Copying and distributing are prohibited without permission of the publisher

Events


CONFERENCES

Asia Tax Forum

May 6 & 7, 2015, Goodwood Park Hotel, Singapore

Global Transfer Pricing Forum

September 24 & 25, 2015, Park Hyatt Washington DC

For further information contact alicia.sprott@euromoneyplc.com

Web seminars

India Budget 2015

March 2, 2015 - two live viewings:

Register for 9:30AM GMT / 3.00PM IST
Register for 10:30AM EST / 3.30PM GMT

Awards

European Tax Awards

May 21, 2015, Grosvenor House, London

For more information email atappin@euromoneyplc.com

Americas Tax Awards

September 17, The Pierre, New York

For more information email mpoundall@euromoneyplc.com

Past conferences

Global Transfer Pricing Forum - Asia 2014

December 2 & 3, 2014, Singapore

Global Transfer Pricing Forum 2014

September 22-23, 2014, Park Hyatt, Washington DC

Asia Tax Forum 2014

May 7 & 8, 2014 – Goodwood Park Hotel, Singapore

India Tax Forum 2013

September 4 & 5, 2013 – The Leela Palace, New Delhi

 

International Tax Review Profile

Despite hopes #India's #GST Bill would be discussed Monday Apr 27, Lok Sabha says Finance Bill to come first; GST delayed until next week

Apr 28 2015 02:58 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
International Tax Review Profile

Welcome to our weekend followers @domjball and @BroughG!

Apr 27 2015 08:25 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
International Tax Review Profile

June 8 is date of next @OECDtax #BEPS webcast http://t.co/j8vLYYzzok

Apr 23 2015 10:13 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
International Tax Review Profile

Read our #ArticleOfTheWeek on our #facebook page: http://t.co/cvajdTBQt3

Apr 22 2015 10:06 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
International Tax Review Profile

Kromer and Luther colleagues set up new firm #Germany #restructuring http://t.co/pemUw8qyKd

Apr 22 2015 09:36 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
International Correspondents

After the Irish budget, what would make you more likely to put more substance into Ireland?