Copying and distributing are prohibited without permission of the publisher

Contact Us

New Subscriptions

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8379
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7246 5200
Email: hotline@euromoneyplc.com

Customer Services

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8610
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7779 8602
Email: customerservices@euromoneyplc.com

To renew your subscription, please contact:

Subscriptions manager
Nick Burroughs
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8379
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7779 8344
Email: nburroughs@euromoneyplc.com

Contacts

Editor
Anjana Haines
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8047
Email: anjana.haines@euromoneyplc.com

Editor, TPWeek
Salman Shaheen
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8791
Email: salman.shaheen@euromoneyplc.com

Deputy editor
Joe Stanley-Smith
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8142
Email: joseph.stanley-smith@euromoneyplc.com

Reporter
Amelia Schwanke
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8760
Email: amelia.schwanke@euromoneyplc.com

Production editor
João Fernandes
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8346
Email: jfernandes@euromoneyplc.com

Events manager
Vicki Taylor
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8614
Email: vtaylor@euromoneyplc.com
Publisher
Oliver Watkins
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8385
Email: owatkins@euromoneyplc.com

Associate publisher
Andrew Tappin
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8661
Email: atappin@euromoneyplc.com

Business manager
Brittney Raphael
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8325
Email: brittney.raphael@euromoneyplc.com

Marketing executive
Sophie Vipond
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8858
Email: sophie.vipond@euromoneyplc.com

Our postal address:
International Tax Review magazine
Euromoney Institutional Investor PLC
8 Bouverie Street
London EC4Y 8AX
UK

International Tax Review Profile

'Controversial' digital tax returns delayed after being dropped from Finance Bill  https://t.co/xypI4iKuGg via @telegraphnews

Apr 25 2017 12:54 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
International Tax Review Profile

Cairn Energy's Indian tax problems don't seem to end - another tax challenge looms https://t.co/JD80q8aNyQ via @economictimes

Apr 24 2017 04:56 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
International Tax Review Profile

Interesting day for Spain and Japan tomorrow as they begin negotiating amendments to their 1974 DTA in Tokyo https://t.co/TJnWtxNKoY

Apr 24 2017 04:51 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
International Tax Review Profile

Shocking to see UK PM Teresa May announce plans for a snap election. More uncertainty for businesses as they navigate #Brexit & #UKelections

Apr 18 2017 10:12 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
International Tax Review Profile

RT @Richard_Asquith: Time for US tax reform? @Oxfam estimates top 50 multinationals holding $2trillion in 'tax havens' https://t.co/O21Tl8k

Apr 12 2017 11:35 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
International Correspondents