This content is from: European Union

Grey is the new black in EU’s tax haven blacklist

The EU has released its first ever blacklist of 17 tax havens, including South Korea, United Arab Emirates and Panama, as well as a grey list of 47 other jurisdictions, but has received criticism for going easy on notorious tax havens.

To access our market-driven intelligence please request a trial here.

Read this article – and more – for a 30 day period.


Are you already an ITR subscriber? Log in here


Instant access to all of our content. Membership Options | 30 Day Trial