Copying and distributing are prohibited without permission of the publisher

Contact Us

New Subscriptions

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8379
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7246 5200
Email: hotline@euromoneyplc.com

Customer Services

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8610
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7779 8602
Email: customerservices@euromoneyplc.com

To renew your subscription, please contact:

Subscriptions manager
Nick Burroughs
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8379
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7779 8344
Email: nburroughs@euromoneyplc.com

Contacts

Managing editor
Salman Shaheen
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8791
Email: salman.shaheen@euromoneyplc.com

Editor
Anjana Haines
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8047
Email: anjana.haines@euromoneyplc.com

Deputy editor
Joe Stanley-Smith
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8142
Email: joseph.stanley-smith@euromoneyplc.com

Reporter
Natalie Leonidou
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8339
Email: natalie.leonidou@euromoneyplc.com

Production editor
João Fernandes
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8346
Email: jfernandes@euromoneyplc.com

Events manager
Vicki Taylor
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8614
Email: vtaylor@euromoneyplc.com
Publisher
Oliver Watkins
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8385
Email: owatkins@euromoneyplc.com

Associate publisher
Andrew Tappin
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8661
Email: atappin@euromoneyplc.com

Business manager
Brittney Raphael
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8325
Email: brittney.raphael@euromoneyplc.com

Marketing executive
Sophie Vipond
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8858
Email: sophie.vipond@euromoneyplc.com

Our postal address:
International Tax Review magazine
Euromoney Institutional Investor PLC
8 Bouverie Street
London EC4Y 8AX
UK

International Tax Review Profile

RT @devereuxlaw: Success for @AkashNawbatt and Kate Balmer in Corporation #Tax residence case https://t.co/zMFOY1lK7k https://t.co/75qi2Pir

Jul 21 2017 02:11 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
International Tax Review Profile

India is cracking down on tax evaders again https://t.co/cOk4fX0Fql

Jul 21 2017 02:10 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
International Tax Review Profile

The shortlist for It's America's Awards are out. Check them out here: https://t.co/SzxnpvLZXG

Jul 20 2017 05:37 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
International Tax Review Profile

U.S. House panel approves a budget measure that advances tax reform https://t.co/bUj6LarMJB

Jul 20 2017 12:35 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
International Tax Review Profile

This will be interesting if it actually happens https://t.co/ZC9jdauGnW

Jul 19 2017 02:36 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
International Correspondents