This content is from: Jurisdictions

Webinar: The business case for a tax engine

ITR and Vertex Inc will host a live webinar at 3pm CET / 2pm GMT / 9am EST on Tuesday, December 8 to discuss a business case for a tax engine.



Register here for ITR’s webinar to discuss the business case for a tax engine.

In the third of a three-part series with Vertex Inc, the live webinar will take place at on December 8 at 2pm GMT (3pm CET / 9am EST)

In the first two webinars, ITR and Vertex discuss the benefits of a tax engine and the subsequent tax and IT consequences of the developments.

In the final webinar, we will bring the plan to the C-suite. How do you convince the CFO that a tax engine is the best solution from both an IT and a tax perspective?

After this webinar, you will have insights in to the financial costs and benefits that you would need to build a business case.

Join Vertex Inc's Roger Lindelauf and Peter Boerhof for the webinar on December 8 to learn how to plan your business case and find out more on how the Vertex tax engine can help improve your company’s tax processes.

The 60-minute webinar will be moderated by ITR’s Commercial Editor Prin Shasiharan. The webinar will be followed by a Q&A session.


Visit the webinar series hub: Building a tax and IT solution with Vertex Inc

The material on this site is for financial institutions, professional investors and their professional advisers. It is for information only. Please read our Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy before using the site. All material subject to strictly enforced copyright laws.

© 2019 Euromoney Institutional Investor PLC. For help please see our FAQ.

Instant access to all of our content. Membership Options | One Week Trial