Copying and distributing are prohibited without permission of the publisher

Web Seminars


World Tax and World Transfer Pricing 2019 - Your Research Questions Answered

For more details on our web seminar series and sponsorship opportunities, please contact us.


Should you have any difficulties attending our web seminars, please try this system test or view our channel in BrightTALK.


Web seminar documentation


US Foreign Account Tax Compliance Act (FATCA) (May 20 2010)

Analysing the India Budget 2010, powered by BMR Advisors (March 2 2010)

Bearer bonds (December 1 2009)

International Tax Review Profile

RT @JudithFreedman: At Buckingham Palace to collect my CBE for tax research and found I was in programme as Lady Freedman (because husband…

Jun 18 2018 09:15 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
International Tax Review Profile

Without much fanfare, a tax reform in Chile in December 2017 broadened the rules on the parties considered related… https://t.co/fJXpvx61b8

Jun 15 2018 06:59 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
International Tax Review Profile

A US Supreme Court decision in #Wayfair, affecting the applicability of sales tax to e-commerce, could come as soon… https://t.co/Z6ZwcTwjIU

Jun 13 2018 09:57 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
International Tax Review Profile

ITR understands there is a strong chance the decision in seismic US #Wayfair case will be released tomorrow. For th… https://t.co/MnOsyh3St5

Jun 13 2018 03:41 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
International Tax Review Profile

RT @LieberTax: Tax nerd humor at @BloombergTax #wayfair #nexus https://t.co/43K3aFuCLy

Jun 13 2018 03:39 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
International Correspondents