Copying and distributing are prohibited without permission of the publisher

Contact Us

New Subscriptions

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8379
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7246 5200
Email: hotline@euromoneyplc.com

Customer Services

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8610
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7779 8602
Email: customerservices@euromoneyplc.com

To renew your subscription, please contact:

Subscriptions manager
Nick Burroughs
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8379
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7779 8344
Email: nburroughs@euromoneyplc.com

Contacts

Editor
Anjana Haines
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8047
Email: anjana.haines@euromoneyplc.com

Editor, TPWeek
Salman Shaheen
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8791
Email: salman.shaheen@euromoneyplc.com

Deputy editor
Joe Stanley-Smith
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8142
Email: joseph.stanley-smith@euromoneyplc.com

Reporter
Natalie Leonidou
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8339
Email: natalie.leonidou@euromoneyplc.com

Production editor
João Fernandes
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8346
Email: jfernandes@euromoneyplc.com

Events manager
Vicki Taylor
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8614
Email: vtaylor@euromoneyplc.com
Publisher
Oliver Watkins
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8385
Email: owatkins@euromoneyplc.com

Associate publisher
Andrew Tappin
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8661
Email: atappin@euromoneyplc.com

Business manager
Brittney Raphael
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8325
Email: brittney.raphael@euromoneyplc.com

Marketing executive
Sophie Vipond
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8858
Email: sophie.vipond@euromoneyplc.com

Our postal address:
International Tax Review magazine
Euromoney Institutional Investor PLC
8 Bouverie Street
London EC4Y 8AX
UK

International Tax Review Profile

Ukraine prosecutors launch anti-graft crackdown on former tax officials | bne IntelliNews https://t.co/fdBIpePH1C

May 26 2017 11:30 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
International Tax Review Profile

Will Ronaldo be next after Messi loses Supreme Court appeal of tax-fraud conviction?https://t.co/4ZJ16vrwm2

May 25 2017 08:43 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
International Tax Review Profile

This video from @TransparencyInternational made us chuckle at ITR... Dodgy: Gâteaux aux mille secrets https://t.co/46bP46qTcf via @YouTube

May 24 2017 02:14 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
International Tax Review Profile

Our #ArticleOfTheWeek is now up on our Facebook page, take a look here: https://t.co/xP1LRF5bN2

May 24 2017 11:35 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
International Tax Review Profile

RT @EU2017MT: #BREAKING:Council agrees on a system 4 resolving double taxation disputes within #EU @edward_scicluna @pierremoscovici

May 23 2017 09:14 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
International Correspondents