Copying and distributing are prohibited without permission of the publisher

Contact Us

New Subscriptions

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8379
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7246 5200
Email: hotline@euromoneyplc.com

Customer Services

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8610
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7779 8602
Email: customerservices@euromoneyplc.com

To renew your subscription, please contact:

Subscriptions manager
Nick Burroughs
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8379
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7779 8344
Email: nburroughs@euromoneyplc.com

Contacts

Managing editor
Caroline Byrne
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8339
Email: caroline.byrne@euromoneyplc.com

Editor
Anjana Haines
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8047
Email: anjana.haines@euromoneyplc.com

Deputy editor
Joe Stanley-Smith
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8142
Email: joseph.stanley-smith@euromoneyplc.com

Reporter
Amelia Schwanke
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8760
Email: amelia.schwanke@euromoneyplc.com

Production editor
João Fernandes
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8346
Email: jfernandes@euromoneyplc.com

Events manager
Vicki Taylor
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8614
Email: vtaylor@euromoneyplc.com
Publisher
Oliver Watkins
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8385
Email: owatkins@euromoneyplc.com

Associate publisher
Andrew Tappin
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8661
Email: atappin@euromoneyplc.com

Business manager
Brittney Raphael
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8325
Email: brittney.raphael@euromoneyplc.com

Marketing executive
Sophie Vipond
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8858
Email: sophie.vipond@euromoneyplc.com

Our postal address:
International Tax Review magazine
Euromoney Institutional Investor PLC
8 Bouverie Street
London EC4Y 8AX
UK

International Tax Review Profile

US Rep. Mark Pocan introduced a bill yesterday requiring MNEs to disclose their revenues, profits and taxes in country-by-country reports

Sep 23 2016 08:14 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
International Tax Review Profile

EXCLUSIVE Video: US corporate tax of 15% to apply to pass-throughs Trump's Stephen Moore tells ITR at NY tax forum https://t.co/L75tcSH2Al

Sep 23 2016 03:33 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
International Tax Review Profile

RT @ICIJorg: #BahamasLeaks puts spotlight on UBS and Credit Suisse - creators of 10% of the offshore companies in the data https://t.co/lOq

Sep 22 2016 05:17 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
International Tax Review Profile

The #OECD has said that economic growth has been the key driver for tax measures introduced in recent years https://t.co/sj811hhb1v

Sep 22 2016 11:26 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
International Tax Review Profile

Our #ArticleOfTheWeek is now up on the Facebook page. Read it here for free: https://t.co/xP1LRF5bN2 #MostRead

Sep 22 2016 10:34 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
International Correspondents