This content is from: Sponsored Content

Europe, Middle East & Africa: Deloitte

Gabriele Holzinger

Deloitte Austria

Renngasse 1/Freyung, Wien, A-1010, Austria
Tel: +43 1537005630
gholzinger@deloitte.at
www.deloitte.com


Liesbet Nevelsteen

Deloitte Belgium

Gateway Building Luchthaven Nationaal 1 J, Zaventem, 1930, Belgium
Tel: +32 2 600 66 53
lnevelsteen@deloitte.com
www.deloitte.com


Sofie Van Breedam

Deloitte Belgium

Gateway Building Luchthaven Nationaal 1 J, Zaventem, 1930, Belgium
Tel: +32 2 600 67 93
svanbreedam@deloitte.com
www.deloitte.com


Annick Visschers

Deloitte Belgium

Gateway Building Luchthaven Nationaal 1 J, Zaventem, 1930, Belgium
Tel: +32 2 800 70 72
avisschers@laga.be
www.deloitte.com


Helena Schmidt

Deloitte Croatia

Radnicka cesta 80, Zagreb, 10000, Croatia
Tel: +385 (1) 2351 918
hschmidt@deloittece.com
www.deloitte.com


Ladana Edwards

Deloitte Czech Republic

Karolinska 654/2, Prague, 18600, Czech Republic
Tel: +420 246 042 848
ledwards@deloittece.com
www.deloitte.com


Anja Levin Sepstrup

Deloitte Denmark

Weidekampsgade 6 Postboks 1600, København C, 0900, Denmark
Tel: +45 30 93 40 32
anlesepstrup@deloitte.dk
www.deloitte.com


Sara Stentz Zahle

Deloitte Denmark

Weidekampsgade 6 Postboks 1600, København C, 0900, Denmark
Tel: +45 21 13 11 77
szahle@deloitte.dk
www.deloitte.com


Pia Stubb

Deloitte Finland

Porkkalankatu 24 P.O. Box 122, Helsinki, 00181 Finland
Tel: +358 207555449
Pia.Stubb@deloitte.fi
www.deloitte.com


Hanna Viilo

Deloitte Finland

Porkkalankatu 24 P.O. Box 122, Helsinki, 00181, Finland
Tel: +358 207555685
hanna.viilo@deloitte.fi
www.deloitte.com


Hélène Alston

Taj, Société d'Avocats

Tour Majunga - 6, place de la Pyramide, Paris La Défense, 92 908, France
Tel: +33 1 55616032
healston@taj.fr
www.taj.fr


Nathalie Aymé

Taj, Société d'Avocats

Tour Majunga - 6, place de la Pyramide, Paris La Défense, 92 908, France
Tel: +33 1 40888352
nayme@taj.fr
www.taj.fr


Sophie Blégent-Delapille

Taj, Société d'Avocats

Tour Majunga - 6, place de la Pyramide, Paris La Défense, 92 908, France
Tel: +33 1 40 88 72 05
sblegentdelapille@taj.fr
www.taj.fr


Lucille Chabanel

Taj, Société d'Avocats

Tour Majunga - 6, place de la Pyramide, Paris La Défense, 92 908, France
Tel: +33 1 55615429
lchabanel@taj.fr
www.taj.fr


Ariane Chateaux

Taj, Société d'Avocats

Tour Majunga - 6, place de la Pyramide, Paris La Défense, 92 908, France
Tel: +33 1 55616453
achateaux@taj.fr
www.taj.fr


Odile Courjon

Taj, Société d'Avocats

Tour Majunga - 6, place de la Pyramide, Paris La Défense, 92 908, France
Tel: +33 1 40882998
ocourjon@taj.fr
www.taj.fr


Maud Davene

Taj, Société d'Avocats

Tour Majunga - 6, place de la Pyramide, Paris La Défense, 92 908, France
Tel: +33 1 55614857
mdavene@taj.fr
www.taj.fr


Vanessa Irigoyen

Taj, Société d'Avocats

Tour Majunga - 6, place de la Pyramide, Paris La Défense, 92 908, France
Tel: +33 1 55616528
virigoyen@taj.fr
www.taj.fr


Wai Lin Ng

Taj, Société d'Avocats

Tour Majunga - 6, place de la Pyramide, Paris La Défense, 92 908, France
Tel: +33 1 55616177
wng@taj.fr
www.taj.fr


Sophie Tardieu

Taj, Société d'Avocats

Tour Majunga - 6, place de la Pyramide, Paris La Défense, 92 908, France
Tel: +33 1 55614731
stardieu@taj.fr
www.taj.fr


Astrid Bregenhorn-Kuhs

Deloitte Germany

Schwannstr. 6, Duesseldorf, 40476, Germany
Tel: +49 211 87722250
abregenhornkuhs@deloitte.de
www.deloitte.com


Bettina Mertgen

Deloitte Germany

Franklinstrasse 50, Frankfurt, 60486, Germany
Tel: +49 69 756956321
bmertgen@deloitte.de
www.deloitte.com


Kyriaki Dafni

Deloitte Greece

3A Fragoklissias & Granikou Str Maroussi, Athens, 151 25, Greece
Tel: +30 2106781293
kdafni@deloitte.gr
www.deloitte.com


Eftichia Piligou

Deloitte Greece

3A Fragoklissias & Granikou Str Maroussi, Athens, 151 25, Greece
Tel: +30 2106781294
epiligou@deloitte.gr
www.deloitte.com


Maria Trakadi

Deloitte Greece

3A Fragoklissias & Granikou Str Maroussi, Athens, 151 25, Greece
Tel: +30 2106781260
mtrakadi@deloitte.gr
www.deloitte.com


Karen Frawley

Deloitte Ireland

Earlsfort Terrace, Dublin 2, Dublin, Ireland
Tel: +353 1 417 2613
kfrawley@deloitte.ie
www.deloitte.com


Lorraine Griffin

Deloitte Ireland

Earlsfort Terrace, Dublin 2, Dublin, Ireland
Tel: +353 1 417 2992
lorgriffin@deloitte.ie
www.deloitte.com


Louise Kelly

Deloitte Ireland

Earlsfort Terrace, Dublin 2, Dublin, Ireland
Tel: +35314172407
lokelly@deloitte.ie
www.deloitte.com


Deirdre Power

Deloitte Ireland

Earlsfort Terrace, Dublin 2, Dublin, Ireland
Tel: +35314172448
depower@deloitte.ie
www.deloitte.com


Joanne Whelan

Deloitte Ireland

Earlsfort Terrace, Dublin 2, Dublin, Ireland
Tel: +35314172463
jwhelan@deloitte.ie
www.deloitte.com


Ronit Bachar

Deloitte Israel

1 Azrieli Center, P.O.B 16593, Tel-Aviv, 61164, Israel
Tel: +972 3 6085403
rbachar@deloitte.co.il
www.deloitte.com


Alona Meiron

Deloitte Israel

1 Azrieli Center, P.O.B 16593, Tel-Aviv, 61164, Israel
Tel: +972 3 6085540
ameiron@deloitte.co.il
www.deloitte.com


Alessandra Di Salvo

Deloitte Italy

Via XX Settembre, 1, Roma, RM 00187, Italy
Tel: +39 0648990983
adisalvo@sts.deloitte.it
www.deloitte.com


Barbara Rossi

Deloitte Italy

Via Tortona, 25, Milano, MI 20144, Italy
Tel: +39 0283324951
brossi@sts.deloitte.it
www.deloitte.com


Chiara Tomassetti

Deloitte Italy

Via XX Settembre, 1, Roma, RM 00187, Italy
Tel: +39 0648990930
ctomassetti@sts.deloitte.it
www.deloitte.com


Monica Zafferani

Deloitte Italy

Via A. Testoni, 3, Bologna, BO 40123, Italy
Tel: +39 0516582915
mzafferani@sts.deloitte.it
www.deloitte.com


Kristine Jarve

Deloitte Latvia

Gredu street 4a Riga, 1019 Latvia
Tel: +371 67 074 112
kjarve@deloittece.com
www.deloitte.com


Anne-Catherine Grave

Deloitte Luxembourg

560 Rue de Neudorf, Luxembourg, L-2220, Luxembourg
Tel: +352 45145 3927
anngrave@deloitte.lu
www.deloitte.lu


Karine Thil

Deloitte Luxembourg

560 Rue de Neudorf, Luxembourg, L-2220, Luxembourg
Tel: +352 45145 2452
kthil@deloitte.lu
www.deloitte.lu/


Valerie Tollet

Deloitte Luxembourg

560 Rue de Neudorf, Luxembourg, L-2220, Luxembourg
Tel: +352 45145 2252
vtollet@deloitte.lu
www.deloitte.lu


Milja Bormann-Bakker

Deloitte Netherlands

Gustav Mahlerlaan 2970, Amsterdam, 1081 LA, Netherlands
Tel: +31 882883473
mbormannbakker@deloitte.nl
www.deloitte.com


Wobke Hählen

Deloitte Netherlands

Gustav Mahlerlaan 2970, Amsterdam, 1081 LA, Netherlands
Tel: +31 882882109
whahlen@deloitte.nl
www.deloitte.com


Henriette Holmen

Deloitte Norway

Dronning Eufemias gate 14, OSLO, 0103, Norway
Tel: +47 23 27 96 89
hholmen@deloitte.no
www.deloitte.com


Iwona Georgijew

Deloitte Poland

Al. Jana Pawla II 22, Warsaw, 00-133, Poland
Tel: +48 22 5110824
igeorgijew@deloittece.com
www.deloitte.com


Joanna Stawowska

Deloitte Poland

Al. Jana Pawla II 22, Warsaw, 00-133, Poland
Tel: +48 (22) 5110849
jstawowska@deloittece.com
www.deloitte.com


Cláudia Bernardo

Deloitte Portugal

Av. Eng. Duarte Pacheco, 7, Lisboa, 1070-100, Portugal
Tel: +351 210427513
cbernardo@deloitte.pt
www.deloitte.pt


Patricia Matos

Deloitte Portugal

Av. Eng. Duarte Pacheco, 7, Lisboa, 1070-100, Portugal
Tel: +351 210427534
pamatos@deloitte.pt
www.deloitte.pt


Joana Nunes dos Reis

Deloitte Portugal

Av. Eng. Duarte Pacheco, 7, Lisboa, 1070-100, Portugal
Tel: +351 210427556
joreis@deloitte.pt
www.deloitte.pt


Rosa Maria Soares

Deloitte Portugal

Av. Eng. Duarte Pacheco, 7, Lisboa, 1070-100, Portugal
Tel: +351 210427518
rosoares@deloitte.pt
www.deloitte.pt


Patricia de Sousa Silva

Deloitte Portugal

Av. Eng. Duarte Pacheco, 7, Lisboa, 1070-100, Portugal
Tel: +351 210427686
patrsilva@deloitte.pt
www.deloitte.pt


Andreea Artenie

Deloitte Romania

4-8 Nicolae Titulescu Road East Entrance, 3rd Floor, Sector 1 Bucharest, 011141 Romania
Tel: +40 748 882 313
aartenie@reff-associates.ro
www.deloitte.com


Raluca Bontas

Deloitte Romania

4-8 Nicolae Titulescu Road East Entrance, 3rd Floor, Sector 1, Bucharest, 011141, Romania
Tel: +40 (21) 2075 350
rbontas@deloittece.com
www.deloitte.com


Svetlana Meyer

Deloitte CIS

5 Lesnaya St., Bldg. B Business Center White Square, Moscow, 125047, Russian Federation
Tel: +7 4957870600
smeyer@deloitte.ru
www.deloitte.ru


Elena Solovyova

Deloitte CIS

5 Lesnaya St., Bldg. B Business Center White Square Moscow, 125047 Russian Federation
Tel: +7 4957870600
esolovyova@Deloitte.ru
www.deloitte.ru


Andreja Škofič Klanjšček

Deloitte Slovenia

Dunajska cesta 165, Ljubljana, 1000, Slovenia
Tel: +386 (1) 307 28 41
askofic@deloittece.com
www.deloitte.com


Bernadette Abbott

Deloitte Africa - South Africa

The Woodlands 20 Woodlands Drive Woodmead, Johannesburg, ZA 2052, South Africa
Tel: +27 118065188
babbott@deloitte.co.za
www.deloitte.com


Anne Casey

Deloitte Africa - South Africa

The Woodlands 20 Woodlands Drive Woodmead, Johannesburg, ZA 2052, South Africa
Tel: +27 118065331
ancasey@deloitte.co.za
www.deloitte.com


Hildegarde Cronje

Deloitte Africa - South Africa

The Woodlands 20 Woodlands Drive Woodmead, Johannesburg, ZA 2052, South Africa
Tel: +27 118065345
hcronje@deloitte.co.za
www.deloitte.com


Nazrien Kader

Deloitte Africa - South Africa

The Woodlands 20 Woodlands Drive Woodmead, Johannesburg, ZA 2052, South Africa
Tel: +27 112096030
nkader@deloitte.co.za
www.deloitte.com


Sudasha Naidoo

Deloitte Africa - South Africa

The Woodlands 20 Woodlands Drive Woodmead, Johannesburg, ZA 2052, South Africa
Tel: +27 118065397
sunaidoo@deloitte.co.za
www.deloitte.com


Delia Ndlovu

Deloitte Africa - South Africa

The Woodlands 20 Woodlands Drive Woodmead, Johannesburg, ZA 2052, South Africa
Tel: +27 118066185
delndlovu@deloitte.co.za
www.deloitte.com


Anthea Scholtz

Deloitte Africa - South Africa

27 Somerset Road Green Point, Cape Town, ZA 8005, South Africa
Tel: +27 214275504
ascholtz@deloitte.co.za
www.deloitte.com


Annemarie Schroeder

Deloitte Africa - South Africa

Riverwalk Office Park Block B, 41 Matroosberg Road, X6 Ashlea Gardens, Pretoria, ZA 0081, South Africa
Tel: +27 124820128
aschroeder@deloitte.co.za
www.deloitte.com


Thrisha Soni

Deloitte Africa - South Africa

The Woodlands 20 Woodlands Drive Woodmead, Johannesburg, ZA 2052, South Africa
Tel: +27 31 560 7013
tsoni@deloitte.co.za
www.deloitte.com


Suzanne van der Merwe

Deloitte Africa - South Africa

The Woodlands 20 Woodlands Drive Woodmead, Johannesburg, ZA 2052, South Africa
Tel: +27 112096779
suzvandermerwe@deloitte.co.za
www.deloitte.com


Louise Vosloo

Deloitte Africa - South Africa

The Woodlands 20 Woodlands Drive Woodmead Johannesburg, ZA 2052, South Africa
Tel: +27 118065360
lvosloo@deloitte.co.za
www.deloitte.com


Jacqui Wierzbowski

Deloitte Africa - South Africa

The Woodlands 20 Woodlands Drive Woodmead, Johannesburg, ZA 2052, South Africa
Tel: +27 118065310
jwierzbowski@deloitte.co.za
www.deloitte.com


Angelique Worms

Deloitte South Africa

The Woodlands 20 Woodlands Drive Woodmead, Johannesburg, ZA 2052, South Africa
Tel: +27 112098832
aworms@deloitte.co.za
www.deloitte.com


Isabel López Bustamante

Deloitte Legal

Torre Picasso - Plaza Pablo Ruiz Picasso 1, Madrid, Madrid 28020, Spain
Tel: +34 914432105
ilopezbustamante@deloitte.es
www.deloitte.com


Alejandra Puig

Deloitte Legal

Torre Picasso - Plaza Pablo Ruiz Picasso 1, Madrid 28020, Spain
Tel: +34 914381662
apuig@deloitte.es
www.deloitte.com


Contxita Sastre Poyo

Deloitte Legal

Av. Diagonal, 654, 3ª Planta, Edificio C, Barcelona, Barcelona 08034, Spain
Tel: +34 935038360
csastrepoyo@deloitte.es
www.deloitte.com


Ana Zarazaga

Deloitte Legal

Torre Picasso - Plaza Pablo Ruiz Picasso 1, Madrid 28020, Spain
Tel: +34 914381604
azarazaga@deloitte.es
www.deloitte.com


Elvira Barriga Allvin

Deloitte Sweden

Box 33, Göteborg, 401 20, Sweden
Tel: +46 76 827 10 95
eallvin@deloitte.se
www.deloitte.com


Ylva Hestreus

Deloitte Sweden

Rehnsgatan 11, Stockholm, 113 79, Sweden
Tel: +46 76 847 26 87
yhestreus@deloitte.se
www.deloitte.com


Jackie Hess

Deloitte Switzerland

General Guisan-Quai 38 8022 Zurich, Switzerland Zurich, 8022 Switzerland
Tel: +41 58 279 6312
jahess@deloitte.ch
www.deloitte.com


Sonia Louzir

Cabinet M.S.Louzir

Rue Lac Oubaira – Immeuble Illiade 1053 Les Berges du Lac, Tunis, 1053, Tunisia
Tel: +216 36 400 900
slouzir@deloitte.tn
www.deloitte.com


Güler Hülya Yılmaz

Deloitte Turkey

Deloitte Values House, Eski Büyükdere Caddesi, Maslak No. 1 Plaza, 34398 Maslak - Sarıyer, Istanbul, Turkey
Tel: +90 212 366 60 72
hyilmaz@deloitte.com
www.deloitte.com


Jayne Stokes

Deloitte UAE

DIFC, Currency House Building 1, Level 5 DIFC, Dubai, Dubai 112865, United Arab Emirates
Tel: +971 4 5064700
jstokes@deloitte.com
www.deloitte.com


Tatiana Chekulaeva

Deloitte Ukraine

48-50a Zhylyanska St. Business Center Prime, Kyiv, 01030, Ukraine
Tel: +380 444909000
tchekulaeva@deloitte.ua
www.deloitte.com


Viktoria Chornovol

Deloitte Ukraine

48-50a Zhylyanska St. Business Center Prime, Kyiv, 01030, Ukraine
Tel: +380 444909000
jvchornovol@deloitte.ua
www.deloitte.com


Abi Briggs

Deloitte LLP, the UK Deloitte member firm

2 New Street Square, London, EC4A 3BZ, UK
Tel: +44 20 7303 2889
abbriggs@deloitte.co.uk
www.deloitte.com


Jane Curran

Deloitte LLP, the UK Deloitte member firm

2 New Street Square, London, EC4A 3BZ, UK
Tel: +44 20 7007 0844
jcurran@deloitte.co.uk
www.deloitte.com


Kendra Hann

Deloitte LLP, the UK Deloitte member firm

2 New Street Square, London, EC4A 3BZ, UK
Tel: +44 20 7007 3814
khann@deloitte.co.uk
www.deloitte.com


Anbreen Khan

Deloitte LLP, the UK Deloitte member firm

2 New Street Square, London, EC4A 3BZ, UK
Tel: +44 20 7007 0688
akhan@deloitte.co.uk
www.deloitte.com


Anna McLaren

Deloitte LLP, the UK Deloitte member firm

Abbots House Abbey Street, Reading, RG1 3BD, UK
Tel: +44 118 322 2871
amclaren@deloitte.co.uk
www.deloitte.com


Helen Thompson

Deloitte LLP, the UK Deloitte member firm

2 New Street Square, London, EC4A 3BZ, UK
Tel: +44 20 7007 3713
hethompson@deloitte.co.uk
www.deloitte.com


The material on this site is for financial institutions, professional investors and their professional advisers. It is for information only. Please read our Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy before using the site. All material subject to strictly enforced copyright laws.

© 2019 Euromoney Institutional Investor PLC. For help please see our FAQ.

Instant access to all of our content. Membership Options | One Week Trial

Related