TP Week ITR Premium
Copying and distributing are prohibited without permission of the publisher

Contact Us


New Subscriptions

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8379
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7246 5200
Email: hotline@euromoneyplc.com

Customer Services

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8610
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7779 8602
Email: customerservices@euromoneyplc.com

To renew your subscription, please contact:

Subscriptions manager
Nick Burroughs
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8379
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7779 8344
Email: nburroughs@euromoneyplc.com  

Contacts

Managing editor
Ralph Cunningham
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8308
Email: rcunningham@euromoneyplc.com

Editor
Salman Shaheen
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8307
Email: sshaheen@euromoneyplc.com

Corporate tax editor
Matthew Gilleard
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8047
Email: mgilleard@euromoneyplc.com

Reporter
Aaran Fronda
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8142
Email: aaran.fronda@euromoneyplc.com

Production editor
João Fernandes
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8346
Email: jfernandes@euromoneyplc.com 

Events manager
Vicki Taylor
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8614
Email: vtaylor@euromoneyplc.com
Publisher
Oliver Watkins
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8385
Email: owatkins@euromoneyplc.com

Associate publisher
Andrew Tappin
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8661
Email: atappin@euromoneyplc.com

Business manager
Megan Poundall
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8325
Email: mpoundall@euromoneyplc.com

Marketing manager
Kendred Dove
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 7341
Email: kdove@euromoneyplc.com

Marketing graduate
Sophie Vipond
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8858
Email: sophie.vipond@euromoneyplc.com


Our postal address:
International Tax Review magazine
Euromoney Institutional Investor PLC
Nestor House
Playhouse Yard
London EC4V 5EX
UK



 

Most read articles

Latest Issue

April 2014

Semeta’s legacy: The Commissioner’s greatest achievements

Algirdas Semeta, European Commissioner for Taxation, Customs Union, Audit and Anti-Fraud, has proven himself to be an ambitious reformer over the past four years. As Semeta approaches the end of his term, Salman Shaheen speaks to him about his greatest achievements, and what he wants to do before he leaves Brussels.


International Correspondents

Poll

What is your biggest FATCA concern?







Back to top