Copying and distributing are prohibited without permission of the publisher

Contact Us

New Subscriptions

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8379
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7246 5200
Email: hotline@euromoneyplc.com

Customer Services

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8610
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7779 8602
Email: customerservices@euromoneyplc.com

To renew your subscription, please contact:

Subscriptions manager
Nick Burroughs
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8379
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7779 8344
Email: nburroughs@euromoneyplc.com

Contacts

Managing editor
Ralph Cunningham
Tel: +852 2842 6944
Email: rcunningham@euromoneyplc.com

Editor
Matthew Gilleard
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8047
Email: mgilleard@euromoneyplc.com

Reporters
Joe Stanley-Smith
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8142
Email: joseph.stanley-smith@euromoneyplc.com

Amelia Schwanke
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8760
Email: amelia.schwanke@euromoneyplc.com

Production editor
João Fernandes
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8346
Email: jfernandes@euromoneyplc.com

Events manager
Vicki Taylor
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8614
Email: vtaylor@euromoneyplc.com
Publisher
Oliver Watkins
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8385
Email: owatkins@euromoneyplc.com

Associate publisher
Andrew Tappin
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8661
Email: atappin@euromoneyplc.com

Business manager
Megan Poundall
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8325
Email: mpoundall@euromoneyplc.com

Marketing executive
Sophie Vipond
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8858
Email: sophie.vipond@euromoneyplc.com

Our postal address:
International Tax Review magazine
Euromoney Institutional Investor PLC
8 Bouverie Street
London EC4Y 8AX
UK

International Tax Review Profile

RT @KPMGSingapore: Congratulations to @HongBengTay, Warrick Cleine, Khoon Ming Ho on being shortlisted for @IntlTaxReview Asia awards. http…

Apr 28 2016 10:22 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
International Tax Review Profile

RT @BLPTax: We are delighted to have been shortlisted for "UK Tax Firm of the Year" by @IntlTaxReview in the 2016 European Tax Awards.

Apr 28 2016 10:21 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
International Tax Review Profile

RT @KPMGSingapore: Tax Partner, Geoffrey Soh has been shortlisted for Transfer Pricing Practice Leader of the Yr in @IntlTaxReview Asia Tax…

Apr 28 2016 10:21 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
International Tax Review Profile

RT @IoDIreland: Read more about our joint 'Tax in the Boardroom' event with @TaxInstituteIrl held yesterday https://t.co/x3nBLNVu1x https:/…

Apr 28 2016 10:06 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
International Tax Review Profile

RT @JP_Lieb: And It will give nice competitive opportunities to some continental countries #Brexit https://t.co/NjvUjI86Af

Apr 28 2016 09:50 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
International Correspondents