Copying and distributing are prohibited without permission of the publisher

Top Stories

Corporate Tax

More Corporate Tax
  • Tax practitioners warned of increasing data theft

    July 20, 2016

    Taxpayers already struggling to meet new reporting standards should also beware of the ever-increasing risk of data theft, the IRS has warned. It found that companies lose more than half a million US dollars during an average cyberattack.

  • Survey: Brexit readiness barometer

    July 19, 2016

    Brexit has bolstered uncertainty in the tax system and while the UK’s relationship with the EU is evolving, understanding and planning for your business’s next steps during this ambiguity is vital.

  • EU fiscal unity regimes called into question

    July 14, 2016

    Fiscal unity regimes across EU member states could become more advantageous for corporations in cross-border fiscal groups.

Indirect Tax

More Indirect Tax

Compliance Management

More Compliance Management

Tax Disputes

More Tax Disputes
  • Three new tax partners at Mattos Filho

    July 22, 2016

    Brazilian firm Mattos Filho has promoted Gabriela Silva de Lemos, Marcel Alcades Theodoro and Paulo Camargo Tedesco to its partnership.

  • Tax advisers arrested in offshore trusts investigation

    July 21, 2016

    Tax advisers are being increasingly cautious as the UK tax authority, HM Revenue and Customs (HMRC), investigates the use of offshore trusts.

  • Survey: Brexit readiness barometer

    July 19, 2016

    Brexit has bolstered uncertainty in the tax system and while the UK’s relationship with the EU is evolving, understanding and planning for your business’s next steps during this ambiguity is vital.

ITR Magazine

More ITR Magazine

People Moves

More People Moves
International Tax Review Profile

Corporate tax professionals - don't miss out on our #brexit survey. The only way to ge the results is to take it! https://t.co/WcGVC6eKed

Jul 27 2016 09:52 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
International Tax Review Profile

@blockchain Hi - could we use your logo as a picture in an article we're writing? Thanks

Jul 26 2016 01:32 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
International Tax Review Profile

India consults on draft rules determining the taxable amount of income from company buy-backs of unlisted shares https://t.co/j7ayoo27eP

Jul 25 2016 03:23 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
International Tax Review Profile

Take our #Brexit survey to find out what other inhouse tax professionals are doing? https://t.co/WcGVC5X8PD https://t.co/FwSZ0gh4w0

Jul 25 2016 10:51 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
International Tax Review Profile

Would you like to know what your peers are doing in response to #Brexit?Take our survey now https://t.co/WcGVC5X8PD https://t.co/bzjwucU60Q

Jul 24 2016 01:48 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
International Correspondents