Copying and distributing are prohibited without permission of the publisher

Contact Us

New Subscriptions

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8379
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7246 5200
Email: hotline@euromoneyplc.com

Customer Services

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8610
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7779 8602
Email: customerservices@euromoneyplc.com

To renew your subscription, please contact:

Subscriptions manager
Nick Burroughs
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8379
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7779 8344
Email: nburroughs@euromoneyplc.com

Contacts

Managing editor
Ralph Cunningham
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8308
Email: rcunningham@euromoneyplc.com

Editor
Matthew Gilleard
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8047
Email: mgilleard@euromoneyplc.com

Reporters
Joe Stanley-Smith
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8142
Email: joseph.stanley-smith@euromoneyplc.com

Meredith McBride
Tel: +852 2842 6921
Email: meredith.mcbride@euromoneyasia.com

Production editor
João Fernandes
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8346
Email: jfernandes@euromoneyplc.com

Events manager
Vicki Taylor
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8614
Email: vtaylor@euromoneyplc.com
Publisher
Oliver Watkins
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8385
Email: owatkins@euromoneyplc.com

Associate publisher
Andrew Tappin
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8661
Email: atappin@euromoneyplc.com

Business manager
Megan Poundall
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8325
Email: mpoundall@euromoneyplc.com

Marketing manager
Kendred Dove
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 7341
Email: kdove@euromoneyplc.com

Marketing graduate
Sophie Vipond
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8858
Email: sophie.vipond@euromoneyplc.com

Our postal address:
International Tax Review magazine
Euromoney Institutional Investor PLC
Nestor House
Playhouse Yard
London EC4V 5EX
UK

International Tax Review Profile

Office emptying? Boss gone? Induldge in a long lunch break reading the #GlobalTax50 2014 http://t.co/V37QvH9b2e

Dec 19 2014 11:37 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
International Tax Review Profile

@sarahwprior Yes, talk about changing one's tune in double-quick time. The @EU_Commission prez may have had something to do with this.

Dec 19 2014 10:45 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
International Tax Review Profile

RT @gouv_lu: Luxembourg committed to establishing level playing field on transparency on #tax rulings @Xavier_Bettel http://t.co/5ACMHgGl80

Dec 19 2014 10:22 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
International Tax Review Profile

@Vestager welcomes @gouv_lu decision to provide info on #tax rulings practice and #patentbox http://t.co/YnOPUsku7E #Luxembourg

Dec 19 2014 10:20 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
International Tax Review Profile

Welcome to all our new followers @avalara @AxactAccounting @bankhousecorp @birdncocouk. Have a great weekend!

Dec 19 2014 10:08 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
International Correspondents

After the Irish budget, what would make you more likely to put more substance into Ireland?