Copying and distributing are prohibited without permission of the publisher

Contact Us

New Subscriptions

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8379
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7246 5200
Email: hotline@euromoneyplc.com

Customer Services

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8610
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7779 8602
Email: customerservices@euromoneyplc.com

To renew your subscription, please contact:

Subscriptions manager
Nick Burroughs
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8379
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7779 8344
Email: nburroughs@euromoneyplc.com

Contacts

Managing editor
Ralph Cunningham
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8308
Email: rcunningham@euromoneyplc.com

Corporate tax editor
Matthew Gilleard
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8047
Email: mgilleard@euromoneyplc.com

Reporter
Aaran Fronda
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8142
Email: aaran.fronda@euromoneyplc.com

Production editor
João Fernandes
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8346
Email: jfernandes@euromoneyplc.com

Events manager
Vicki Taylor
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8614
Email: vtaylor@euromoneyplc.com
Publisher
Oliver Watkins
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8385
Email: owatkins@euromoneyplc.com

Associate publisher
Andrew Tappin
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8661
Email: atappin@euromoneyplc.com

Business manager
Megan Poundall
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8325
Email: mpoundall@euromoneyplc.com

Marketing manager
Kendred Dove
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 7341
Email: kdove@euromoneyplc.com

Marketing graduate
Sophie Vipond
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8858
Email: sophie.vipond@euromoneyplc.com

Our postal address:
International Tax Review magazine
Euromoney Institutional Investor PLC
Nestor House
Playhouse Yard
London EC4V 5EX
UK

International Tax Review Profile

Welcome to all our new followers: @matthewallen40, @ChrHallum, @DavidRoseTax, @guyeryregules, @Chintan_Nisar and @g_and_f!

Sep 23 2014 08:52 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
International Tax Review Profile

Lew Says ‘More to Say’ Later Today on Tax Inversions - Bloomberg via @BloombergNews http://t.co/TFXQQSdqtP

Sep 22 2014 08:46 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
International Tax Review Profile

RT @damianpaletta: Lew, in speech, to confirm @WSJ scoop that details of White House inversion plan are coming later on Monday.

Sep 22 2014 08:42 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
International Tax Review Profile

RT @taxfoundation: The U.S. Ranks 32nd Out Of 34 OECD Countries In Tax Code Competitiveness http://t.co/JPojKRe1lv via @forbes

Sep 22 2014 08:41 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
International Tax Review Profile

#GlobalTP2014 moves on to session about hot topics other than #BEPS

Sep 22 2014 08:41 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
International Correspondents

Which possible outcome of the G20 / OECD BEPS project would carry the biggest fear for your company?