Copying and distributing are prohibited without permission of the publisher

New members appointed to Australian Tax Practitioners Board

21 July 2017

Sandra Ekpo

Email a friend
  • Please enter a maximum of 5 recipients. Use ; to separate more than one email address.

Peter de Cure, Ria Sotiropoulos and Julie-Anne Berry have been appointed as part-time members to the Tax Practitioners Board by Kelly O’Dwyer, the Australian minister for revenue and financial services.

De Cure has strong expertise in taxation, finance and accounting from a 25-year career with KPMG.

Sotiropoulos has practiced as a tax barrister at the Victorian Bar for nine years.

Berry has been a member of the Tax Practitioners Board since January 2016 and is also the managing director of Berry Financial Services.

International Correspondents