Copying and distributing are prohibited without permission of the publisher

Contact Us

Subscriptions

Jack Avent
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8379
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7779 8344
Email: jack.avent@euromoneyplc.com

Customer Services

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8610
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7779 8602
Email: customerservices@euromoneyplc.com

Contacts

Managing editor
Anjana Haines
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8047
Email: anjana.haines@euromoneyplc.com

Deputy editor
Joe Stanley-Smith
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8142
Email: joseph.stanley-smith@euromoneyplc.com

Reporter
Josh White
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8618
Email: josh.white@euromoneyplc.com

Head of business development
Margaret Varela-Christie
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8385
Email: margaret.varela-christie@euromoneyplc.com

Production editor
João Fernandes
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8346
Email: jfernandes@euromoneyplc.com

Events manager
Vicki Taylor
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8614
Email: vtaylor@euromoneyplc.com

Our postal address:
International Tax Review magazine
Euromoney Institutional Investor PLC
8 Bouverie Street
London EC4Y 8AX
UK

International Tax Review Profile

RT @JudithFreedman: Mmmm, so much for consultation and international cooperation. https://t.co/xgNsZwpOdz

Feb 20 2018 04:12 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
International Tax Review Profile

RT @CLivingston96: Proud that @vertexinc CTO @b_pinamont is speaking at the @IntlTaxReview Women in #Tax Forum in NYC on 3/1! Who else is a…

Feb 19 2018 05:55 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
International Tax Review Profile

RT @Richard_Asquith: Political uncertainty says IMF means 18 month+ delay on VAT in Bahrain Kuwait Qatar or Oman https://t.co/IAJOQyYYAh ht…

Feb 19 2018 03:54 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
International Tax Review Profile

Good news for tax professionals as US Treasury proposes to repeal 298 outdated tax regulations. https://t.co/U2ipmjA8gi

Feb 13 2018 03:40 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
International Tax Review Profile

RT @MPAgnew: Roses are red And subject to VAT Unlike other things Such as garments not suitable for older persons made from Tibetan goat fu…

Feb 8 2018 03:48 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
International Correspondents