This content is from: Kenya

East African Community aims for elimination of double tax

Kenya, Tanzania, Uganda, Rwandi and Burundi seek year end implementation

To access our market-driven intelligence please request a trial here.

Read this article – and more – for a one-week period.


Are you already an ITR subscriber? Log in here

Instant access to all of our content. Membership Options | One Week Trial