Copying and distributing are prohibited without permission of the publisher

Contact Us

New Subscriptions

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8379
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7246 5200
Email: hotline@euromoneyplc.com

Customer Services

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8610
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7779 8602
Email: customerservices@euromoneyplc.com

To renew your subscription, please contact:

Subscriptions manager
Nick Burroughs
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8379
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7779 8344
Email: nburroughs@euromoneyplc.com

Contacts

Managing editor
Ralph Cunningham
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8308
Email: rcunningham@euromoneyplc.com

Editor
Matthew Gilleard
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8047
Email: mgilleard@euromoneyplc.com

Reporters
Joe Stanley-Smith
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8142
Email: joseph.stanley-smith@euromoneyplc.com

Meredith McBride
Tel: +852 2842 6921
Email: meredith.mcbride@euromoneyasia.com

Production editor
João Fernandes
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8346
Email: jfernandes@euromoneyplc.com

Events manager
Vicki Taylor
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8614
Email: vtaylor@euromoneyplc.com
Publisher
Oliver Watkins
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8385
Email: owatkins@euromoneyplc.com

Associate publisher
Andrew Tappin
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8661
Email: atappin@euromoneyplc.com

Business manager
Megan Poundall
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8325
Email: mpoundall@euromoneyplc.com

Marketing manager
Kendred Dove
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 7341
Email: kdove@euromoneyplc.com

Marketing graduate
Sophie Vipond
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8858
Email: sophie.vipond@euromoneyplc.com

Our postal address:
International Tax Review magazine
Euromoney Institutional Investor PLC
Nestor House
Playhouse Yard
London EC4V 5EX
UK

International Tax Review Profile

Happy Friday to all our new followers :) @bizdebate @ICAEW @alieholder @ShuliLevyMC @pdsmithuk @ProTraderTax @tobyjward @MustafaTekdere

Oct 31 2014 10:01 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
International Tax Review Profile

RT @EY_Tax: Australian Labor Party to introduce Private Member's Bill to accelerate #Disclosure of >$100m corporate tax entities' tax paid …

Oct 30 2014 03:51 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
International Tax Review Profile

RT @CommonsPAC: Interesting point by @Shell Alan McLean in a breakout-business supports transparency for a purpose, not just for the sake o…

Oct 30 2014 03:49 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
International Tax Review Profile

#PACtaxconf keynote speaker #JustinKing ex-CEO @sainsburys legitimate for business should take part in #tax debate http://t.co/WiRLBhdnnX

Oct 30 2014 02:38 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
International Tax Review Profile

RT @IrishTimesBiz: German commissioner floats proposal for EU levy on Google http://t.co/lbpe5K4ILu

Oct 30 2014 01:18 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
International Correspondents

After the Irish budget, what would make you more likely to put more substance into Ireland?