Copying and distributing are prohibited without permission of the publisher

Contact Us

New Subscriptions

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8379
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7246 5200
Email: hotline@euromoneyplc.com

Customer Services

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8610
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7779 8602
Email: customerservices@euromoneyplc.com

To renew your subscription, please contact:

Subscriptions manager
Nick Burroughs
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8379
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7779 8344
Email: nburroughs@euromoneyplc.com

Contacts

Managing editor
Ralph Cunningham
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8308
Email: rcunningham@euromoneyplc.com

Editor
Matthew Gilleard
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8047
Email: mgilleard@euromoneyplc.com

Reporters
Joe Stanley-Smith
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8142
Email: joseph.stanley-smith@euromoneyplc.com

Meredith McBride
Tel: +852 2842 6921
Email: meredith.mcbride@euromoneyasia.com

Production editor
João Fernandes
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8346
Email: jfernandes@euromoneyplc.com

Events manager
Vicki Taylor
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8614
Email: vtaylor@euromoneyplc.com
Publisher
Oliver Watkins
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8385
Email: owatkins@euromoneyplc.com

Associate publisher
Andrew Tappin
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8661
Email: atappin@euromoneyplc.com

Business manager
Megan Poundall
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8325
Email: mpoundall@euromoneyplc.com

Marketing manager
Kendred Dove
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 7341
Email: kdove@euromoneyplc.com

Marketing graduate
Sophie Vipond
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8858
Email: sophie.vipond@euromoneyplc.com

Our postal address:
International Tax Review magazine
Euromoney Institutional Investor PLC
Nestor House
Playhouse Yard
London EC4V 5EX
UK

International Tax Review Profile

@RSMTax Thanks for retweeting our stories. Any chance you could mention @intltaxreview in such tweets in future? It's misleading otherwise.

Nov 22 2014 05:31 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
International Tax Review Profile

Vestager says will use 'Luxleaks' documents in EU tax probe @Euractiv http://t.co/xzjmt2WE6n All 28,000 pages of them.

Nov 21 2014 02:21 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
International Tax Review Profile

Have you read the cover story from ITR's 25th birthday mag? It's 25 events that shaped the tax world! #ITR25 http://t.co/kc0inLmjCI

Nov 21 2014 12:15 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
International Tax Review Profile

.@stephen_herring It's unclear what @HMRCgovuk can do if taxpayer fails to turn up for meeting about their debt #directrecoveryofdebt

Nov 21 2014 10:36 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
International Tax Review Profile

Government strengthens safeguards for direct action to recover debts - HM Revenue & Customs (HMRC) http://t.co/VhDzqXGkpx via @mynewsdesk_uk

Nov 21 2014 10:32 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
International Correspondents

After the Irish budget, what would make you more likely to put more substance into Ireland?