Copying and distributing are prohibited without permission of the publisher

Web Seminars


For more details on our web seminar series and sponsorship opportunities, please contact us.


Should you have any difficulties attending our web seminars, please try this system test.


Web seminar documentation


US Foreign Account Tax Compliance Act (FATCA) (May 20 2010)

Analysing the India Budget 2010, powered by BMR Advisors (March 2 2010)

Bearer bonds (December 1 2009)

International Tax Review Profile

India consults on draft rules determining the taxable amount of income from company buy-backs of unlisted shares https://t.co/j7ayoo27eP

Jul 25 2016 03:23 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
International Tax Review Profile

Take our #Brexit survey to find out what other inhouse tax professionals are doing? https://t.co/WcGVC5X8PD https://t.co/FwSZ0gh4w0

Jul 25 2016 10:51 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
International Tax Review Profile

Would you like to know what your peers are doing in response to #Brexit?Take our survey now https://t.co/WcGVC5X8PD https://t.co/bzjwucU60Q

Jul 24 2016 01:48 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
International Tax Review Profile

Calling all inhouse tax professionals - please spare 5 minutes for our #brexit survey https://t.co/WcGVC5X8PD https://t.co/ksRnlRW3LP

Jul 23 2016 10:47 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
International Tax Review Profile

Friday afternoon blues? Spend 5 minutes filling out our #brexit survey https://t.co/WcGVC5X8PD https://t.co/KctzA6PTOu

Jul 22 2016 02:36 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
International Correspondents