Copying and distributing are prohibited without permission of the publisher

Contact Us

New Subscriptions

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8379
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7246 5200
Email: hotline@euromoneyplc.com

Customer Services

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8610
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7779 8602
Email: customerservices@euromoneyplc.com

To renew your subscription, please contact:

Subscriptions manager
Nick Burroughs
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8379
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7779 8344
Email: nburroughs@euromoneyplc.com

Contacts

Managing editor
Caroline Byrne
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8339
Email: caroline.byrne@euromoneyplc.com

Editor
Anjana Haines
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8047
Email: anjana.haines@euromoneyplc.com

Deputy editor
Joe Stanley-Smith
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8142
Email: joseph.stanley-smith@euromoneyplc.com

Reporter
Amelia Schwanke
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8760
Email: amelia.schwanke@euromoneyplc.com

Production editor
João Fernandes
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8346
Email: jfernandes@euromoneyplc.com

Events manager
Vicki Taylor
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8614
Email: vtaylor@euromoneyplc.com
Publisher
Oliver Watkins
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8385
Email: owatkins@euromoneyplc.com

Associate publisher
Andrew Tappin
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8661
Email: atappin@euromoneyplc.com

Business manager
Brittney Raphael
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8325
Email: brittney.raphael@euromoneyplc.com

Marketing executive
Sophie Vipond
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8858
Email: sophie.vipond@euromoneyplc.com

Our postal address:
International Tax Review magazine
Euromoney Institutional Investor PLC
8 Bouverie Street
London EC4Y 8AX
UK

International Tax Review Profile

South Africa has published draft FAQ guidance on the Common Reporting Standard #CRS. Comments due by Sept. 2 2016 https://t.co/PIqqEBMp7v

Aug 22 2016 02:21 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
International Tax Review Profile

Liechtenstein has ratified the OECD Convention on Mutual Administrative Assistance in Tax Matters, the @OECDtax announced today.

Aug 22 2016 12:31 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
International Tax Review Profile

Don't miss our #Brexit survey! We need corporate tax professionals to tell us what they're doing https://t.co/WcGVC5X8PD

Aug 19 2016 06:43 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
International Tax Review Profile

Kuwait joins @OECD's #taxtransparency initiative, becoming the 83rd signatory to the CRS Multilateral Competent Authority Agreement #CRS

Aug 19 2016 01:04 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
International Tax Review Profile

@PwC_NZ is celebrating 30 years of GST in New Zealand, while ITR looks ahead to new GST rules coming for digital services on Oct. 1 2016

Aug 19 2016 01:03 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite

Latest Issue

View Issue

September 2016

International Correspondents