Copying and distributing are prohibited without permission of the publisher

Contact Us

New Subscriptions

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8379
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7246 5200
Email: hotline@euromoneyplc.com

Customer Services

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8610
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7779 8602
Email: customerservices@euromoneyplc.com

To renew your subscription, please contact:

Subscriptions manager
Nick Burroughs
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8379
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7779 8344
Email: nburroughs@euromoneyplc.com

Contacts

Managing editor
Caroline Byrne
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8339
Email: caroline.byrne@euromoneyplc.com

Editor
Anjana Haines
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8047
Email: anjana.haines@euromoneyplc.com

Deputy editor
Joe Stanley-Smith
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8142
Email: joseph.stanley-smith@euromoneyplc.com

Reporter
Amelia Schwanke
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8760
Email: amelia.schwanke@euromoneyplc.com

Production editor
João Fernandes
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8346
Email: jfernandes@euromoneyplc.com

Events manager
Vicki Taylor
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8614
Email: vtaylor@euromoneyplc.com
Publisher
Oliver Watkins
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8385
Email: owatkins@euromoneyplc.com

Associate publisher
Andrew Tappin
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8661
Email: atappin@euromoneyplc.com

Business manager
Brittney Raphael
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8325
Email: brittney.raphael@euromoneyplc.com

Marketing executive
Sophie Vipond
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8858
Email: sophie.vipond@euromoneyplc.com

Our postal address:
International Tax Review magazine
Euromoney Institutional Investor PLC
8 Bouverie Street
London EC4Y 8AX
UK

International Tax Review Profile

RT @HelpRaph: whistleblower of #Luxleaks #raphaelhalet is #6 of the #GlobalTax50 #TaxJustice most influential people in the tax world ! ht…

Dec 7 2016 03:30 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
International Tax Review Profile

Have you signed in or taken a free trial to see the top 10 of the #GlobalTax50 2016? Read it here: https://t.co/m0QQJHgC8i

Dec 7 2016 02:18 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
International Tax Review Profile

Our #ArticleOfTheWeek is now up on the Facebook page. Read it here for free: https://t.co/xP1LRF5bN2https://t.co/cRuzVuAfMP

Dec 7 2016 12:04 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
International Tax Review Profile

RT @nanchisworld: The whistleblowers of the #Luxleaks #antoinedeltour and #raphaelhalet #6 of the #GlobalTax50 #TaxJustice https://t.co/sYt

Dec 6 2016 10:00 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
International Tax Review Profile

@nanchisworld on the 14th December the full list will be out!

Dec 6 2016 10:00 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
International Correspondents