Copying and distributing are prohibited without permission of the publisher

Contact Us

New Subscriptions

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8379
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7246 5200
Email: hotline@euromoneyplc.com

Customer Services

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8610
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7779 8602
Email: customerservices@euromoneyplc.com

To renew your subscription, please contact:

Subscriptions manager
Jack Avent
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8379
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7779 8344
Email: jack.avent@euromoneyplc.com

Contacts

Managing editor
Salman Shaheen
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8791
Email: salman.shaheen@euromoneyplc.com

Editor
Anjana Haines
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8047
Email: anjana.haines@euromoneyplc.com

Deputy editor
Joe Stanley-Smith
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8142
Email: joseph.stanley-smith@euromoneyplc.com

Reporter
Natalie Leonidou
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8339
Email: natalie.leonidou@euromoneyplc.com

Production editor
João Fernandes
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8346
Email: jfernandes@euromoneyplc.com

Events manager
Vicki Taylor
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8614
Email: vtaylor@euromoneyplc.com
Publisher
Oliver Watkins
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8385
Email: owatkins@euromoneyplc.com

Associate publisher
Andrew Tappin
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8661
Email: atappin@euromoneyplc.com

Business manager
Brittney Raphael
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8325
Email: brittney.raphael@euromoneyplc.com

Marketing manager
Sophie Vipond
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8858
Email: sophie.vipond@euromoneyplc.com

Our postal address:
International Tax Review magazine
Euromoney Institutional Investor PLC
8 Bouverie Street
London EC4Y 8AX
UK

International Tax Review Profile

Switzerland has launched its consultation to overhaul its withholding tax ordinance with effect from 2020 https://t.co/dKCmNzS5Tz

Sep 21 2017 11:39 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
International Tax Review Profile

ITR's Women in Tax Leaders guide 2017 is online now! Check if you made the list here: https://t.co/nRkSpNAk3C @WomenInTax @womentaxjustice

Sep 21 2017 09:49 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
International Tax Review Profile

The EC has today announced its agenda to tax digital companies more after the latest ECOFIN meeting outcomes https://t.co/pvAaTqS0CY

Sep 21 2017 09:35 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
International Tax Review Profile

Philippine Senate committee OKs tax reform bill; Will introduce #sugartax. What now for CocaCola's investment plans? https://t.co/41Obf6nlBF

Sep 21 2017 08:42 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
International Tax Review Profile

Shocking that Cairn Energy has to wait until August 2018 for its final hearing on the India tax dispute https://t.co/TDghPza3qA via @FT

Sep 21 2017 08:38 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
International Correspondents