thomas J Driscoll

driscoll-thomas.jpg

Deloitte Tax LLP

111 S. Wacker Drive Chicago, IL 60606-4301 US

Tel: +1 312 486 9564

thosdriscoll@deloitte.com

www.deloitte.com


Daniel Dumezich

dumezich-daniel.jpg

Deloitte Tax LLP

111 S. Wacker Drive, Chicago, IL 60606-4301, US

Tel: +1 312 486 5167

ddumezich@deloitte.com

www.deloitte.com


Edward Grady Jr

grady-edward.jpg

Deloitte Tax LLP

30 Rockefeller Plaza, New York, NY 10112-0015, US

Tel: +1 212 436 3936

edgrady@deloitte.com

www.deloitte.com


Cindy Hustad

hustad-cindy.jpg

Deloitte Tax LLP

555 Mission Street, San Francisco, CA 94105-0920, US

Tel: +1 415 783 5567

chustad@deloitte.com

www.deloitte.com


John Keenan

keenan-john.jpg

Deloitte Tax LLP

555 12th St NW Ste 400, Washington, DC 20004-1207, US

Tel: +1 202 879 5605

jkeenan@deloitte.com

www.deloitte.com


Darrin Litsky

litsky-darrin.jpg

Deloitte Tax LLP

30 Rockefeller Plaza, New York, NY 10112-0015, US

Tel: +1 212 436 5760

dlitsky@deloitte.com

www.deloitte.com


Wade McKnight

mcknight-wade.jpg

Deloitte Tax LLP

1111 Bagby St. Ste 4500, Houston, TX 77002-2591, US

Tel: +1 713 982 4837

wademcknight@deloitte.com

www.deloitte.com


Mark Nehoray

nehoray-mark.jpg

Deloitte Tax LLP

555 West 5th St. Suite 2700, Los Angeles, CA 90013-1010, US

Tel: +1 213 688 4104

mnehoray@deloitte.com

www.deloitte.com


Kimberley Peterson

peterson-kimberley.jpg

Deloitte Tax LLP

225 West Santa Clara Street, San Jose, CA 95113-2303, US

Tel: +1 408 704 4041

kimpeterson@deloitte.com

www.deloitte.com


Keith Reams

reams-keath.jpg

Deloitte Tax LLP

925 Fourth Ave, Seattle, WA 98104, US

Tel: +1 415 783 6088

kreams@deloitte.com

www.deloitte.com


Rosemary Sereti

sereti-rosemary.jpg

Deloitte Tax LLP

555 12th Street NW Ste 400, Washington, DC 20004-1207, US

Tel: +1 202 220 2118

rsereti@deloitte.com

www.deloitte.com


George Soba

soba-george.jpg

Deloitte Tax LLP

191 Peachtree St Ste 2000, Atlanta, GA 30303-1749, US

Tel: +1 404 220 1153

gsoba@deloitte.com

www.deloitte.com


Joseph Tobin

tobin-joseph.jpg

Deloitte Tax LLP

555 12th St NW Ste 400, Washington, DC 20004-1207, US

Tel: +1 202 220 2081

jtobin@deloitte.com

www.deloitte.com


Brian Toman

toman-brian.jpg

Deloitte Tax LLP

555 Mission Street, San Francisco, CA 94105-0920, US

Tel: +1 415 783 6137

btoman@deloitte.com

www.deloitte.com


Jack Trachtenberg

trachtenberg-jack.jpg

Deloitte Tax LLP

30 Rockefeller Plaza, New York, NY 10112-0015, US

Tel: +1 212 436 4324

jtrachtenberg@deloitte.com

www.deloitte.com


more across site & bottom lb ros

More from across our site

The companies have criticised proposals for the gig economy, while the UK and EU VAT gaps have fallen in percentage terms, and ITR speaks to a European Commission adviser about its VAT reforms.
Corporations risk creating administrative obstacles if the pillar two rule is implemented too soon, sources say.
Important dates for the Women in Business Law Awards 2023
The Italian government published plans to levy capital gains tax on cryptocurrency transactions, while Brazil and the UK signed a new tax treaty.
Multinational companies fear the scrutiny of aggressive tax audits may be overstepping the mark on transfer pricing methodology.
Standardisation and outsourcing are two possible solutions amid increasing regulations and scrutiny on transfer pricing, say sources.
Inaugural awards announces winners
The UN’s decision to seek a leadership role in global tax policy could be a crucial turning point but won’t be the end of the OECD, say tax experts.
The UN may be set to assume a global role in tax policy that would rival the OECD, while automakers lobby the US to change its tax rules on Chinese materials.
Companies including Valentino and EveryMatrix say the early adoption of EU public CbCR rules could boost transparency of local and foreign MNEs, despite the short notice.