This content is from: Direct Tax

Agreement on CbCR signed by 31 countries

Representatives of 31 countries signed the Multilateral Competent Authority Agreement (MCAA) on the Exchange of Country-by-Country Reports on Wednesday (January 27), the OECD has confirmed.

To access our market-driven intelligence please request a trial here.

Read this article – and more – for a 30 day period.


Are you already an ITR subscriber? Log in here

Instant access to all of our content. Membership Options | 30 Day Trial