Copying and distributing are prohibited without permission of the publisher

Contact Us

New Subscriptions

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8379
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7246 5200
Email: hotline@euromoneyplc.com

Customer Services

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8610
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7779 8602
Email: customerservices@euromoneyplc.com

To renew your subscription, please contact:

Subscriptions manager
Nick Burroughs
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8379
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7779 8344
Email: nburroughs@euromoneyplc.com

Contacts

Managing editor
Ralph Cunningham
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8308
Email: rcunningham@euromoneyplc.com

Corporate tax editor
Matthew Gilleard
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8047
Email: mgilleard@euromoneyplc.com

Reporter
Aaran Fronda
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8142
Email: aaran.fronda@euromoneyplc.com

Production editor
João Fernandes
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8346
Email: jfernandes@euromoneyplc.com

Events manager
Vicki Taylor
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8614
Email: vtaylor@euromoneyplc.com
Publisher
Oliver Watkins
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8385
Email: owatkins@euromoneyplc.com

Associate publisher
Andrew Tappin
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8661
Email: atappin@euromoneyplc.com

Business manager
Megan Poundall
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8325
Email: mpoundall@euromoneyplc.com

Marketing manager
Kendred Dove
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 7341
Email: kdove@euromoneyplc.com

Marketing graduate
Sophie Vipond
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8858
Email: sophie.vipond@euromoneyplc.com

Our postal address:
International Tax Review magazine
Euromoney Institutional Investor PLC
Nestor House
Playhouse Yard
London EC4V 5EX
UK

International Tax Review Profile

Tax inversions are 'shortsighted': Labor secretary http://t.co/GUDgjvs2Hg "I'd rather be rich than right," says one shareholder quoted.

Sep 1 2014 04:38 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
International Tax Review Profile

RT @TransferSources: Various retail outlets are already selling Manchester United 'Falcao 9' shirts. http://t.co/Vn1Hnhgvbi

Sep 1 2014 04:28 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
International Tax Review Profile

@DLA_Piper @SkaddenArps Terrific news about your #americastaxawards2014 nominations http://t.co/4Gh7x0Db2C http://t.co/pJ4S1PsULR

Sep 1 2014 04:26 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
International Tax Review Profile

Have you got your ITR magazine yet? And what were your thoughts when you first saw our September cover image? http://t.co/z0tEGLZDH0

Sep 1 2014 02:59 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
International Tax Review Profile

UN sub-committee meet in Italy to discuss contentious issues, update TP Manual | http://t.co/IQVHRiekNO http://t.co/Jpcg6A5432

Sep 1 2014 10:56 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite

Which possible outcome of the G20 / OECD BEPS project would carry the biggest fear for your company?