All material subject to strictly enforced copyright laws. © 2022 ITR is part of the Euromoney Institutional Investor PLC group.

Europe, Middle East & Africa: Deloitte

Christian Buergler

buergler.jpg

Deloitte Austria

Renngasse 1/Freyung, Wien, A-1010, Austria

Tel: +43 1537004940

cbuergler@deloitte.at

www.deloitte.com


Gerhard Gratzl

gratzl.jpg

Deloitte Austria

Renngasse 1/Freyung, Wien, A-1010, Austria

Tel: +43 1537006800

ggratzl@deloitte.at

www.deloitte.com


Christophe De Waele

de-waele.jpg

Deloitte Belgium

Gateway building - Luchthaven Nationaal 1 J, 1930 Zaventem, Belgium

Tel: +32 6006562

cdewaele@deloitte.com

www.deloitte.com


Guy Decoene

decoene.jpg

Deloitte Belgium

Raymonde de Larochelaan 19A, Gent, 9051, Belgium

Tel: +32 9 393 74 02

gdecoene@deloitte.com

www.deloitte.com


Olivier Hody

hody.jpg

Deloitte Belgium

Gateway Building Luchthaven Nationaal 1 J, Zaventem, 1930, Belgium

Tel: +32 2 600 66 49

ohody@deloitte.com

www.deloitte.com


Nick Moris

moris.jpg

Deloitte Belgium

Gateway Building Luchthaven Nationaal 1 J, Zaventem, 1930, Belgium

Tel: +32 2 600 66 03

nmoris@deloitte.com

www.deloitte.com


Liesbet Nevelsteen

nevelsteen.jpg

Deloitte Belgium

Gateway Building Luchthaven Nationaal 1 J, Zaventem, 1930, Belgium

Tel: +32 2 600 66 53

lnevelsteen@deloitte.com

www.deloitte.com


Fernand Rutten

rutten.jpg

Deloitte Belgium

Gateway Building Luchthaven Nationaal 1 J, Zaventem, 1930, Belgium

Tel: +32 2 600 66 06

frutten@deloitte.com

www.deloitte.com


Danny Stas

stas.jpg

Deloitte Belgium

Gateway Building Luchthaven Nationaal 1 J, Zaventem, 1930, Belgium

Tel: +32 2 800 70 11

dstas@laga.be

www.deloitte.com


Johan Van der Paal

van-der-paal.jpg

Deloitte Belgium

Gateway Building Luchthaven Nationaal 1 J, Zaventem, 1930, Belgium

Tel: +32 2 600 66 39

jvanderpaal@deloitte.com

www.deloitte.com


Pieter Van Hoecke

van-hoecke.jpg

Deloitte Belgium

Lange Lozanastraat 270, Antwerpen, 2018, Belgium

Tel: +32 3 800 86 74

pivanhoecke@deloitte.com

www.deloitte.com


Helena Schmidt

schmidt.jpg

Deloitte Croatia

Radnicka cesta 80, Zagreb, 10000, Croatia

Tel: +385 (1) 2351 918

hschmidt@deloittece.com

www.deloitte.com


Thomas Svane Jensen

jensen.jpg

Deloitte Denmark

Weidekampsgade 6 Postboks 1600, Copenhagen C, 0900, Denmark

Tel: +45 25 17 18 55

tsjensen@deloitte.dk

www.deloitte.com


Lars Loftager Jørgensen

jorgensen.jpg

Deloitte Denmark

Weidekampsgade 6 Postboks 1600, Copenhagen C, 0900, Denmark

Tel: +45 23 42 27 44

ljoergensen@deloitte.dk

www.deloitte.com


Cliff Kristoffersen

kristoffersen.jpg

Deloitte Denmark

Weidekampsgade 6 Postboks 1600, Copenhagen C, 0900, Denmark

Tel: +45 41 31 71 41

ckristoffersen@deloitte.dk

www.deloitte.com


Johanna Oksa

oksa.jpg

Deloitte Finland

Porkkalankatu 24 P.O. Box 122, Helsinki, 00181, Finland

Tel: +358207555329

johanna.oksa@deloitte.fi

www.deloitte.com


Petri Salomaa

saloma.jpg

Deloitte Finland

Porkkalankatu 24 P.O. Box 122, Helsinki, 00181, Finland

Tel: +358207555506

petri.salomaa@deloitte.fi

www.deloitte.com


Michel Guichard

guichard.jpg

Taj, Société d'Avocats

Tour Majunga - 6, place de la Pyramide 92908 Paris La Défense Cedex, France

Tel: +33 1 40 88 22 50

mguichard@taj.fr

www.taj.fr


William Stemmer

stemmer.jpg

Taj, Société d'Avocats

Tour Majunga - 6, place de la Pyramide 92908 Paris La Défense Cedex, France

Tel: +33 1 40 88 22 50

wstemmer@taj.fr

www.taj.fr


Stephanie Alzuhn

alzuhn.jpg

Deloitte Germany

Kurfürstendamm 23, Neues Kranzler Eck, 10719 Berlin, Germany

Tel: +49 (0)30 25468122

salzuhn@deloitte.de

www.deloitte.com


Johan De Spiegeleer

de-spiegeleer.jpg

Deloitte Germany

Franklinstrasse 50, Frankfurt, 60486, Germany

Tel: +49 69 756956204

jdespiegeleer@deloitte.de

www.deloitte.com


Eduard Forster

forster.jpg

Deloitte Germany

Rosenheimer Platz 4, Muenchen, 81669, Germany

Tel: +49 89 290368514

eforster@deloitte.de

www.deloitte.com


Dr. Ulrich Grünwald

grunwald.jpg

Deloitte Germany

Kurfürstendamm 23, Neues Kranzler Eck, 10719 Berlin, Germany

Tel: +49 (0)30 25468258

ugruenwald@deloitte.de

www.deloitte.com


Thomas Knauer

knauer.jpg

Deloitte Germany

Loeffelstrasse 42, Stuttgart, 70597, Germany

Tel: +49 711 165547201

tknauer@deloitte.de

www.deloitte.de


Bettina Mertgen

mertgen.jpg

Deloitte Germany

Franklinstrasse 50, Frankfurt, 60486, Germany

Tel: +49 69 756956321

bmertgen@deloitte.de

www.deloitte.com


Michael Schäfer

schafer.jpg

Deloitte Germany

Reichskanzler-Mueller-Strasse 25, Mannheim, 68165, Germany

Tel: +49 621 15901869

micschaefer@deloitte.de

www.deloitte.com


Kyriaki Dafni

dafni.jpg

Deloitte Greece

3A Fragoklissias & Granikou Str Maroussi, Athens, 151 25, Greece

Tel: +30 210 6781293

kdafni@deloitte.gr

www.deloitte.com


Pascal Brennan

brennan.jpg

Deloitte Ireland

Earlsfort Terrace, Dublin 2, Dublin, Ireland

Tel: +353 14172443

pabrennan@deloitte.ie

www.deloitte.com


Donal Kennedy

kennedy.jpg

Deloitte Ireland

Earlsfort Terrace, Dublin 2, Dublin, Ireland

Tel: +353 14172366

dokennedy@deloitte.ie

www.deloitte.com


Nisim Pahima

pahima.jpg

Deloitte Israel

1 Azrieli Center, P.O.B 16593, Tel-Aviv, 61164, Israel

Tel: +972 3 6085401

npahima@deloitte.co.il

www.deloitte.com


Alessandra Di Salvo

di-salvo.jpg

Deloitte Italy

Via XX Settembre, 1, Roma, RM 00187, Italy

Tel: +39 0648990983

adisalvo@sts.deloitte.it

www.deloitte.com


Amedeo Domanti

domanti.jpg

Deloitte Italy

Via Tortona, 25, Milano, MI 20144, Italy

Tel: +39 0283324166

adomanti@sts.deloitte.it

www.deloitte.com


Antonio Piciocchi

piciocchi.jpg

Deloitte Italy

Via XX Settembre, 1, Roma, RM 00187, Italy

Tel: +39 0648990932

apiciocchi@sts.deloitte.it

www.deloitte.com


Barbara Rossi

rossi.jpg

Deloitte Italy

Via Tortona, 25, Milano, MI 20144, Italy

Tel: +39 0283324951

brossi@sts.deloitte.it

www.deloitte.com


Chiara Tomassetti

tomassetti.jpg

Deloitte Italy

Via XX Settembre, 1, Roma, RM 00187, Italy

Tel: +39 0648990930

ctomassetti@sts.deloitte.it

www.deloitte.com


Monica Zafferani

zafferani.jpg

Deloitte Italy

Via A. Testoni, 3, Bologna, BO 40123, Italy

Tel: +39 0516582915

mzafferani@sts.deloitte.it

www.deloitte.com


Christian Deglas

deglas.jpg

Deloitte Luxembourg

560 Rue de Neudorf, Luxembourg, L-2220, Luxembourg

Tel: +352 45145 2611

cdeglas@deloitte.lu

www.deloitte.com


Chris Borg

borg.jpg

Deloitte Malta

Deloitte Place, Mriehel Bypass, Mriehel, BKR 3000, Malta

Tel: +356 23432706

cborg@deloitte.com.mt

www.deloitte.com


Milja Bormann-Bakker

bormann-bakker.jpg

Deloitte Netherlands

Gustav Mahlerlaan 2970, Amsterdam, 1081 LA, Netherlands

Tel: +31 882883473

mbormannbakker@deloitte.nl

www.deloitte.com


Jan De Clercq

de-clerq.jpg

Deloitte Netherlands

Wilhelminakade 1, Rotterdam, 3072 AP, Netherlands

Tel: +31 882886953

jadeclercq@deloitte.nl

www.deloitte.com


Johan Hollebeek

hollebeek.jpg

Deloitte Netherlands

Gustav Mahlerlaan 2970, Amsterdam, 1081 LA, Netherlands

Tel: +31 882881992

jhollebeek@deloitte.nl

www.deloitte.com


Guido Lubbers

lubbers.jpg

Deloitte Netherlands

Gustav Mahlerlaan 2970, Amsterdam, 1081 LA, Netherlands

Tel: +31 882884038

gulubbers@deloitte.nl

www.deloitte.com


Michel Schrauwen

schrauwen.jpg

Deloitte Netherlands

Gustav Mahlerlaan 2970, Amsterdam, 1081 LA, Netherlands

Tel: +31 882882008

mschrauwen@deloitte.nl

www.deloitte.com


Pascal Schrijver

schrijver.jpg

Deloitte Netherlands

Gustav Mahlerlaan 2970, Amsterdam, 1081 LA, Netherlands

Tel: +31 882884614

pschrijver@deloitte.nl

www.deloitte.com


Rogier Vanhorick

vanhorick.jpg

Deloitte Netherlands

Wilhelminakade 1, Rotterdam, 3072 AP, Netherlands

Tel: +31 882888648

rvanhorick@deloitte.nl

www.deloitte.com


Klaas Winters

winters.jpg

Deloitte Netherlands

Wilhelminakade 1, Rotterdam, 3072 AP, Netherlands

Tel: +31 882882125

klwinters@deloitte.nl

www.deloitte.com


Alexander With

with.jpg

Deloitte Norway

Dronning Eufemias gate 14, OSLO, 0103, Norway

Tel: +47 982 06 869

awith@deloitte.no

www.deloitte.com


Robert Tsang

tsang.jpg

Deloitte Middle East

Minaret Al Qurum Level 6, PO Box 258, Al Qurum, Ruwi, Muscat 112, Oman

Tel: +968 2 2235 4318;

Cell: 968 9121 8210 / 974 3038 9069 / 65 9646 2023

robtsang@deloitte.com

www.deloitte.com/middleeast


Michal Kłosiński

klosinski.jpg

Deloitte Poland

Al. Jana Pawla II 22, Warsaw, 00-133, Poland

Tel: +48 22 5110716

mklosinski@deloittece.com

www.deloitte.com


Joanna Stawowska

stawowska.jpg

Deloitte Poland

Al. Jana Pawla II 22, Warsaw, 00-133, Poland

Tel: +48 22 5110849

jstawowska@deloittece.com

www.deloitte.com


Afonso Arnaldo

arnaldo.jpg

Deloitte Portugal

Av. Eng. Duarte Pacheco, 7, Lisbon, 1070-100, Portugal

Tel: +351 210427528

afarnaldo@deloitte.pt

www.deloitte.com


António Beja Neves

neves.jpg

Deloitte Portugal

Av. Eng. Duarte Pacheco, 7, Lisbon, 1070-100, Portugal

Tel: +351 210427595

antneves@deloitte.pt

www.deloitte.pt


Eduardo Ferreira Gomes

gomes.jpg

Deloitte Portugal

Av. Eng. Duarte Pacheco, 7, Lisbon, 1070-100, Portugal

Tel: +351 210427573

edgomes@deloitte.pt

www.deloitte.pt


Joana Nunes dos Reis

nunes-dos-reis.jpg

Deloitte Portugal

Av. Eng. Duarte Pacheco, 7, Lisbon, 1070-100, Portugal

Tel: +351 210427556

joreis@deloitte.pt

www.deloitte.pt


Vlad-Constantin Boeriu

boeriu.jpg

Deloitte Romania

4-8 Nicolae Titulescu Road East Entrance, 3rd Floor, Sector 1, Bucharest, 011141, Romania

Tel: +40 21 2075 341

vboeriu@deloittece.com

www.deloitte.com


Oleg Berezin

berezin.jpg

Deloitte CIS

5 Lesnaya St., Bldg. B Business Center White Square, Moscow, 125047, Russia

Tel: +7 4957870600

oberezin@deloitte.ru

www.deloitte.com


Peter Maxwell

maxwell.jpg

Deloitte South Africa

DTT Place, No.2 Pencarrow Crescent, Pencarrow Park La Lucia Ridge Office Estate, Durban, ZA 4000, South Africa

Tel: +27 315607067

pmaxwell@deloitte.co.za

www.deloitte.com


Severus Smuts

smuts.jpg

Deloitte South Africa

The Woodlands 20 Woodlands Drive Woodmead, Johannesburg, ZA 2052, South Africa

Tel: +27 118065334

ssmuts@deloitte.co.za

www.deloitte.com


Suzanne van der Merwe

van-der-merwe.jpg

Deloitte South Africa

The Woodlands 20 Woodlands Drive Woodmead, Johannesburg, ZA 2052, South Africa

Tel: +27 112096779

suzvandermerwe@deloitte.co.za

www.deloitte.com


Jacqui Wierzbowski

wierzbowski.jpg

Deloitte South Africa

The Woodlands 20 Woodlands Drive Woodmead, Johannesburg, ZA 2052, South Africa

Tel: +27 118065310

jwierzbowski@deloitte.co.za

www.deloitte.com


José Manuel de Bunes

de-bunes.jpg

Deloitte Legal

Torre Picasso - Plaza Pablo Ruiz Picasso 1, Madrid 28020, Spain

Tel: +34 915368037

jdebunes@deloitte.es

www.deloitte.com


Isabel López Bustamante

lopez-bustamante.jpg

Deloitte Legal

Torre Picasso - Plaza Pablo Ruiz Picasso 1, Madrid 28020, Spain

Tel: +34 914432105

ilopezbustamante@deloitte.es

www.deloitte.com


Juan Ortín

ortin.jpg

Deloitte Legal

Torre Picasso - Plaza Pablo Ruiz Picasso 1, Madrid 28020, Spain

Tel: +34 914432923

Email: jortin@deloitte.es

Website: www.deloitte.com


Pablo Renieblas

renieblas.jpg

Deloitte Legal

Torre Picasso - Plaza Pablo Ruiz Picasso 1, Madrid 28020, Spain

Tel: +34 918229700

prenieblas@deloitte.es

www.deloitte.com


Marcos Rio

rio.jpg

Deloitte Legal

Torre Picasso - Plaza Pablo Ruiz Picasso 1, Madrid 28020, Spain

Tel: +34 914381276

mrio@deloitte.es

www.deloitte.com


Jaime Rodríguez Correa

rodriguez-correa.jpg

Deloitte Legal

Torre Picasso - Plaza Pablo Ruiz Picasso 1, Madrid 28020, Spain

Tel: +34 914381788

jarodriguez@deloitte.es

www.deloitte.com


Joachim Agrell

agrell.jpg

Deloitte Sweden

Rehnsgatan 11, Stockholm, 113 79, Sweden

Tel: +46 76 827 11 27

jagrell@deloitte.se

www.deloitte.com


Ylva Hestreus

hestreus.jpg

Deloitte Sweden

Rehnsgatan 11, Stockholm, 113 79, Sweden

Tel: +46 76 847 26 87

yhestreus@deloitte.se

www.deloitte.com


Constant Dimitriou

dimitriou.jpg

Deloitte Switzerland

Rue du Pre-de-la-Bichette 1, Geneva, 1202, Switzerland

Tel: +41 58 279 8077

cdimitriou@deloitte.ch

www.deloitte.com


Tim Reck

reck.jpg

Deloitte Switzerland

General Guisan-Quai 38 8022 Zurich, Switzerland, Zurich, 8022, Switzerland

Tel: +41 58 279 6424

treck@deloitte.ch

www.deloitte.com


Sonia Louzir

louzir.jpg

Deloitte Tunisia

Rue Lac d'Annecy - Immeuble Solaris Immeuble Solaris 1053 Les Berges du Lac, Tunis, 1053, Tunisia

Tel: +216 71862430

slouzir@deloitte.tn

www.deloitte.com


Barış Demirel

demirel.jpg

Deloitte Turkey

Eski Büyükdere Caddesi Maslakno1 Plaza Maslak, Istanbul, 34398, Turkey

Tel: +90 2123666272

bademirel@deloitte.com

www.deloitte.com


Erdal Dinçtürk

dincturk.jpg

Deloitte Turkey

Eski Büyükdere Caddesi Maslakno1 Plaza Maslak, Istanbul, 34398, Turkey

Tel: +90 212 366 60 42

edincturk@deloitte.com

www.deloitte.com


Salim Varnalýer

varnalier.jpg

Deloitte Turkey

Eski Büyükdere Caddesi Maslakno1 Plaza Maslak, Istanbul, 34398, Turkey

Tel: +90 212 366 62 20

svarnalier@deloitte.com

www.deloitte.com


Daniel Barlow

barlow.jpg

Deloitte LLP, the UK Deloitte member firm

Abbots House Abbey Street, Reading, RG1 3BD, UK

Tel: +44 20 7007 6772

dabarlow@deloitte.co.uk

www.deloitte.com


Gary Campbell

campbell.jpg

Deloitte LLP, the UK Deloitte member firm

Hill House 1 Little New Street, London, EC4A 3TR, UK

Tel: +44 20 7303 2862

gdcampbell@deloitte.co.uk

www.deloitte.com


Jason Craig

craig.jpg

Deloitte LLP, the UK Deloitte member firm

2 New Street Square, London, EC4A 3BZ, UK

Tel: +44 20 7007 9264

jasoncraig@deloitte.co.uk

www.deloitte.com


Jane Curran

curran.jpg

Deloitte LLP, the UK Deloitte member firm

2 New Street Square, London, EC4A 3BZ, UK

Tel: +44 20 7007 0844

jcurran@deloitte.co.uk

www.deloitte.com


Myles Duckworth

duckworth.jpg

Deloitte LLP, the UK Deloitte member firm

Horton House Exchange Flags, Liverpool, L2 3PG, UK

Tel: +44 151 242 9146

mduckworth@deloitte.co.uk

www.deloitte.com


Kendra Hann

hann.jpg

Deloitte LLP, the UK Deloitte member firm

2 New Street Square, London, EC4A 3BZ, UK

Tel: +44 20 7007 3814

khann@deloitte.co.uk

www.deloitte.com


Barney Horn

horn.jpg

Deloitte LLP, the UK Deloitte member firm

Four Brindleyplace, Birmingham, B1 2HZ, UK

Tel: +44 121 695 5902

bhorn@deloitte.co.uk

www.deloitte.com


Richard Insole

insole.jpg

Deloitte LLP, the UK Deloitte member firm

Hill House 1 Little New Street, London, EC4A 3TR, UK

Tel: +44 20 7303 0062

rinsole@deloitte.co.uk

www.deloitte.com


Anbreen Khan

khan.jpg

Deloitte LLP, the UK Deloitte member firm

2 New Street Square, London, EC4A 3BZ, UK

Tel: +44 20 7007 0688

akhan@deloitte.co.uk

www.deloitte.com


Anna McLaren

mclaren.jpg

Deloitte LLP, the UK Deloitte member firm

Abbots House Abbey Street, Reading, RG1 3BD, UK

Tel: +44 118 322 2871

amclaren@deloitte.co.uk

www.deloitte.com


Ben Powell

powell.jpg

Deloitte LLP, the UK Deloitte member firm

Abbots House Abbey Street, Reading, RG1 3BD, UK

Tel: +44 118 322 2815

bpowell@deloitte.co.uk

www.deloitte.com


Simon Prinn

prinn.jpg

Deloitte LLP, the UK Deloitte member firm

Abbots House Abbey Street, Reading, RG1 3BD, UK

Tel: +44 118 322 2825

sprinn@deloitte.co.uk

www.deloitte.com


Neil Reeve

reeve.jpg

Deloitte LLP, the UK Deloitte member firm

Hill House 1 Little New Street, London, EC4A 3TR, UK

Tel: +44 20 7007 4185

nreeve@deloitte.co.uk

www.deloitte.com


Mark Smith

smith.jpg

Deloitte LLP, the UK Deloitte member firm

2 Hardman Street, Manchester, M3 3HF, UK

Tel: +44 161 455 6930

mjsmith@deloitte.co.uk

www.deloitte.com


Darren Stephens

stephens.jpg

Deloitte LLP, the UK Deloitte member firm

Four Brindleyplace, Birmingham, B1 2HZ, UK

Tel: +44 121 695 5548

darrenstephens@deloitte.co.uk

www.deloitte.com


Helen Thompson

thompson.jpg

Deloitte LLP, the UK Deloitte member firm

Athene Place 66 Shoe Lane, London, EC4A 3BQ, UK

Tel: +44 20 7007 3713

hethompson@deloitte.co.uk

www.deloitte.com


Amanda Tickel

tickel.jpg

Deloitte LLP, the UK Deloitte member firm

Deloitte, 2 New Street Square, London, EC4A 3BZ

Tel: +44 20 7303 3812

ajtickel@deloitte.co.uk

www.deloitte.com


Richard Vitou

vitou.jpg

Deloitte LLP, the UK Deloitte member firm

2 New Street Square, London, EC4A 3BZ, UK

Tel: +44 20 7007 0578

rvitou@deloitte.co.uk

www.deloitte.com


Peter White

white.jpg

Deloitte LLP, the UK Deloitte member firm

1 City Square, Leeds, LS1 2AL, UK

Tel: +44 7769 671893

pwhite@deloitte.co.uk

www.deloitte.com


more across site & bottom lb ros

More from across our site

Gorka Echevarria talks to reporter Siqalane Taho about how inflation, e-invoicing and technology are affecting the laser printing firm in a post-COVID world.
Tax directors have called on companies to better secure their data as they generate ever-increasing amounts of information due to greater government scrutiny.
Incoming amendments to the treaty could increase costs on non-resident Indian service providers.
Experts say the proposed minimum tax does not align with the OECD’s pillar two regime and risks other countries pulling out.
The Malawian government has targeted US gemstone miner Columbia Gem House, while Amgen has successfully consolidated two separate tax disputes with the Internal Revenue Service.
ITR's latest quarterly PDF is now live, leading on the rise of tax technology.
ITR is delighted to reveal all the shortlisted firms, teams, and practitioners for the 2022 Americas Tax Awards – winners to be announced on September 22
‘Care’ is the operative word as HMRC seeks to clamp down on transfer pricing breaches next year.
Tax directors tell ITR that the CRA’s clampdown on unpaid taxes on insurance premiums is causing uncertainty for businesses as they try to stay compliant.
HMRC has informed tax directors that it will impose automated assessments on online sellers with inaccurate VAT returns, in a bid to fight fraud.
We use cookies to provide a personalized site experience.
By continuing to use & browse the site you agree to our Privacy Policy.
I agree