This content is from: Sponsored Content

EMEA: Deloitte

Bernhard Groehs

Deloitte Austria

Renngasse 1/Freyung, Vienna, A-1010, Austria
Tel: +43 1537005500
bgroehs@deloitte.at
www.deloitte.com


Alexander Lang

Deloitte Austria

Renngasse 1/Freyung, Vienna, A-1010, Austria
Tel: +43 1537006650
alang@deloitte.at
www.deloitte.com


Robert Rzeszut

Deloitte Austria

Renngasse 1/Freyung, Vienna, A-1010, Austria
Tel: +43 1537006620
rrzeszut@deloitte.at
www.deloitte.com


Alexander Baert

Laga

Gateway Building Luchthaven Nationaal 1 J, Zaventem, 1930, Belgium
Tel: +32 2 800 71 51
abaert@laga.be
www.laga.be


Luc De Broe

Deloitte Belgium

Gateway Building Luchthaven Nationaal 1 J, Zaventem, 1930, Belgium
Tel: +32 2 800 70 10
ldebroe@laga.be
www.laga.be


Johan Speecke

Deloitte Belgium

President Kennedypark 8a, Kortrijk, 8500, Belgium
Tel: +32 56 59 43 41
jspeecke@laga.be
www.laga.be


Danny Stas

Deloitte Belgium

Gateway Building Luchthaven Nationaal 1 J, Zaventem, 1930, Belgium
Tel: +32 2 800 70 11
dstas@laga.be
www.laga.be


Annick Visschers

Deloitte Belgium

Gateway Building Luchthaven Nationaal 1 J, Zaventem, 1930, Belgium
Tel: +32 2 800 70 72
avisschers@laga.be
www.laga.be


Lari Hintsanen

Deloitte Finland

Porkkalankatu 24 P.O. Box 122, Helsinki, 00181, Finland
Tel: +358 207555345
lari.hintsanen@deloitte.fi
www.deloitte.com


Hanna Viilo

Deloitte Finland

Porkkalankatu 24 P.O. Box 122, Helsinki, 00181, Finland
Tel: +358 207555685
hanna.viilo@deloitte.fi
www.deloitte.com


Michel Guichard

Taj, Société d’Avocats

Tour Majunga - 6, place de la Pyramide, Paris La Défense, 92 908, France
Tel: +33 155616672
mguichard@taj.fr
www.taj.fr


Eric Lesprit

Taj, Société d’Avocats

Tour Majunga - 6, place de la Pyramide, Paris La Défense, 92 908, France
Tel: +33 140888675
elesprit@taj.fr
www.taj.fr


Gianmarco Monsellato

Taj, Société d’Avocats

Tour Majunga - 6, place de la Pyramide, Paris La Défense, 92 908, France
Tel: +33 155616346
gmonsellato@taj.fr
www.taj.fr


Pascal Seguin

Taj, Société d’Avocats

Tour Majunga - 6, place de la Pyramide, Paris La Défense, 92 908, France
Tel: +33 155616980
pseguin@taj.fr
www.taj.fr


Stefan Grube

Deloitte Germany

Schwannstr. 6, Duesseldorf, 40476, Germany
Tel: +49 211 87723538
sgrube@deloitte.de
www.deloitte.com


Dr. Ulrich Grünwald

Deloitte Germany

Kurfürstendamm 23, Neues Kranzler Eck, 10719 Berlin, Germany
Tel: +49 (0)30 25468258
ugruenwald@deloitte.de
www.deloitte.com


Michael Massbaum

Deloitte Germany

Kurfuerstendamm 23 Neues Kranzler Eck, Berlin, 10719, Germany
Tel: +49 30 25468116
mmassbaum@deloitte.de
www.deloitte.com


Dr. C Alexander Neuling

Deloitte Germany

Kurfuerstendamm 23 Neues Kranzler Eck, Berlin, 10719, Germany
Tel: +49 30 254685979
cneuling@deloitte.de
www.deloitte.com


Heiko Ramcke

Deloitte Germany

Aegidientorplatz 2A, Hannover, 30159, Germany
Tel: +49 511 30755953
hramcke@deloitte.de
www.deloitte.com


Alexander Schemmel

Deloitte Germany

Rosenheimer Platz 6, Muenchen, 81669, Germany
Tel: +49 89 290368948
alschemmel@deloitte.de
www.deloitte.com


Harald Stang

Deloitte Germany

Aegidientorplatz 2A, Hannover, 30159, Germany
Tel: +49 511 30755944
hstang@deloitte.de
www.deloitte.com


Eftichia Piligou

Deloitte Greece

3A Fragoklissias & Granikou Str Maroussi, Athens, 151 25, Greece
Tel: +30 2106781294
epiligou@deloitte.gr
www.deloitte.com


Mihály Harcos

Deloitte Hungary

Dozsa Gyorgy ut 84/C, Budapest, 1068, Hungary
Tel: +36 (1) 428 6472
mharcos@deloittece.com
www.deloitte.com


Zsuzsanna Huszl

Deloitte Hungary

Dozsa Gyorgy ut 84/C, Budapest, 1068, Hungary
Tel: +36 (1) 428 6855
zhuszl@deloittece.com
www.deloitte.com


Matteo Costigliolo

Deloitte Italy

Piazza della Vittoria, 15/34, Genova, GE 16121, Italy
Tel: +39 0105317820
mcostigliolo@sts.deloitte.it
www.deloitte.com


Eugenio della Valle

Deloitte Italy

Via XX Settembre, 1, Roma, RM 00187, Italy
Tel: +39 0648990834
edellavalle@sts.deloitte.it
www.deloitte.com


Stefano Fedele

Deloitte Italy

Via Tortona, 25, Milano, MI 20144, Italy
Tel: +39 0283324072
sfedele@sts.deloitte.it
www.deloitte.com


Frits G Barnard

Deloitte Netherlands

Gustav Mahlerlaan 2970, Amsterdam, 1081 LA, Netherlands
Tel: +31 882886857
fbarnard@deloitte.nl
www.deloitte.com


Johan Hollebeek

Deloitte Netherlands

Gustav Mahlerlaan 2970, Amsterdam, 1081 LA, Netherlands
Tel: +31 882881992
jhollebeek@deloitte.nl
www.deloitte.com


Pascal Schrijver

Deloitte Netherlands

Gustav Mahlerlaan 2970, Amsterdam, 1081 LA, Netherlands
Tel: +31 882884614
pschrijver@deloitte.nl
www.deloitte.com


Finn Eide

Deloitte Norway

Strandsvingen 14A, STAVANGER, 4032, Norway
Tel: +47 952 36 266
feide@deloitte.no
www.deloitte.com


Hans Martin Jørgensen

Deloitte Norway

Dronning Eufemias gate 14, OSLO, 0103, Norway
Tel: +47 994 46 061
hjorgensen@deloitte.no
www.deloitte.com


Iwona Georgijew

Deloitte Poland

Al. Jana Pawla II 22, Warsaw, 00-133, Poland
Tel: +48 22 5110824
igeorgijew@deloittece.com
www.deloitte.com


Mariusz Kazuch

Deloitte Poland

Al. Jana Pawla II 22, Warsaw, 00-133, Poland
Tel: +48 22 1667296
mkazuch@deloittece.com
www.deloitte.com


Tânia Rodrigues

Deloitte Portugal

Av. Eng. Duarte Pacheco, 7, Lisbon, 1070-100, Portugal
Tel: +351 210427660
tarodrigues@deloitte.pt
www.deloitte.pt


Andreea Artenie

Deloitte Romania

4-8 Nicolae Titulescu Road East Entrance, 3rd Floor, Sector 1 Bucharest, 011141 Romania
Tel: +40 748 882 313
aartenie@reff-associates.ro
www.deloitte.com


Dan Bădin

Deloitte Romania

4-8 Nicolae Titulescu Road East Entrance, 3rd Floor, 1st District, Bucharest, 011141, Romania
Tel: +40 (21) 2075 392
dbadin@deloittece.com
www2.deloitte.com/ro/en.html


Vlad-Constantin Boeriu

Deloitte Romania

4-8 Nicolae Titulescu Road East Entrance, 3rd Floor, 1st District, Bucharest, 011141, Romania
Tel: +40 730 077 918
vboeriu@deloittece.com
www2.deloitte.com/ro/en.html


Ciprian Gavriliu

Deloitte Romania

4-8 Nicolae Titulescu Road East Entrance, 3rd Floor, 1st District, Bucharest, 011141, Romania
Tel: +40 730 077 926
cgavriliu@deloittece.com
www2.deloitte.com/ro/en.html


Anton Zykov

Deloitte CIS

5 Lesnaya St., Bldg. B Business Center White Square, Moscow, 125047, Russia
Tel: +7 4957870600
azykov@deloitte.ru
www.deloitte.com


Martin Sabol

Deloitte Slovakia

Digital Park II Einsteinova 23, Bratislava, 85101, Slovak Republic
Tel: +421 (2) 582 49 382
msabol@deloittece.com
www.deloitte.com


Jan Skorka

Deloitte Slovakia

Digital Park II Einsteinova 23, Bratislava, 85101, Slovak Republic
Tel: +421 (2) 582 49 351
jskorka@deloittece.com
www.deloitte.com


Nazrien Kader

Deloitte South Africa

The Woodlands 20 Woodlands Drive Woodmead, Johannesburg, ZA 2052, South Africa
Tel: +27 112096030
nkader@deloitte.co.za
www.deloitte.com


Louise Vosloo

Deloitte South Africa

The Woodlands 20 Woodlands Drive Woodmead, Johannesburg, ZA 2052, South Africa
Tel: +27 118065360
lvosloo@deloitte.co.za
www.deloitte.com


José Manuel de Bunes

Deloitte Legal

Torre Picasso - Plaza Pablo Ruiz Picasso 1, Madrid 28020, Spain
Tel: +34 915368037
jdebunes@deloitte.es
www.deloitte.com


Ramón López de Haro

Deloitte Legal

Torre Picasso - Plaza Pablo Ruiz Picasso 1, Madrid 28020, Spain
Tel: +34 914432953
rlopezdeharo@deloitte.es
www.deloitte.com


Juan Ignacio de Molina

Deloitte Legal

Av. Diagonal, 654, 3ª Planta, Edificio C, Barcelona 08034, Spain
Tel: +34 932304804
jdemolina@deloitte.es
www.deloitte.com


Juan Manuel Herrero de Egaña

Deloitte Legal

Torre Picasso - Plaza Pablo Ruiz Picasso 1, Madrid 28020, Spain
Tel: +34 918229631
jherrerodeegana@deloitte.es
www.deloitte.com


Alejandra Puig

Deloitte Legal

Torre Picasso - Plaza Pablo Ruiz Picasso 1, Madrid 28020, Spain
Tel: +34 914381662
apuig@deloitte.es
www.deloitte.com


Luis Enrique Rodriguez Otero

Deloitte Legal

Plaza Pablo Ruíz Picasso, 1 – Torre Picasso, Madrid, 28020, Spain
Tel: +34 986815517
lrodriguezotero@deloitte.es
www.deloitte.com


Enrique Seoane Smith

Deloitte Legal

Av. Diagonal, 654, 3ª Planta, Edificio C, Barcelona 08034, Spain
Tel: +34 932543934
eseoanesmith@deloitte.es
www.deloitte.com


Lars Franck

Deloitte Sweden

Rehnsgatan 11 Stockholm, 113 79 Sweden
Tel: +46 73 397 21 26
lfranck@deloitte.se
www.deloitte.com


Magnus Larsson

Deloitte Sweden

Box 33, Göteborg, 401 20, Sweden
Tel: +46 73 397 73 17
maglarsson@deloitte.se
www.deloitte.com


Peter Brülisauer

Deloitte Switzerland

General Guisan-Quai 38, Zurich, 8022 Switzerland
Tel: +41 58 279 7290
pbruelisauer@deloitte.ch
www.deloitte.com


Jacqueline Hess

Deloitte Switzerland

General Guisan-Quai 38, Zurich, 8022 Switzerland
Tel: +41 58 279 6312
jahess@deloitte.ch
www.deloitte.com


Ferdinando Mercuri

Deloitte Switzerland

Ave. de Montchoisi 15, Lausanne, 1006 Switzerland
Tel: +41 58 279 9242
fmercuri@deloitte.ch
www.deloitte.com


Raoul Stocker

Deloitte Switzerland

General Guisan-Quai 38, Zurich, 8022 Switzerland
Tel: +41 58 279 6271
rstocker@deloitte.ch
www.deloitte.com


Ahmet Cangoz

Deloitte Turkey

Eski Büyükdere Caddesi Maslakno1 Plaza Maslak, Istanbul, 34398, Turkey
Tel: +90 212 3666091
acangoz@deloitte.com
www.deloitte.com


Niyazi Çömez

Deloitte Turkey

Eski Büyükdere Caddesi Maslakno1 Plaza Maslak, Istanbul, 34398, Turkey
Tel: +90 212 366 60 69
ncomez@deloitte.com
www.deloitte.com


Refik Yaşar Durusoy

Deloitte Turkey

Eski Büyükdere Caddesi Maslakno1 Plaza Maslak, Istanbul, 34398, Turkey
Tel: +90 212 366 60 39
ydurusoy@deloitte.com
www.deloitte.com


Shaun Austin

Deloitte LLP, the UK Deloitte member firm

2 New Street Square, London EC4A 3BZ, UK
Tel: +44 121 695 5011
saustin@deloitte.co.uk
www.deloitte.com


Nigel Barker

Deloitte LLP, the UK Deloitte member firm

2 New Street Square, London, EC4A 3BZ, UK
Tel: +44 20 7007 3608
nbarker@deloitte.co.uk
www.deloitte.com


John Henshall

Deloitte LLP, the UK Deloitte member firm

2 New Street Square, London, EC4A 3BZ, UK
Tel: +44 20 7303 2218
jhenshall@deloitte.co.uk
www.deloitte.com


David Hume

Deloitte LLP, the UK Deloitte member firm

2 New Street Square, London EC4A 3BZ, UK
Tel: +44 20 7007 0859
dahume@deloitte.co.uk
www.deloitte.com


Oliver Jarratt

Deloitte LLP, the UK Deloitte member firm

Four Brindleyplace, Birmingham, B1 2HZ, UK
Tel: +44 121 695 5722
ojarratt@deloitte.co.uk
www.deloitte.com


Anbreen Khan

Deloitte LLP, the UK Deloitte member firm

2 New Street Square, London EC4A 3BZ, UK
Tel: +44 20 7007 0688
akhan@deloitte.co.uk
www.deloitte.com


Annis Lampard

Deloitte LLP, the UK Deloitte member firm

2 New Street Square, London, EC4A 3BZ, UK
Tel: +44 20 7007 3159
alampard@deloitte.co.uk
www.deloitte.com


Jason Marsh

Deloitte LLP, the UK Deloitte member firm

2 New Street Square, London, EC4A 3BZ, UK
Tel: +44 20 7007 0871
jamarsh@deloitte.co.uk
www.deloitte.com


Edward Morris

Deloitte LLP, the UK Deloitte member firm

2 New Street Square, London EC4A 3BZ, UK
Tel: +44 20 7007 6568
edmorris@deloitte.co.uk
www.deloitte.com


The material on this site is for financial institutions, professional investors and their professional advisers. It is for information only. Please read our Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy before using the site. All material subject to strictly enforced copyright laws.

© 2019 Euromoney Institutional Investor PLC. For help please see our FAQ.

Instant access to all of our content. Membership Options | One Week Trial

Related