Copying and distributing are prohibited without permission of the publisher

Contact Us

New Subscriptions

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8379
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7246 5200
Email: hotline@euromoneyplc.com

Customer Services

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8610
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7779 8602
Email: customerservices@euromoneyplc.com

To renew your subscription, please contact:

Subscriptions manager
Nick Burroughs
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8379
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7779 8344
Email: nburroughs@euromoneyplc.com

Contacts

Managing editor
Ralph Cunningham
Tel: +852 2842 6944
Email: rcunningham@euromoneyplc.com

Editor
Matthew Gilleard
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8047
Email: mgilleard@euromoneyplc.com

Reporters
Joe Stanley-Smith
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8142
Email: joseph.stanley-smith@euromoneyplc.com

Amelia Schwanke
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8760
Email: amelia.schwanke@euromoneyplc.com

Production editor
João Fernandes
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8346
Email: jfernandes@euromoneyplc.com

Events manager
Vicki Taylor
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8614
Email: vtaylor@euromoneyplc.com
Publisher
Oliver Watkins
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8385
Email: owatkins@euromoneyplc.com

Associate publisher
Andrew Tappin
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8661
Email: atappin@euromoneyplc.com

Business manager
Megan Poundall
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8325
Email: mpoundall@euromoneyplc.com

Marketing executive
Sophie Vipond
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8858
Email: sophie.vipond@euromoneyplc.com

Our postal address:
International Tax Review magazine
Euromoney Institutional Investor PLC
8 Bouverie Street
London EC4Y 8AX
UK

International Tax Review Profile

Jack Lew comes out fighting for IRS commissioner in statement on @HouseJudiciary hearing to impeach John Koskinen https://t.co/NA3RvygMWN

May 24 2016 02:04 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
International Tax Review Profile

RT @ebizanswers: https://t.co/D7rfDKw6Jo eBiz Answers are delighted to be nominated for @IntlTaxReview awards for a 2nd year running. https…

May 24 2016 01:44 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
International Tax Review Profile

.@DiLebouthillier picks 3 academics, @CdnTaxFdn CEO and #AllanLanthier for @CanRevAgency #offshore committee #OCAC https://t.co/CxAW1snhR2

May 23 2016 05:34 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
International Tax Review Profile

An excellent 2 days #taxcoop in store. Full of #GlobalTax50 members like Brigitte & @VanessaHoulder1 https://t.co/9Htu0DGDLM

May 23 2016 04:59 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
International Tax Review Profile

RT @fdamerval: Départ pour Washington, conférence #TaxCoop @WorldBank pendant 2 jours! Intervention mardi matin pour une taxe carbone!

May 23 2016 04:55 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
International Correspondents