This content is from: Sponsored Content

Treaties of the week - January 30 2012

Type of AgreementCountryCountryDate Signed
Double Tax Avoidance AgreementGeorgiaIndiaEntered into force January 21 2012
Double Tax Avoidance AgreementMexicoUkraineJanuary 23 2012
Tax Information Exchange AgreementBermudaSouth KoreaJanuary 23 2012
Tax Information Exchange AgreementBermudaTurkeyJanuary 23 2012
Tax Information Exchange AgreementGibraltarMaltaJanuary 24 2012
Tax Information Exchange AgreementIndiaMacauJanuary 25 2012

The material on this site is for financial institutions, professional investors and their professional advisers. It is for information only. Please read our Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy before using the site. All material subject to strictly enforced copyright laws.

© 2021 Euromoney Institutional Investor PLC. For help please see our FAQ.

Instant access to all of our content. Membership Options | 30 Day Trial