This content is from: Kenya

Four East African nations to harmonise VAT regimes

Kenya, Rwanda, Tanzania and Uganda aim to synchronise their VAT regimes by April 2015.

To access our market-driven intelligence please request a trial here.

Read this article – and more – for a 30 day period.


Are you already an ITR subscriber? Log in here

Instant access to all of our content. Membership Options | 30 Day Trial