Copying and distributing are prohibited without permission of the publisher

EU plays it safe with tax blacklist

05 December 2017

Anjana Haines

The EU Council has listed 17 jurisdictions as non-cooperative for tax purposes in its latest blacklist, and also released a grey list of 47 countries, but, it has played it safe by excluding known tax havens.

The article you are trying to view is locked content, available only to subscribers and current trialists.

International Correspondents