This content is from: Sponsored Content

Asia-Pacific: Deloitte

Gary Funston

Deloitte Australia

Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu 550 Bourke Street, Melbourne, VIC 3000, Australia
Tel: +61 3 9671 7464
gfunston@deloitte.com.au
www.deloitte.com


Jon Graham

Deloitte Australia

Grosvenor Place 225 George Street, Sydney, NSW 2000, Australia
Tel: +61 2 9322 7421
jongraham@deloitte.com.au
www.deloitte.com


John Koutsogiannis

Deloitte Australia

Grosvenor Place 225 George Street, Sydney, NSW 2000, Australia
Tel: +61 2 9322 7419
jkoutsogiannis@deloitte.com.au
www.deloitte.com


Jonathon Leek

Deloitte Australia

Brookfield Place Tower 2 123 St Georges Terrace, Perth, WA 6000, Australia
Tel: +61 8 9365 7960
joleek@deloitte.com.au
www.deloitte.com


Amelia O’Rourke

Deloitte Australia

Grosvenor Place 225 George Street, Sydney, NSW 2000, Australia
Tel: +61 2 9322 7339
aorourke@deloitte.com.au
www.deloitte.com


Kevin O’Rourke

Deloitte Australia

Grosvenor Place 225 George Street, Sydney, NSW 2000, Australia
Tel: +61 2 8260 4509
korourke@deloitte.com.au
www.deloitte.com


Jonathan Paul

Deloitte Australia

Level 25 & 26 Riverside Centre 123 Eagle Street, Brisbane, QLD 4000, Australia
Tel: +61 7 3308 7209
jopaul@deloitte.com.au
www.deloitte.com


Andre Spnovic

Deloitte Australia

Level 25 & 26 Riverside Centre 123 Eagle Street, Brisbane, QLD 4000, Australia
Tel: +61 7 3308 7080
aspnovic@deloitte.com.au
www.deloitte.com


Justin Ward

Deloitte Australia

Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu 550 Bourke Street, Melbourne, VIC 3000, Australia
Tel: +61 3 9671 6184
jusward@deloitte.com.au
www.deloitte.com


David Ware

Deloitte Australia

Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu 550 Bourke Street, Melbourne, VIC 3000, Australia
Tel: +61 3 9671 7518
dware@deloitte.com.au
www.deloitte.com


Sarah Chin

Deloitte China

35/F One Pacific Place 88 Queensway, Hong Kong, China
Tel: +852 28526440
sachin@deloitte.com.hk
www.deloitte.com


Li Qun Gao

Deloitte China

30/F Bund Center 222 Yan An Road East, Shanghai, 200002, China
Tel: +86 21 61411053
ligao@deloitte.com.cn
www.deloitte.com


Candy Tang

Deloitte China

30/F Bund Center 222 Yan An Road East, Shanghai, 200002, China
Tel: +86 21 61411081
catang@deloitte.com.cn
www.deloitte.com


Zhou Yi

Deloitte China

8/F Office Tower W2 The Towers, Oriental Plaza 1 East Chang An Avenue, Beijing, 100738, China
Tel: +86 10 85207512
jchow@deloitte.com.cn
www.deloitte.com


Janet Zhang

Deloitte China

26/F Yuexiu Financial Tower 28 Pearl River East Road, Guangzhou, 510623, China
Tel: +86 20 28311212
jazhang@deloitte.com.cn
www.deloitte.com


Dolly Zhang (Xiaojie)

Deloitte China

30/F Bund Center 222 Yan An Road East, Shanghai, 200002, China
Tel: +86 21 61411113
dozhang@deloitte.com.cn
www.deloitte.com


K Baskar

Deloitte Haskins & Sells LLP

19th Floor, 46 - Prestige Trade Tower Palace Road, High Grounds, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560001, India
Tel: +918061886172
kbaskar@deloitte.com
www.deloitte.com


Anjlika Chopra

Deloitte Haskins & Sells LLP

7th Floor, Building 10 Tower B, DLF Cyber City Com DLF City Phase II (New Delhi / NCR), Gurgaon-122 002, Haryana, India
Tel: +91 124 624 9364
achopra@deloitte.com
www.deloitte.com


Prashant Deshpande

Deloitte Haskins & Sells LLP

Indiabulls Finance Centre, 4th Floor, Tower 3, Senapati Bapat Marg, Elphinstone Mill Compound, Elphinstone (W), Mumbai - 400 013, India
Tel: +91 22 6185 4220
pradeshpande@deloitte.com
www.deloitte.com


Rajeev Dimri

Deloitte Haskins & Sells LLP

7th Floor, Building 10, Tower B DLF Cyber City Complex, DLF City Phase II, Gurgaon - 122 002, Haryana, India
Tel: +91 124 624 9316
rdimri@deloitte.com
www.deloitte.com


Atul Gupta

Deloitte Haskins & Sells LLP

7th Floor, Building 10 Tower B, DLF Cyber City Com DLF City Phase II (New Delhi / NCR), Gurgaon-122 002, Haryana, India
Tel: +91 124 624 9315
guptaatul@deloitte.com
www.deloitte.com


Mahesh Jaising

Deloitte Haskins & Sells LLP

Level 2, Prestige Nebula - 1, Cubbon Road, Bengaluru - 560 001, India
Tel: +91 80 6188 7707
mjaising@deloitte.com
www.deloitte.com


Anoop Kalavath

Deloitte Haskins & Sells LLP

Indiabulls Finance Centre,Tower3, 27th-32nd Floor, Senapati Bapat Marg, Elphinstone Road(W), Mumbai, Maharashtra 400013, India
Tel: +91 22 6185 4207
akalavath@deloitte.com
www.deloitte.com


M S Mani

Deloitte Haskins & Sells LLP

Indiabulls Finance Centre, 30th Floor, Tower 3, Senapati Bapat Marg, Elphinstone Mill Compound, Elphinstone (W), Mumbai - 400 013, India
Tel: +91 22 6185 4210
msmani@deloitte.com
www.deloitte.com


Muralidharan Ramaratnam

Deloitte Haskins & Sells LLP

7th Floor, Building 10 Tower B, DLF Cyber City,DLF City Phase II (New Delhi / NCR), Gurgaon, Haryana, Delhi, 122002, India
Tel: +91 1246249378
rmuralidhar@deloitte.com
www.deloitte.com


Saloni Roy

Deloitte Haskins & Sells LLP

7th Floor, Building 10 Tower B, DLF Cyber City Com DLF City Phase II (New Delhi / NCR), Gurgaon, Hary, Delhi, Delhi 122022, India
Tel: +91 1246249367
saloniroy@deloitte.com
www.deloitte.com


Turmanto Turmanto

Deloitte Indonesia

The Plaza Office Tower, 32nd Floor Jl. M.H. Thamrin Kav 28-30, Jakarta, DKI Jakarta 10350, Indonesia
Tel: +62 21 5081 8802
tturmanto@deloitte.com
www.deloitte.com/id


Chikara Okada

Deloitte Japan

Shin Tokyo Building 3-3-1 Marunouchi Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 1008305, Japan
Tel: +81 362133800
chikara.okada@tohmatsu.co.jp
www.deloitte.com/jp/en/tax


Senthuran Elalingam

Deloitte Malaysia

Level 16, Menara LGB, 1 Jalan Wan Kadir, Taman Tun Dr. Ismail, Kuala Lumpur, 60000, Malaysia
Tel: +60 3 7610 8888
selalingam@deloitte.com
www.deloitte.com


Poh Geng Wong

Deloitte Malaysia

Level 16, Menara LGB, 1 Jalan Wan Kadir, Taman Tun Dr. Ismail, Kuala Lumpur, 60000, Malaysia
Tel: +60 3 7610 8888
powong@deloitte.com
www.deloitte.com


Chandran Ramasamy

Deloitte Malaysia

Level 16, Menara LGB, 1 Jalan Wan Kadir, Taman Tun Dr. Ismail, Kuala Lumpur, 60000, Malaysia
Tel: +60 3 7610 8888
ctsramasamy@deloitte.com
www.deloitte.com


Eng Yew Tan

Deloitte Malaysia

Level 16, Menara LGB, 1 Jalan Wan Kadir, Taman Tun Dr. Ismail, Kuala Lumpur, 60000, Malaysia
Tel: +60 3 7610 8888
etan@deloitte.com
www.deloitte.com


Allan Bullot

Deloitte New Zealand

Level 18 Deloitte Centre 80 Queen Street, Auckland, 1010, New Zealand
Tel: +64 93030732
abullot@deloitte.co.nz
www.deloitte.com


Jeanne du Buisson

Deloitte New Zealand

Level 18 Deloitte Centre 80 Queen Street, Auckland, 1010, New Zealand
Tel: +64 93030805
jedubuisson@deloitte.co.nz
www.deloitte.com


Fredieric Landicho

Deloitte Philippines

19th Floor Net Lima Plaza 5th Avenue corner 26th Street Bonifacio Global City, Taguig, 1634, Philippines
Tel: +63 2 581 9043
flandicho@deloitte.com
www.deloitte.com/ph


Richard Lapres

Deloitte Philippines

19th Floor Net Lima Plaza 5th Avenue corner 26th Street Bonifacio Global City, Taguig, 1634, Philippines
Tel: +63 2 581 9044
rlapres@deloitte.com
www.deloitte.com/ph


Danny Koh

Deloitte Singapore

6 Shenton Way #33-00 OUE Downtown 2, Singapore, 068809
Tel: +65 6216 3385
dakoh@deloitte.com
www.deloitte.com/sg


Richard Mackender

Deloitte Singapore

6 Shenton Way #33-00 OUE Downtown 2, Singapore, 068809
Tel: +65 6 224 8288
rimackender@deloitte.com
www.deloitte.com


Wong Meng Yew

Deloitte Singapore

6 Shenton Way #33-00 OUE Downtown 2, Singapore, 068809
Tel: +65 6800 3924
mewong@deloitte.com
www.deloitte.com/sg


Hong Seok Han

Deloitte Korea

9F., One IFC, 10, Gukjegeumyung-ro, Yeongdeungpo-g, Seoul, Seoul 07326, South Korea
Tel: +82 2 6676 2585
hseok@deloitte.com
www.deloitte.com


In Young Jung

Deloitte Korea

5F., One IFC, 10, Gukjegeumyung-ro, Yeongdeungpo-g, Seoul, Seoul 07326, South Korea
Tel: +82 2 6676 2804
ijung@deloitte.com
www.deloitte.com


Ming Chang

Deloitte Taiwan

20F Taipei Nan Shan Plaza, No. 100, Songren Rd., Xinyi Dist., Taipei 11073, Taiwan
Tel: +886 (2) 2725 9988 Ext 6828
mingchang@deloitte.com.tw
www.deloitte.com.tw


Anthony Visate Loh

Deloitte Thailand

AIA Sathorn Tower, 23rd-27th Floor 11/1 South Sathorn Road, Yannawa, Sathorn., Bangkok, 10120, Thailand
Tel: +66 2034 0112;ext=40112
aloh@deloitte.com
www.deloitte.com/th


Tuan Bui

Deloitte Vietnam

15th Floor, Vinaconex Tower, 34 Lang Ha Street, Hanoi, Dong Da District, Vietnam
Tel: +84 (24) 6268 3568 (Ext 2103)
tbui@deloitte.com
www.deloitte.com


Bob Fletcher

Deloitte Vietnam

18th Floor, Times Square Building 57-69F Dong Khoi Street, Ho Chi Minh City, District 1, Vietnam
Tel: +84 8 3 9100 751
fletcherbob@deloitte.com
www.deloitte.com


Tom McClelland

Deloitte Vietnam

18th Floor, Times Square Building 57-69F Dong Khoi Street, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Tel: +84 28 3521 4069
tmcclelland@deloitte.com
www.deloitte.com/vn


The material on this site is for financial institutions, professional investors and their professional advisers. It is for information only. Please read our Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy before using the site. All material subject to strictly enforced copyright laws.

© 2021 Euromoney Institutional Investor PLC. For help please see our FAQ.

Instant access to all of our content. Membership Options | 30 Day Trial

Related