All material subject to strictly enforced copyright laws. © 2022 ITR is part of the Euromoney Institutional Investor PLC group.

Europe, Middle East & Africa: Deloitte

Gabriele Holzinger

holzinger.jpg

Deloitte Austria

Renngasse 1/Freyung, Wien, A-1010, Austria

Tel: +43 1537005630

gholzinger@deloitte.at

www.deloitte.com


Liesbet Nevelsteen

nevelsteen.jpg

Deloitte Belgium

Gateway Building Luchthaven Nationaal 1 J, Zaventem, 1930, Belgium

Tel: +32 2 600 66 53

lnevelsteen@deloitte.com

www.deloitte.com


Sofie Van Breedam

van-breedam.jpg

Deloitte Belgium

Gateway Building Luchthaven Nationaal 1 J, Zaventem, 1930, Belgium

Tel: +32 2 600 67 93

svanbreedam@deloitte.com

www.deloitte.com


Annick Visschers

visschers.jpg

Deloitte Belgium

Gateway Building Luchthaven Nationaal 1 J, Zaventem, 1930, Belgium

Tel: +32 2 800 70 72

avisschers@laga.be

www.deloitte.com


Helena Schmidt

schmidt.jpg

Deloitte Croatia

Radnicka cesta 80, Zagreb, 10000, Croatia

Tel: +385 (1) 2351 918

hschmidt@deloittece.com

www.deloitte.com


Ladana Edwards

edwards.jpg

Deloitte Czech Republic

Karolinska 654/2, Prague, 18600, Czech Republic

Tel: +420 246 042 848

ledwards@deloittece.com

www.deloitte.com


Anja Levin Sepstrup

sepstrup.jpg

Deloitte Denmark

Weidekampsgade 6 Postboks 1600, København C, 0900, Denmark

Tel: +45 30 93 40 32

anlesepstrup@deloitte.dk

www.deloitte.com


Sara Stentz Zahle

stentz-zahle.jpg

Deloitte Denmark

Weidekampsgade 6 Postboks 1600, København C, 0900, Denmark

Tel: +45 21 13 11 77

szahle@deloitte.dk

www.deloitte.com


Pia Stubb

stubb.jpg

Deloitte Finland

Porkkalankatu 24 P.O. Box 122, Helsinki, 00181 Finland

Tel: +358 207555449

Pia.Stubb@deloitte.fi

www.deloitte.com


Hanna Viilo

viilo.jpg

Deloitte Finland

Porkkalankatu 24 P.O. Box 122, Helsinki, 00181, Finland

Tel: +358 207555685

hanna.viilo@deloitte.fi

www.deloitte.com


Hélène Alston

alston.jpg

Taj, Société d'Avocats

Tour Majunga - 6, place de la Pyramide, Paris La Défense, 92 908, France

Tel: +33 1 55616032

healston@taj.fr

www.taj.fr


Nathalie Aymé

ayme.jpg

Taj, Société d'Avocats

Tour Majunga - 6, place de la Pyramide, Paris La Défense, 92 908, France

Tel: +33 1 40888352

nayme@taj.fr

www.taj.fr


Sophie Blégent-Delapille

blegent-delapille.jpg

Taj, Société d'Avocats

Tour Majunga - 6, place de la Pyramide, Paris La Défense, 92 908, France

Tel: +33 1 40 88 72 05

sblegentdelapille@taj.fr

www.taj.fr


Lucille Chabanel

chabanel.jpg

Taj, Société d'Avocats

Tour Majunga - 6, place de la Pyramide, Paris La Défense, 92 908, France

Tel: +33 1 55615429

lchabanel@taj.fr

www.taj.fr


Ariane Chateaux

chateaux.jpg

Taj, Société d'Avocats

Tour Majunga - 6, place de la Pyramide, Paris La Défense, 92 908, France

Tel: +33 1 55616453

achateaux@taj.fr

www.taj.fr


Odile Courjon

courjon.jpg

Taj, Société d'Avocats

Tour Majunga - 6, place de la Pyramide, Paris La Défense, 92 908, France

Tel: +33 1 40882998

ocourjon@taj.fr

www.taj.fr


Maud Davene

davene.jpg

Taj, Société d'Avocats

Tour Majunga - 6, place de la Pyramide, Paris La Défense, 92 908, France

Tel: +33 1 55614857

mdavene@taj.fr

www.taj.fr


Vanessa Irigoyen

irigoyen.jpg

Taj, Société d'Avocats

Tour Majunga - 6, place de la Pyramide, Paris La Défense, 92 908, France

Tel: +33 1 55616528

virigoyen@taj.fr

www.taj.fr


Wai Lin Ng

ng.jpg

Taj, Société d'Avocats

Tour Majunga - 6, place de la Pyramide, Paris La Défense, 92 908, France

Tel: +33 1 55616177

wng@taj.fr

www.taj.fr


Sophie Tardieu

tardieu.jpg

Taj, Société d'Avocats

Tour Majunga - 6, place de la Pyramide, Paris La Défense, 92 908, France

Tel: +33 1 55614731

stardieu@taj.fr

www.taj.fr


Astrid Bregenhorn-Kuhs

bregenhorn-kuhs.jpg

Deloitte Germany

Schwannstr. 6, Duesseldorf, 40476, Germany

Tel: +49 211 87722250

abregenhornkuhs@deloitte.de

www.deloitte.com


Bettina Mertgen

mertgen.jpg

Deloitte Germany

Franklinstrasse 50, Frankfurt, 60486, Germany

Tel: +49 69 756956321

bmertgen@deloitte.de

www.deloitte.com


Kyriaki Dafni

dafni.jpg

Deloitte Greece

3A Fragoklissias & Granikou Str Maroussi, Athens, 151 25, Greece

Tel: +30 2106781293

kdafni@deloitte.gr

www.deloitte.com


Eftichia Piligou

piligou.jpg

Deloitte Greece

3A Fragoklissias & Granikou Str Maroussi, Athens, 151 25, Greece

Tel: +30 2106781294

epiligou@deloitte.gr

www.deloitte.com


Maria Trakadi

trakadi.jpg

Deloitte Greece

3A Fragoklissias & Granikou Str Maroussi, Athens, 151 25, Greece

Tel: +30 2106781260

mtrakadi@deloitte.gr

www.deloitte.com


Karen Frawley

frawley.jpg

Deloitte Ireland

Earlsfort Terrace, Dublin 2, Dublin, Ireland

Tel: +353 1 417 2613

kfrawley@deloitte.ie

www.deloitte.com


Lorraine Griffin

griffin.jpg

Deloitte Ireland

Earlsfort Terrace, Dublin 2, Dublin, Ireland

Tel: +353 1 417 2992

lorgriffin@deloitte.ie

www.deloitte.com


Louise Kelly

kelly.jpg

Deloitte Ireland

Earlsfort Terrace, Dublin 2, Dublin, Ireland

Tel: +35314172407

lokelly@deloitte.ie

www.deloitte.com


Deirdre Power

power.jpg

Deloitte Ireland

Earlsfort Terrace, Dublin 2, Dublin, Ireland

Tel: +35314172448

depower@deloitte.ie

www.deloitte.com


Joanne Whelan

whelan.jpg

Deloitte Ireland

Earlsfort Terrace, Dublin 2, Dublin, Ireland

Tel: +35314172463

jwhelan@deloitte.ie

www.deloitte.com


Ronit Bachar

bachar.jpg

Deloitte Israel

1 Azrieli Center, P.O.B 16593, Tel-Aviv, 61164, Israel

Tel: +972 3 6085403

rbachar@deloitte.co.il

www.deloitte.com


Alona Meiron

meiron.jpg

Deloitte Israel

1 Azrieli Center, P.O.B 16593, Tel-Aviv, 61164, Israel

Tel: +972 3 6085540

ameiron@deloitte.co.il

www.deloitte.com


Alessandra Di Salvo

di-salvo.jpg

Deloitte Italy

Via XX Settembre, 1, Roma, RM 00187, Italy

Tel: +39 0648990983

adisalvo@sts.deloitte.it

www.deloitte.com


Barbara Rossi

rossi.jpg

Deloitte Italy

Via Tortona, 25, Milano, MI 20144, Italy

Tel: +39 0283324951

brossi@sts.deloitte.it

www.deloitte.com


Chiara Tomassetti

tomassetti.jpg

Deloitte Italy

Via XX Settembre, 1, Roma, RM 00187, Italy

Tel: +39 0648990930

ctomassetti@sts.deloitte.it

www.deloitte.com


Monica Zafferani

zafferani.jpg

Deloitte Italy

Via A. Testoni, 3, Bologna, BO 40123, Italy

Tel: +39 0516582915

mzafferani@sts.deloitte.it

www.deloitte.com


Kristine Jarve

jarve.jpg

Deloitte Latvia

Gredu street 4a Riga, 1019 Latvia

Tel: +371 67 074 112

kjarve@deloittece.com

www.deloitte.com


Anne-Catherine Grave

grave.jpg

Deloitte Luxembourg

560 Rue de Neudorf, Luxembourg, L-2220, Luxembourg

Tel: +352 45145 3927

anngrave@deloitte.lu

www.deloitte.lu


Karine Thil

thil.jpg

Deloitte Luxembourg

560 Rue de Neudorf, Luxembourg, L-2220, Luxembourg

Tel: +352 45145 2452

kthil@deloitte.lu

www.deloitte.lu/


Valerie Tollet

tollet.jpg

Deloitte Luxembourg

560 Rue de Neudorf, Luxembourg, L-2220, Luxembourg

Tel: +352 45145 2252

vtollet@deloitte.lu

www.deloitte.lu


Milja Bormann-Bakker

bormann-bakker.jpg

Deloitte Netherlands

Gustav Mahlerlaan 2970, Amsterdam, 1081 LA, Netherlands

Tel: +31 882883473

mbormannbakker@deloitte.nl

www.deloitte.com


Wobke Hählen

hahlen.jpg

Deloitte Netherlands

Gustav Mahlerlaan 2970, Amsterdam, 1081 LA, Netherlands

Tel: +31 882882109

whahlen@deloitte.nl

www.deloitte.com


Henriette Holmen

holmen.jpg

Deloitte Norway

Dronning Eufemias gate 14, OSLO, 0103, Norway

Tel: +47 23 27 96 89

hholmen@deloitte.no

www.deloitte.com


Iwona Georgijew

georgijew.jpg

Deloitte Poland

Al. Jana Pawla II 22, Warsaw, 00-133, Poland

Tel: +48 22 5110824

igeorgijew@deloittece.com

www.deloitte.com


Joanna Stawowska

stawowska.jpg

Deloitte Poland

Al. Jana Pawla II 22, Warsaw, 00-133, Poland

Tel: +48 (22) 5110849

jstawowska@deloittece.com

www.deloitte.com


Cláudia Bernardo

bernardo.jpg

Deloitte Portugal

Av. Eng. Duarte Pacheco, 7, Lisboa, 1070-100, Portugal

Tel: +351 210427513

cbernardo@deloitte.pt

www.deloitte.pt


Patricia Matos

matos.jpg

Deloitte Portugal

Av. Eng. Duarte Pacheco, 7, Lisboa, 1070-100, Portugal

Tel: +351 210427534

pamatos@deloitte.pt

www.deloitte.pt


Joana Nunes dos Reis

reis.jpg

Deloitte Portugal

Av. Eng. Duarte Pacheco, 7, Lisboa, 1070-100, Portugal

Tel: +351 210427556

joreis@deloitte.pt

www.deloitte.pt


Rosa Maria Soares

soares.jpg

Deloitte Portugal

Av. Eng. Duarte Pacheco, 7, Lisboa, 1070-100, Portugal

Tel: +351 210427518

rosoares@deloitte.pt

www.deloitte.pt


Patricia de Sousa Silva

de-sousa-silva.jpg

Deloitte Portugal

Av. Eng. Duarte Pacheco, 7, Lisboa, 1070-100, Portugal

Tel: +351 210427686

patrsilva@deloitte.pt

www.deloitte.pt


Andreea Artenie

artenie.jpg

Deloitte Romania

4-8 Nicolae Titulescu Road East Entrance, 3rd Floor, Sector 1 Bucharest, 011141 Romania

Tel: +40 748 882 313

aartenie@reff-associates.ro

www.deloitte.com


Raluca Bontas

bontas.jpg

Deloitte Romania

4-8 Nicolae Titulescu Road East Entrance, 3rd Floor, Sector 1, Bucharest, 011141, Romania

Tel: +40 (21) 2075 350

rbontas@deloittece.com

www.deloitte.com


Svetlana Meyer

meyer.jpg

Deloitte CIS

5 Lesnaya St., Bldg. B Business Center White Square, Moscow, 125047, Russian Federation

Tel: +7 4957870600

smeyer@deloitte.ru

www.deloitte.ru


Elena Solovyova

solovyova.jpg

Deloitte CIS

5 Lesnaya St., Bldg. B Business Center White Square Moscow, 125047 Russian Federation

Tel: +7 4957870600

esolovyova@Deloitte.ru

www.deloitte.ru


Andreja Škofič Klanjšček

skofic-klanjsscek.jpg

Deloitte Slovenia

Dunajska cesta 165, Ljubljana, 1000, Slovenia

Tel: +386 (1) 307 28 41

askofic@deloittece.com

www.deloitte.com


Bernadette Abbott

abbott.jpg

Deloitte Africa - South Africa

The Woodlands 20 Woodlands Drive Woodmead, Johannesburg, ZA 2052, South Africa

Tel: +27 118065188

babbott@deloitte.co.za

www.deloitte.com


Anne Casey

casey.jpg

Deloitte Africa - South Africa

The Woodlands 20 Woodlands Drive Woodmead, Johannesburg, ZA 2052, South Africa

Tel: +27 118065331

ancasey@deloitte.co.za

www.deloitte.com


Hildegarde Cronje

cronje.jpg

Deloitte Africa - South Africa

The Woodlands 20 Woodlands Drive Woodmead, Johannesburg, ZA 2052, South Africa

Tel: +27 118065345

hcronje@deloitte.co.za

www.deloitte.com


Nazrien Kader

kader.jpg

Deloitte Africa - South Africa

The Woodlands 20 Woodlands Drive Woodmead, Johannesburg, ZA 2052, South Africa

Tel: +27 112096030

nkader@deloitte.co.za

www.deloitte.com


Sudasha Naidoo

naidoo.jpg

Deloitte Africa - South Africa

The Woodlands 20 Woodlands Drive Woodmead, Johannesburg, ZA 2052, South Africa

Tel: +27 118065397

sunaidoo@deloitte.co.za

www.deloitte.com


Delia Ndlovu

ndlovu.jpg

Deloitte Africa - South Africa

The Woodlands 20 Woodlands Drive Woodmead, Johannesburg, ZA 2052, South Africa

Tel: +27 118066185

delndlovu@deloitte.co.za

www.deloitte.com


Anthea Scholtz

scholtz.jpg

Deloitte Africa - South Africa

27 Somerset Road Green Point, Cape Town, ZA 8005, South Africa

Tel: +27 214275504

ascholtz@deloitte.co.za

www.deloitte.com


Annemarie Schroeder

schroeder.jpg

Deloitte Africa - South Africa

Riverwalk Office Park Block B, 41 Matroosberg Road, X6 Ashlea Gardens, Pretoria, ZA 0081, South Africa

Tel: +27 124820128

aschroeder@deloitte.co.za

www.deloitte.com


Thrisha Soni

soni.jpg

Deloitte Africa - South Africa

The Woodlands 20 Woodlands Drive Woodmead, Johannesburg, ZA 2052, South Africa

Tel: +27 31 560 7013

tsoni@deloitte.co.za

www.deloitte.com


Suzanne van der Merwe

van-der-merwe.jpg

Deloitte Africa - South Africa

The Woodlands 20 Woodlands Drive Woodmead, Johannesburg, ZA 2052, South Africa

Tel: +27 112096779

suzvandermerwe@deloitte.co.za

www.deloitte.com


Louise Vosloo

vosloo.jpg

Deloitte Africa - South Africa

The Woodlands 20 Woodlands Drive Woodmead Johannesburg, ZA 2052, South Africa

Tel: +27 118065360

lvosloo@deloitte.co.za

www.deloitte.com


Jacqui Wierzbowski

wierzbowski.jpg

Deloitte Africa - South Africa

The Woodlands 20 Woodlands Drive Woodmead, Johannesburg, ZA 2052, South Africa

Tel: +27 118065310

jwierzbowski@deloitte.co.za

www.deloitte.com


Angelique Worms

worms.jpg

Deloitte South Africa

The Woodlands 20 Woodlands Drive Woodmead, Johannesburg, ZA 2052, South Africa

Tel: +27 112098832

aworms@deloitte.co.za

www.deloitte.com


Isabel López Bustamante

bustamante.jpg

Deloitte Legal

Torre Picasso - Plaza Pablo Ruiz Picasso 1, Madrid, Madrid 28020, Spain

Tel: +34 914432105

ilopezbustamante@deloitte.es

www.deloitte.com


Alejandra Puig

puig.jpg

Deloitte Legal

Torre Picasso - Plaza Pablo Ruiz Picasso 1, Madrid 28020, Spain

Tel: +34 914381662

apuig@deloitte.es

www.deloitte.com


Contxita Sastre Poyo

poyo.jpg

Deloitte Legal

Av. Diagonal, 654, 3ª Planta, Edificio C, Barcelona, Barcelona 08034, Spain

Tel: +34 935038360

csastrepoyo@deloitte.es

www.deloitte.com


Ana Zarazaga

zarazaga.jpg

Deloitte Legal

Torre Picasso - Plaza Pablo Ruiz Picasso 1, Madrid 28020, Spain

Tel: +34 914381604

azarazaga@deloitte.es

www.deloitte.com


Elvira Barriga Allvin

allvin.jpg

Deloitte Sweden

Box 33, Göteborg, 401 20, Sweden

Tel: +46 76 827 10 95

eallvin@deloitte.se

www.deloitte.com


Ylva Hestreus

hestreus.jpg

Deloitte Sweden

Rehnsgatan 11, Stockholm, 113 79, Sweden

Tel: +46 76 847 26 87

yhestreus@deloitte.se

www.deloitte.com


Jackie Hess

hess.jpg

Deloitte Switzerland

General Guisan-Quai 38 8022 Zurich, Switzerland Zurich, 8022 Switzerland

Tel: +41 58 279 6312

jahess@deloitte.ch

www.deloitte.com


Sonia Louzir

louzir.jpg

Cabinet M.S.Louzir

Rue Lac Oubaira – Immeuble Illiade 1053 Les Berges du Lac, Tunis, 1053, Tunisia

Tel: +216 36 400 900

slouzir@deloitte.tn

www.deloitte.com


Güler Hülya Yılmaz

hulya.jpg

Deloitte Turkey

Deloitte Values House, Eski Büyükdere Caddesi, Maslak No. 1 Plaza, 34398 Maslak - Sarıyer, Istanbul, Turkey

Tel: +90 212 366 60 72

hyilmaz@deloitte.com

www.deloitte.com


Jayne Stokes

stokes.jpg

Deloitte UAE

DIFC, Currency House Building 1, Level 5 DIFC, Dubai, Dubai 112865, United Arab Emirates

Tel: +971 4 5064700

jstokes@deloitte.com

www.deloitte.com


Tatiana Chekulaeva

Deloitte Ukraine

48-50a Zhylyanska St. Business Center Prime, Kyiv, 01030, Ukraine

Tel: +380 444909000

tchekulaeva@deloitte.ua

www.deloitte.com


Viktoria Chornovol

chornovol.jpg

Deloitte Ukraine

48-50a Zhylyanska St. Business Center Prime, Kyiv, 01030, Ukraine

Tel: +380 444909000

jvchornovol@deloitte.ua

www.deloitte.com


Abi Briggs

briggs.jpg

Deloitte LLP, the UK Deloitte member firm

2 New Street Square, London, EC4A 3BZ, UK

Tel: +44 20 7303 2889

abbriggs@deloitte.co.uk

www.deloitte.com


Jane Curran

curran.jpg

Deloitte LLP, the UK Deloitte member firm

2 New Street Square, London, EC4A 3BZ, UK

Tel: +44 20 7007 0844

jcurran@deloitte.co.uk

www.deloitte.com


Kendra Hann

hann.jpg

Deloitte LLP, the UK Deloitte member firm

2 New Street Square, London, EC4A 3BZ, UK

Tel: +44 20 7007 3814

khann@deloitte.co.uk

www.deloitte.com


Anbreen Khan

khan.jpg

Deloitte LLP, the UK Deloitte member firm

2 New Street Square, London, EC4A 3BZ, UK

Tel: +44 20 7007 0688

akhan@deloitte.co.uk

www.deloitte.com


Anna McLaren

mclaren.jpg

Deloitte LLP, the UK Deloitte member firm

Abbots House Abbey Street, Reading, RG1 3BD, UK

Tel: +44 118 322 2871

amclaren@deloitte.co.uk

www.deloitte.com


Helen Thompson

thompson.jpg

Deloitte LLP, the UK Deloitte member firm

2 New Street Square, London, EC4A 3BZ, UK

Tel: +44 20 7007 3713

hethompson@deloitte.co.uk

www.deloitte.com


More from across our site

But experts cast doubt on HMRC's data and believe COVID-19 would have increased the revenue shortfall.
EY’s plan to separate its auditing and consulting businesses might lessen scrutiny from global regulators, but the brand identity could suffer, say sources.
Multinationals are asking world leaders to put a scale on carbon pricing to tackle climate change at the 48th G7 summit in Germany, from June 26 to 28.
The state secretary told the French press that the country continues to oppose pillar two’s global minimum tax rate following an Ecofin meeting last week.
This week the Biden administration has run into opposition over a proposal for a federal gas tax holiday, while the European Parliament has approved a plan for an EU carbon border mechanism.
12th annual awards announce winners
Businesses need to improve on data management to ensure tax departments become much more integrated, according to Microsoft’s chief digital officer at a KPMG event.
Businesses must ensure any alternative benchmark rate is included in their TP studies and approved by tax authorities, as Libor for the US ends in exactly a year.
Tax directors warn that a lack of adequate planning for VAT rule changes could leave businesses exposed to regulatory errors and costly fines.
Tax professionals have urged suppliers of goods from Great Britain to Northern Ireland to pause any plans to restructure their supply chains following the NI Protocol Bill.
We use cookies to provide a personalized site experience.
By continuing to use & browse the site you agree to our Privacy Policy.
I agree