This content is from: India

61 countries have now signed up for automatic exchange of tax information

Seven jurisdictions, including Australia, Canada and India, today became the latest signatories of the Multilateral Competent Authority Agreement (MCAA) on Automatic Exchange of Financial Account Information during the annual OECD Ministerial Council Meeting in Paris.

To access our market-driven intelligence please request a trial here.

Read this article – and more – for a 30 day period.


Are you already an ITR subscriber? Log in here

Instant access to all of our content. Membership Options | 30 Day Trial