This content is from: Sponsored Content

Intra-community VAT: the new deal

The EU VAT rules will apply to 10 new member states from May 1. Enterprises trading in all 25 countries of the new EU must prepare for this expansion. Ariane Beetschen of CMS Bureau Francis Lefebvre says enterprises must promptly harness their resources because of the importance of the task to be completed.

To access our market-driven intelligence please request a trial here.

Read this article – and more – for a 30 day period.


Are you already an ITR subscriber? Log in here

Instant access to all of our content. Membership Options | 30 Day Trial