Copying and distributing are prohibited without permission of the publisher

Contact Us

Subscriptions

Jack Avent
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8379
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7779 8344
Email: jack.avent@euromoneyplc.com

Customer Services

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8610
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7779 8602
Email: customerservices@euromoneyplc.com

Contacts

Managing editor
Anjana Haines
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8047
Email: anjana.haines@euromoneyplc.com

Editor
Joe Stanley-Smith
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8142
Email: joseph.stanley-smith@euromoneyplc.com

Reporter
Josh White
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8618
Email: josh.white@euromoneyplc.com

Head of business development
Margaret Varela-Christie
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8385
Email: margaret.varela-christie@euromoneyplc.com

Production editor
João Fernandes
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8346
Email: jfernandes@euromoneyplc.com

Events manager
Vicki Taylor
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8614
Email: vtaylor@euromoneyplc.com

Our postal address:
International Tax Review magazine
Euromoney Institutional Investor PLC
8 Bouverie Street
London EC4Y 8AX
UK

International Tax Review Profile

RT @JudithFreedman: At Buckingham Palace to collect my CBE for tax research and found I was in programme as Lady Freedman (because husband…

Jun 18 2018 09:15 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
International Tax Review Profile

Without much fanfare, a tax reform in Chile in December 2017 broadened the rules on the parties considered related… https://t.co/fJXpvx61b8

Jun 15 2018 06:59 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
International Tax Review Profile

A US Supreme Court decision in #Wayfair, affecting the applicability of sales tax to e-commerce, could come as soon… https://t.co/Z6ZwcTwjIU

Jun 13 2018 09:57 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
International Tax Review Profile

ITR understands there is a strong chance the decision in seismic US #Wayfair case will be released tomorrow. For th… https://t.co/MnOsyh3St5

Jun 13 2018 03:41 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
International Tax Review Profile

RT @LieberTax: Tax nerd humor at @BloombergTax #wayfair #nexus https://t.co/43K3aFuCLy

Jun 13 2018 03:39 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
International Correspondents