Copying and distributing are prohibited without permission of the publisher

Contact Us

New Subscriptions

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8379
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7246 5200
Email: hotline@euromoneyplc.com

Customer Services

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8610
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7779 8602
Email: customerservices@euromoneyplc.com

To renew your subscription, please contact:

Subscriptions manager
Nick Burroughs
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8379
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7779 8344
Email: nburroughs@euromoneyplc.com

Contacts

Managing editor
Caroline Byrne
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8339
Email: caroline.byrne@euromoneyplc.com

Editor
Anjana Haines
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8047
Email: anjana.haines@euromoneyplc.com

Deputy editor
Joe Stanley-Smith
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8142
Email: joseph.stanley-smith@euromoneyplc.com

Reporter
Amelia Schwanke
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8760
Email: amelia.schwanke@euromoneyplc.com

Production editor
João Fernandes
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8346
Email: jfernandes@euromoneyplc.com

Events manager
Vicki Taylor
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8614
Email: vtaylor@euromoneyplc.com
Publisher
Oliver Watkins
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8385
Email: owatkins@euromoneyplc.com

Associate publisher
Andrew Tappin
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8661
Email: atappin@euromoneyplc.com

Business manager
Megan Poundall
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8325
Email: mpoundall@euromoneyplc.com

Marketing executive
Sophie Vipond
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8858
Email: sophie.vipond@euromoneyplc.com

Our postal address:
International Tax Review magazine
Euromoney Institutional Investor PLC
8 Bouverie Street
London EC4Y 8AX
UK

International Tax Review Profile

Brexit: Tax uncertainty ahead: https://t.co/2nsEQjnCN1 via @YouTube

Jun 24 2016 01:36 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
International Tax Review Profile

#India's draft #GST Bill analyses out now! If you're a subscriber visit: https://t.co/GvSkA4KiiR

Jun 24 2016 09:40 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
International Tax Review Profile

Britain votes 51.9% to leave the EU. What are the tax implications for MNEs? https://t.co/K9xq3bgirJ #Brexit #tax https://t.co/Z0SmmvWvLw

Jun 24 2016 06:43 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
International Tax Review Profile

#Gibraltar citizens vote to #Remain in #EU as first results on #EUreferendum are announced.

Jun 23 2016 10:39 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
International Tax Review Profile

@EUparliament names #PanamaPapers committee members to investigate #taxevasion and #moneylaundering

Jun 23 2016 01:29 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
International Correspondents