Copying and distributing are prohibited without permission of the publisher

Contact Us

New Subscriptions

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8379
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7246 5200
Email: hotline@euromoneyplc.com

Customer Services

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8610
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7779 8602
Email: customerservices@euromoneyplc.com

To renew your subscription, please contact:

Subscriptions manager
Nick Burroughs
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8379
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7779 8344
Email: nburroughs@euromoneyplc.com

Contacts

Managing editor
Ralph Cunningham
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8308
Email: rcunningham@euromoneyplc.com

Editor
Matthew Gilleard
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8047
Email: mgilleard@euromoneyplc.com

Reporters
Joe Stanley-Smith
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8142
Email: joseph.stanley-smith@euromoneyplc.com

Meredith McBride
Tel: +852 2842 6921
Email: meredith.mcbride@euromoneyasia.com

Production editor
João Fernandes
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8346
Email: jfernandes@euromoneyplc.com

Events manager
Vicki Taylor
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8614
Email: vtaylor@euromoneyplc.com
Publisher
Oliver Watkins
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8385
Email: owatkins@euromoneyplc.com

Associate publisher
Andrew Tappin
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8661
Email: atappin@euromoneyplc.com

Business manager
Megan Poundall
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8325
Email: mpoundall@euromoneyplc.com

Marketing manager
Kendred Dove
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 7341
Email: kdove@euromoneyplc.com

Marketing graduate
Sophie Vipond
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8858
Email: sophie.vipond@euromoneyplc.com

Our postal address:
International Tax Review magazine
Euromoney Institutional Investor PLC
8 Bouverie Street
London EC4Y 8AX
UK

International Tax Review Profile

Have your say on the Corporation Tax (Northern Ireland) Bill - News from Parliament - UK Parliament http://t.co/l6wQvTIIFs via @UKParliament

Jan 30 2015 03:39 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
International Tax Review Profile

RT @NicFildes: Vodafone's annual "tax defence" document is out and there's a hefty section on why Luxembourg is not a tax haven: http://t.c

Jan 30 2015 01:08 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
International Tax Review Profile

RT @TimLawTax: Blog: For those who may have missed it, my thoughts on @HoskingTheTimes piece in @thetimes today re @FairTaxMark http://t.co

Jan 29 2015 05:53 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
International Tax Review Profile

@IntlTaxReview #February2015 looks at what #tax people expect to be talking about this year http://t.co/PbdgsfdgtF http://t.co/1nCYftFsC2

Jan 29 2015 12:13 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
International Tax Review Profile

.@GlobalTaxAdvice Eichenberger steps up at Tax Partner – Taxand Switzerland http://t.co/cQ3pimPOsM

Jan 29 2015 11:15 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
International Correspondents

After the Irish budget, what would make you more likely to put more substance into Ireland?