This content is from: Direct Tax

OECD reveals new tax haven blacklist

Seven tax havens are in the OECD firing line after the group of rich nations announced its list of uncooperative low-tax jurisdictions

To access our market-driven intelligence please request a trial here.

Read this article – and more – for a 30 day period.


Are you already an ITR subscriber? Log in here

Instant access to all of our content. Membership Options | 30 Day Trial