This content is from: Home

US Tax Court judges reappointed

The Senate in Washington, DC has approved the nominations of Juan Vasquez, Maurice Foley and Joseph Gale for a second 15-year term as judges of the US Tax Court.

The material on this site is for financial institutions, professional investors and their professional advisers. It is for information only. Please read our Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy before using the site. All material subject to strictly enforced copyright laws.

© 2019 Euromoney Institutional Investor PLC. For help please see our FAQ.

Instant access to all of our content. Membership Options | One Week Trial