EMEA: Deloitte
International Tax Review is part of Legal Benchmarking Limited, 4 Bouverie Street, London, EC4Y 8AX
Copyright © Legal Benchmarking Limited and its affiliated companies 2024

Accessibility | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Modern Slavery Statement

EMEA: Deloitte

Bernhard Groehs

groehs-bernhard.jpg

Deloitte Austria

Renngasse 1/Freyung, Vienna, A-1010, Austria

Tel: +43 1537005500

bgroehs@deloitte.at

www.deloitte.com


Alexander Lang

lang-alexander.jpg

Deloitte Austria

Renngasse 1/Freyung, Vienna, A-1010, Austria

Tel: +43 1537006650

alang@deloitte.at

www.deloitte.com


Robert Rzeszut

rzeszut-robert.jpg

Deloitte Austria

Renngasse 1/Freyung, Vienna, A-1010, Austria

Tel: +43 1537006620

rrzeszut@deloitte.at

www.deloitte.com


Alexander Baert

baert-alexander.jpg

Laga

Gateway Building Luchthaven Nationaal 1 J, Zaventem, 1930, Belgium

Tel: +32 2 800 71 51

abaert@laga.be

www.laga.be


Luc De Broe

de-broe-luc.jpg

Deloitte Belgium

Gateway Building Luchthaven Nationaal 1 J, Zaventem, 1930, Belgium

Tel: +32 2 800 70 10

ldebroe@laga.be

www.laga.be


Johan Speecke

speecke-johan.jpg

Deloitte Belgium

President Kennedypark 8a, Kortrijk, 8500, Belgium

Tel: +32 56 59 43 41

jspeecke@laga.be

www.laga.be


Danny Stas

stas-danny.jpg

Deloitte Belgium

Gateway Building Luchthaven Nationaal 1 J, Zaventem, 1930, Belgium

Tel: +32 2 800 70 11

dstas@laga.be

www.laga.be


Annick Visschers

visschers-annick.jpg

Deloitte Belgium

Gateway Building Luchthaven Nationaal 1 J, Zaventem, 1930, Belgium

Tel: +32 2 800 70 72

avisschers@laga.be

www.laga.be


Lari Hintsanen

hintsanen-lari.jpg

Deloitte Finland

Porkkalankatu 24 P.O. Box 122, Helsinki, 00181, Finland

Tel: +358 207555345

lari.hintsanen@deloitte.fi

www.deloitte.com


Hanna Viilo

viilo-hanna.jpg

Deloitte Finland

Porkkalankatu 24 P.O. Box 122, Helsinki, 00181, Finland

Tel: +358 207555685

hanna.viilo@deloitte.fi

www.deloitte.com


Michel Guichard

guichard-michel.jpg

Taj, Société d’Avocats

Tour Majunga - 6, place de la Pyramide, Paris La Défense, 92 908, France

Tel: +33 155616672

mguichard@taj.fr

www.taj.fr


Eric Lesprit

lesprit-eric.jpg

Taj, Société d’Avocats

Tour Majunga - 6, place de la Pyramide, Paris La Défense, 92 908, France

Tel: +33 140888675

elesprit@taj.fr

www.taj.fr


Gianmarco Monsellato

monsellato-gianmarco.jpg

Taj, Société d’Avocats

Tour Majunga - 6, place de la Pyramide, Paris La Défense, 92 908, France

Tel: +33 155616346

gmonsellato@taj.fr

www.taj.fr


Pascal Seguin

seguin-pascal.jpg

Taj, Société d’Avocats

Tour Majunga - 6, place de la Pyramide, Paris La Défense, 92 908, France

Tel: +33 155616980

pseguin@taj.fr

www.taj.fr


Stefan Grube

grube-stefan.jpg

Deloitte Germany

Schwannstr. 6, Duesseldorf, 40476, Germany

Tel: +49 211 87723538

sgrube@deloitte.de

www.deloitte.com


Dr. Ulrich Grünwald

grunwald-ulrich.jpg

Deloitte Germany

Kurfürstendamm 23, Neues Kranzler Eck, 10719 Berlin, Germany

Tel: +49 (0)30 25468258

ugruenwald@deloitte.de

www.deloitte.com


Michael Massbaum

massbaum-michael.jpg

Deloitte Germany

Kurfuerstendamm 23 Neues Kranzler Eck, Berlin, 10719, Germany

Tel: +49 30 25468116

mmassbaum@deloitte.de

www.deloitte.com


Dr. C Alexander Neuling

neuling-alexander.jpg

Deloitte Germany

Kurfuerstendamm 23 Neues Kranzler Eck, Berlin, 10719, Germany

Tel: +49 30 254685979

cneuling@deloitte.de

www.deloitte.com


Heiko Ramcke

ramcke-heiko.jpg

Deloitte Germany

Aegidientorplatz 2A, Hannover, 30159, Germany

Tel: +49 511 30755953

hramcke@deloitte.de

www.deloitte.com


Alexander Schemmel

schemmel-alexander.jpg

Deloitte Germany

Rosenheimer Platz 6, Muenchen, 81669, Germany

Tel: +49 89 290368948

alschemmel@deloitte.de

www.deloitte.com


Harald Stang

stang-harald.jpg

Deloitte Germany

Aegidientorplatz 2A, Hannover, 30159, Germany

Tel: +49 511 30755944

hstang@deloitte.de

www.deloitte.com


Eftichia Piligou

piligou-eftichia.jpg

Deloitte Greece

3A Fragoklissias & Granikou Str Maroussi, Athens, 151 25, Greece

Tel: +30 2106781294

epiligou@deloitte.gr

www.deloitte.com


Mihály Harcos

harcos-mihaly.jpg

Deloitte Hungary

Dozsa Gyorgy ut 84/C, Budapest, 1068, Hungary

Tel: +36 (1) 428 6472

mharcos@deloittece.com

www.deloitte.com


Zsuzsanna Huszl

huszl-zsuzsanna.jpg

Deloitte Hungary

Dozsa Gyorgy ut 84/C, Budapest, 1068, Hungary

Tel: +36 (1) 428 6855

zhuszl@deloittece.com

www.deloitte.com


Matteo Costigliolo

costigliolo-matteo.jpg

Deloitte Italy

Piazza della Vittoria, 15/34, Genova, GE 16121, Italy

Tel: +39 0105317820

mcostigliolo@sts.deloitte.it

www.deloitte.com


Eugenio della Valle

della-valle-eugenio.jpg

Deloitte Italy

Via XX Settembre, 1, Roma, RM 00187, Italy

Tel: +39 0648990834

edellavalle@sts.deloitte.it

www.deloitte.com


Stefano Fedele

fedele-stefano.jpg

Deloitte Italy

Via Tortona, 25, Milano, MI 20144, Italy

Tel: +39 0283324072

sfedele@sts.deloitte.it

www.deloitte.com


Frits G Barnard

barnard-frits.jpg

Deloitte Netherlands

Gustav Mahlerlaan 2970, Amsterdam, 1081 LA, Netherlands

Tel: +31 882886857

fbarnard@deloitte.nl

www.deloitte.com


Johan Hollebeek

hollebeek-johan.jpg

Deloitte Netherlands

Gustav Mahlerlaan 2970, Amsterdam, 1081 LA, Netherlands

Tel: +31 882881992

jhollebeek@deloitte.nl

www.deloitte.com


Pascal Schrijver

schrijver-pascal.jpg

Deloitte Netherlands

Gustav Mahlerlaan 2970, Amsterdam, 1081 LA, Netherlands

Tel: +31 882884614

pschrijver@deloitte.nl

www.deloitte.com


Finn Eide

eide-finn.jpg

Deloitte Norway

Strandsvingen 14A, STAVANGER, 4032, Norway

Tel: +47 952 36 266

feide@deloitte.no

www.deloitte.com


Hans Martin Jørgensen

jorgensen-hans-martin.jpg

Deloitte Norway

Dronning Eufemias gate 14, OSLO, 0103, Norway

Tel: +47 994 46 061

hjorgensen@deloitte.no

www.deloitte.com


Iwona Georgijew

georgijew-iwona.jpg

Deloitte Poland

Al. Jana Pawla II 22, Warsaw, 00-133, Poland

Tel: +48 22 5110824

igeorgijew@deloittece.com

www.deloitte.com


Mariusz Kazuch

kazuch-mariusz.jpg

Deloitte Poland

Al. Jana Pawla II 22, Warsaw, 00-133, Poland

Tel: +48 22 1667296

mkazuch@deloittece.com

www.deloitte.com


Tânia Rodrigues

rodrigues-tania.jpg

Deloitte Portugal

Av. Eng. Duarte Pacheco, 7, Lisbon, 1070-100, Portugal

Tel: +351 210427660

tarodrigues@deloitte.pt

www.deloitte.pt


Andreea Artenie

artenie-andreea.jpg

Deloitte Romania

4-8 Nicolae Titulescu Road East Entrance, 3rd Floor, Sector 1 Bucharest, 011141 Romania

Tel: +40 748 882 313

aartenie@reff-associates.ro

www.deloitte.com


Dan Bădin

badin-dan.jpg

Deloitte Romania

4-8 Nicolae Titulescu Road East Entrance, 3rd Floor, 1st District, Bucharest, 011141, Romania

Tel: +40 (21) 2075 392

dbadin@deloittece.com

www2.deloitte.com/ro/en.html


Vlad-Constantin Boeriu

boeriu-vlad-constantin.jpg

Deloitte Romania

4-8 Nicolae Titulescu Road East Entrance, 3rd Floor, 1st District, Bucharest, 011141, Romania

Tel: +40 730 077 918

vboeriu@deloittece.com

www2.deloitte.com/ro/en.html


Ciprian Gavriliu

gavriliu-ciprian.jpg

Deloitte Romania

4-8 Nicolae Titulescu Road East Entrance, 3rd Floor, 1st District, Bucharest, 011141, Romania

Tel: +40 730 077 926

cgavriliu@deloittece.com

www2.deloitte.com/ro/en.html


Anton Zykov

zykov-anton.jpg

Deloitte CIS

5 Lesnaya St., Bldg. B Business Center White Square, Moscow, 125047, Russia

Tel: +7 4957870600

azykov@deloitte.ru

www.deloitte.com


Martin Sabol

sabol-martin.jpg

Deloitte Slovakia

Digital Park II Einsteinova 23, Bratislava, 85101, Slovak Republic

Tel: +421 (2) 582 49 382

msabol@deloittece.com

www.deloitte.com


Jan Skorka

skorka-jan.jpg

Deloitte Slovakia

Digital Park II Einsteinova 23, Bratislava, 85101, Slovak Republic

Tel: +421 (2) 582 49 351

jskorka@deloittece.com

www.deloitte.com


Nazrien Kader

kader-nazrien.jpg

Deloitte South Africa

The Woodlands 20 Woodlands Drive Woodmead, Johannesburg, ZA 2052, South Africa

Tel: +27 112096030

nkader@deloitte.co.za

www.deloitte.com


Louise Vosloo

vosloo-lousie.jpg

Deloitte South Africa

The Woodlands 20 Woodlands Drive Woodmead, Johannesburg, ZA 2052, South Africa

Tel: +27 118065360

lvosloo@deloitte.co.za

www.deloitte.com


José Manuel de Bunes

de-bunes-jose-manuel.jpg

Deloitte Legal

Torre Picasso - Plaza Pablo Ruiz Picasso 1, Madrid 28020, Spain

Tel: +34 915368037

jdebunes@deloitte.es

www.deloitte.com


Ramón López de Haro

lopez-de-haro-ramon.jpg

Deloitte Legal

Torre Picasso - Plaza Pablo Ruiz Picasso 1, Madrid 28020, Spain

Tel: +34 914432953

rlopezdeharo@deloitte.es

www.deloitte.com


Juan Ignacio de Molina

de-molina-juan-ignacio.jpg

Deloitte Legal

Av. Diagonal, 654, 3ª Planta, Edificio C, Barcelona 08034, Spain

Tel: +34 932304804

jdemolina@deloitte.es

www.deloitte.com


Juan Manuel Herrero de Egaña

herrero-de-egana-juan-manuel.jpg

Deloitte Legal

Torre Picasso - Plaza Pablo Ruiz Picasso 1, Madrid 28020, Spain

Tel: +34 918229631

jherrerodeegana@deloitte.es

www.deloitte.com


Alejandra Puig

puig-alejandra.jpg

Deloitte Legal

Torre Picasso - Plaza Pablo Ruiz Picasso 1, Madrid 28020, Spain

Tel: +34 914381662

apuig@deloitte.es

www.deloitte.com


Luis Enrique Rodriguez Otero

rodriguez-otero-luis-enrique.jpg

Deloitte Legal

Plaza Pablo Ruíz Picasso, 1 – Torre Picasso, Madrid, 28020, Spain

Tel: +34 986815517

lrodriguezotero@deloitte.es

www.deloitte.com


Enrique Seoane Smith

seoane-smith-enrique.jpg

Deloitte Legal

Av. Diagonal, 654, 3ª Planta, Edificio C, Barcelona 08034, Spain

Tel: +34 932543934

eseoanesmith@deloitte.es

www.deloitte.com


Lars Franck

franck-lars.jpg

Deloitte Sweden

Rehnsgatan 11 Stockholm, 113 79 Sweden

Tel: +46 73 397 21 26

lfranck@deloitte.se

www.deloitte.com


Magnus Larsson

larsson-magnus.jpg

Deloitte Sweden

Box 33, Göteborg, 401 20, Sweden

Tel: +46 73 397 73 17

maglarsson@deloitte.se

www.deloitte.com


Peter Brülisauer

bruelisauer-peter.jpg

Deloitte Switzerland

General Guisan-Quai 38, Zurich, 8022 Switzerland

Tel: +41 58 279 7290

pbruelisauer@deloitte.ch

www.deloitte.com


Jacqueline Hess

hess-jackie.jpg

Deloitte Switzerland

General Guisan-Quai 38, Zurich, 8022 Switzerland

Tel: +41 58 279 6312

jahess@deloitte.ch

www.deloitte.com


Ferdinando Mercuri

mercuri-ferdinando.jpg

Deloitte Switzerland

Ave. de Montchoisi 15, Lausanne, 1006 Switzerland

Tel: +41 58 279 9242

fmercuri@deloitte.ch

www.deloitte.com


Raoul Stocker

stocker-raoul.jpg

Deloitte Switzerland

General Guisan-Quai 38, Zurich, 8022 Switzerland

Tel: +41 58 279 6271

rstocker@deloitte.ch

www.deloitte.com


Ahmet Cangoz

cangoz-ahmet.jpg

Deloitte Turkey

Eski Büyükdere Caddesi Maslakno1 Plaza Maslak, Istanbul, 34398, Turkey

Tel: +90 212 3666091

acangoz@deloitte.com

www.deloitte.com


Niyazi Çömez

comez-niyazi.jpg

Deloitte Turkey

Eski Büyükdere Caddesi Maslakno1 Plaza Maslak, Istanbul, 34398, Turkey

Tel: +90 212 366 60 69

ncomez@deloitte.com

www.deloitte.com


Refik Yaşar Durusoy

durusoy-refik-yasar.jpg

Deloitte Turkey

Eski Büyükdere Caddesi Maslakno1 Plaza Maslak, Istanbul, 34398, Turkey

Tel: +90 212 366 60 39

ydurusoy@deloitte.com

www.deloitte.com


Shaun Austin

austin-shaun.jpg

Deloitte LLP, the UK Deloitte member firm

2 New Street Square, London EC4A 3BZ, UK

Tel: +44 121 695 5011

saustin@deloitte.co.uk

www.deloitte.com


Nigel Barker

barker-nigel.jpg

Deloitte LLP, the UK Deloitte member firm

2 New Street Square, London, EC4A 3BZ, UK

Tel: +44 20 7007 3608

nbarker@deloitte.co.uk

www.deloitte.com


John Henshall

henshall-john.jpg

Deloitte LLP, the UK Deloitte member firm

2 New Street Square, London, EC4A 3BZ, UK

Tel: +44 20 7303 2218

jhenshall@deloitte.co.uk

www.deloitte.com


David Hume

hume-david.jpg

Deloitte LLP, the UK Deloitte member firm

2 New Street Square, London EC4A 3BZ, UK

Tel: +44 20 7007 0859

dahume@deloitte.co.uk

www.deloitte.com


Oliver Jarratt

jarratt-oliver.jpg

Deloitte LLP, the UK Deloitte member firm

Four Brindleyplace, Birmingham, B1 2HZ, UK

Tel: +44 121 695 5722

ojarratt@deloitte.co.uk

www.deloitte.com


Anbreen Khan

khan-anbreen.jpg

Deloitte LLP, the UK Deloitte member firm

2 New Street Square, London EC4A 3BZ, UK

Tel: +44 20 7007 0688

akhan@deloitte.co.uk

www.deloitte.com


Annis Lampard

lampard-annis.jpg

Deloitte LLP, the UK Deloitte member firm

2 New Street Square, London, EC4A 3BZ, UK

Tel: +44 20 7007 3159

alampard@deloitte.co.uk

www.deloitte.com


Jason Marsh

marsh-jason.jpg

Deloitte LLP, the UK Deloitte member firm

2 New Street Square, London, EC4A 3BZ, UK

Tel: +44 20 7007 0871

jamarsh@deloitte.co.uk

www.deloitte.com


Edward Morris

morris-edward.jpg

Deloitte LLP, the UK Deloitte member firm

2 New Street Square, London EC4A 3BZ, UK

Tel: +44 20 7007 6568

edmorris@deloitte.co.uk

www.deloitte.com


more across site & bottom lb ros

More from across our site

With corporate tax rates already exceeding 15%, India will need to think creatively to extract additional revenue through new pillar two rules, local partners tell ITR
France continues to be a hot spot for tax lateral partner moves, according to ITR+’s Talent Tracker
Losses for HM Revenue and Customs and the Australian Taxation Office, cum-ex fraud and a 'mysterious funder' all feature in ITR’s list of 2024’s most significant tax cases so far
New requirements for advisers to inform clients of any relevant matters that might impact their relationship have raised concerns from a raft of professional bodies
The fallout from PwC China’s Evergrande audit has reportedly hit the firm hard; in other news, the US and Turkey look to reform their corporate tax rates
Canada risks inflaming US trade relations in a presidential election year and increasing costs for consumers, according to local experts
Dudbridge, ForrestBrown director and head of its advisory practice, FB Consulting, tells ITR about the joys of tax advisory work, what he finds most exciting about the role and what makes tax cool
A UK court rejected Tills Plus’s claim for R&D tax credits due to a lack of technological advancement
View the Social Impact EMEA Awards 2024 shortlist and join us on September 12 at The Waldorf Hotel in London
The announcement is due to be made during the country’s Union Budget statement next week, according to reports
Gift this article