Copying and distributing are prohibited without permission of the publisher

Contact Us

Subscriptions

Jack Avent
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8379
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7779 8344
Email: jack.avent@euromoneyplc.com

Customer Services

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8610
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7779 8602
Email: customerservices@euromoneyplc.com

Contacts

Managing editor
Anjana Haines
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8047
Email: anjana.haines@euromoneyplc.com

Deputy editor
Joe Stanley-Smith
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8142
Email: joseph.stanley-smith@euromoneyplc.com

Reporter
Josh White
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8618
Email: josh.white@euromoneyplc.com

Head of business development
Margaret Varela-Christie
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8385
Email: margaret.varela-christie@euromoneyplc.com

Production editor
João Fernandes
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8346
Email: jfernandes@euromoneyplc.com

Events manager
Vicki Taylor
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8614
Email: vtaylor@euromoneyplc.com

Our postal address:
International Tax Review magazine
Euromoney Institutional Investor PLC
8 Bouverie Street
London EC4Y 8AX
UK

International Tax Review Profile

RT @YouGov: With the government restating its commitment to leaving the EU's custom union, YouGov data earlier this year found that half of…

Apr 24 2018 12:12 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
International Tax Review Profile

AEOI affecting individuals and its effect on banking secrecy rules: Since the beginning of the 20th century, bankin… https://t.co/48mDSreSYY

Apr 24 2018 11:00 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
International Tax Review Profile

Is an intergovernmental tax body a good idea? #tax #taxjustice https://t.co/PF91Eu3784

Apr 24 2018 08:47 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
International Tax Review Profile

@VidyaKauri Hi Vidya, this is Joe. Sending you a DM.

Apr 23 2018 09:30 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
International Tax Review Profile

A guide through Switzerland’s revised VAT Act. The long-awaited partial revision of the Swiss VAT Act was finally p… https://t.co/96y84YUjJt

Apr 23 2018 07:00 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
International Correspondents