Copying and distributing are prohibited without permission of the publisher

Contact Us

New Subscriptions

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8379
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7246 5200
Email: hotline@euromoneyplc.com

Customer Services

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8610
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7779 8602
Email: customerservices@euromoneyplc.com

To renew your subscription, please contact:

Subscriptions manager
Nick Burroughs
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8379
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7779 8344
Email: nburroughs@euromoneyplc.com

Contacts

Managing editor
Ralph Cunningham
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8308
Email: rcunningham@euromoneyplc.com

Editor
Matthew Gilleard
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8047
Email: mgilleard@euromoneyplc.com

Reporters
Joe Stanley-Smith
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8142
Email: joseph.stanley-smith@euromoneyplc.com

Amelia Schwanke
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8760
Email: amelia.schwanke@euromoneyplc.com

Production editor
João Fernandes
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8346
Email: jfernandes@euromoneyplc.com

Events manager
Vicki Taylor
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8614
Email: vtaylor@euromoneyplc.com
Publisher
Oliver Watkins
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8385
Email: owatkins@euromoneyplc.com

Associate publisher
Andrew Tappin
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8661
Email: atappin@euromoneyplc.com

Business manager
Megan Poundall
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8325
Email: mpoundall@euromoneyplc.com

Marketing executive
Sophie Vipond
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8858
Email: sophie.vipond@euromoneyplc.com

Our postal address:
International Tax Review magazine
Euromoney Institutional Investor PLC
8 Bouverie Street
London EC4Y 8AX
UK

International Tax Review Profile

RT @ActionAidNG: According to @IntlTaxReview's citation - https://t.co/9noVkAHzk9, "these #TaxJustice agitators - @GA4TJ aren't going anyw…

Feb 9 2016 09:45 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
International Tax Review Profile

RT @ActionAidNG: .@GA4TJ has been ranked, 10th for the most influential impact on tax in 2015 by @IntlTaxReview - https://t.co/8tbTF8nb9G #…

Feb 9 2016 09:44 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
International Tax Review Profile

RT @OxfamEU: #GlobalTax50 recognises importance of growing demand for #taxjustice!! https://t.co/nPhNfDUsAN @IntlTaxReview @Winnie_Byanyima…

Feb 9 2016 12:50 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
International Tax Review Profile

RT @_WayneLaw: Elise Bean of Levin Center named to #GlobalTax50 https://t.co/vZ9s8jTOvH @elisejosanbean @IntlTaxReview https://t.co/q1Va24f

Feb 9 2016 12:49 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
International Tax Review Profile

EU proposals will force multinationals to disclose tax arrangements https://t.co/tfbO9fXPY1 #globaltax50 members mentioned here

Feb 8 2016 01:19 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
International Correspondents