This content is from: Sponsored Content

Spain: Treaty and TIEA update

Spain has concluded 83 tax treaties. There are 12 more tax treaties that have already been initialled or are awaiting parliamentary approval: Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, the Dominican Republic, Hong Kong, Kuwait, Namibia, Nigeria, Peru, Senegal, Singapore and Syria.

To access our market-driven intelligence please request a trial here.

Read this article – and more – for a 30 day period.


Are you already an ITR subscriber? Log in here

Related Content

Instant access to all of our content. Membership Options | 30 Day Trial