This content is from: European Union

European Commission proposes Council Decision on FTT

The financial transaction tax (FTT) is set be introduced by 11 EU member states after they officially applied to the European Commission to proceed under enhanced cooperation.

To access our market-driven intelligence please request a trial here.

Read this article – and more – for a 30 day period.


Are you already an ITR subscriber? Log in here


Instant access to all of our content. Membership Options | 30 Day Trial