Copying and distributing are prohibited without permission of the publisher

Contact Us

New Subscriptions

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8379
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7246 5200
Email: hotline@euromoneyplc.com

Customer Services

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8610
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7779 8602
Email: customerservices@euromoneyplc.com

To renew your subscription, please contact:

Subscriptions manager
Nick Burroughs
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8379
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7779 8344
Email: nburroughs@euromoneyplc.com

Contacts

Managing editor
Ralph Cunningham
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8308
Email: rcunningham@euromoneyplc.com

Editor
Matthew Gilleard
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8047
Email: mgilleard@euromoneyplc.com

Reporters
Joe Stanley-Smith
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8142
Email: joseph.stanley-smith@euromoneyplc.com

Meredith McBride
Tel: +852 2842 6921
Email: meredith.mcbride@euromoneyasia.com

Production editor
João Fernandes
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8346
Email: jfernandes@euromoneyplc.com

Events manager
Vicki Taylor
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8614
Email: vtaylor@euromoneyplc.com
Publisher
Oliver Watkins
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8385
Email: owatkins@euromoneyplc.com

Associate publisher
Andrew Tappin
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8661
Email: atappin@euromoneyplc.com

Business manager
Megan Poundall
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8325
Email: mpoundall@euromoneyplc.com

Marketing manager
Kendred Dove
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 7341
Email: kdove@euromoneyplc.com

Marketing graduate
Sophie Vipond
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8858
Email: sophie.vipond@euromoneyplc.com

Our postal address:
International Tax Review magazine
Euromoney Institutional Investor PLC
8 Bouverie Street
London EC4Y 8AX
UK

International Tax Review Profile

RT @CommonsPAC: Two reports on #tax published today http://t.co/zcYovvir3O on tax reliefs & improvements in tax collection since 2010 #taxa…

Mar 26 2015 05:00 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
International Tax Review Profile

Or read it online here: http://t.co/YfynyIzbkg

Mar 26 2015 11:29 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
International Tax Review Profile

Have you read our 2015 Mergers & Acquisitions Guide? Download it for free here: http://t.co/8aNRCjGDbp http://t.co/jTSBMCF83d

Mar 26 2015 11:29 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
International Tax Review Profile

#UK #Government ramps up efforts to tackle digital multinational #tax risks https://t.co/6MTzDgFmxF #DPT clearly not enough

Mar 25 2015 05:53 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
International Tax Review Profile

RT @Simmons_FATCA: HMRC confirms that relevant UK holdcos and treasury centres will no longer be treated as UK FIs under FATCA so may de-re…

Mar 25 2015 05:48 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
International Correspondents

After the Irish budget, what would make you more likely to put more substance into Ireland?