Copying and distributing are prohibited without permission of the publisher

Contact Us

New Subscriptions

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8379
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7246 5200
Email: hotline@euromoneyplc.com

Customer Services

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8610
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7779 8602
Email: customerservices@euromoneyplc.com

To renew your subscription, please contact:

Subscriptions manager
Nick Burroughs
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8379
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7779 8344
Email: nburroughs@euromoneyplc.com

Contacts

Managing editor
Ralph Cunningham
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8308
Email: rcunningham@euromoneyplc.com

Editor
Matthew Gilleard
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8047
Email: mgilleard@euromoneyplc.com

Reporter
Joe Stanley-Smith
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8142
Email: joseph.stanley-smith@euromoneyplc.com

Production editor
João Fernandes
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8346
Email: jfernandes@euromoneyplc.com

Events manager
Vicki Taylor
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8614
Email: vtaylor@euromoneyplc.com
Publisher
Oliver Watkins
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8385
Email: owatkins@euromoneyplc.com

Associate publisher
Andrew Tappin
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8661
Email: atappin@euromoneyplc.com

Business manager
Megan Poundall
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8325
Email: mpoundall@euromoneyplc.com

Marketing manager
Kendred Dove
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 7341
Email: kdove@euromoneyplc.com

Marketing graduate
Sophie Vipond
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8858
Email: sophie.vipond@euromoneyplc.com

Our postal address:
International Tax Review magazine
Euromoney Institutional Investor PLC
Nestor House
Playhouse Yard
London EC4V 5EX
UK

International Tax Review Profile

RT @StefLvc: EU reform --> of the ^^ Statutory Audit Market ^^ will be effective beginning 17 June 2016 with the Exception of Mandatory Fir…

Oct 24 2014 11:44 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
International Tax Review Profile

Welcome to our new followers @FrankCallanJr @vatlive @BDO_USA_Tax @MattisVGansbeke @LaghmouchiLaw @burrelle9621 @Feed_Lex

Oct 24 2014 11:09 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
International Tax Review Profile

RT @FinanceCanada: .@joeoliver1 tables second #EAP14 bill to support Jobs & Growth and return to balanced budgets in 2015 http://t.co/xhlxt

Oct 24 2014 08:42 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
International Tax Review Profile

.@FriedFrankTech announces double hire of Roman and Thornton http://t.co/Yhi3pN3DQ2

Oct 22 2014 01:37 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
International Tax Review Profile

RT @TPWeek: Registered for #AsiaTP2014 yet? Sign up here: http://t.co/AXdO49OKjJ #transferpricing #tax @IntlTaxReview

Oct 22 2014 01:18 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
International Correspondents

After the Irish budget, what would make you more likely to put more substance into Ireland?